Flights from Kuching to Kota Kinabalu

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Kuching to Kota Kinabalu

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

KCH

Arrival:

BKI

Travel dates

Sat, Apr 30 - Mon, May 2

Round-trip

Kuching and Kota Kinabalu airports and terminals

Airports in Kuching , MY

Kuching

Airports in Kota Kinabalu , MY

Kota Kinabalu

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

April

Cheapest weekend flights in April from Kuching to Kota Kinabalu

Leave
Sat, Apr 30
Kuching
(KCH)
Kota Kinabalu
(BKI)
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
Return
Mon, May 2
Kota Kinabalu
(BKI)
Kuching
(KCH)
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
Earn $1.30

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Kuching to Kota Kinabalu

Leave
Sat, Apr 30
Kuching
(KCH)
Kota Kinabalu
(BKI)
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
Return
Mon, May 2
Kota Kinabalu
(BKI)
Kuching
(KCH)
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
Earn $1.30

Kuching to Kota Kinabalu Intro 23

If you are looking to get guaranteed low prices for Kuching to Kota Kinabalu flights then Orbitz is the place to go. We use cutting edge mobile tools to find the best deals on air tickets and to keep you updated on delays and changes.

Get Package Savings by Booking Flights and Hotels at the Same Time

Using the Orbitz Matrix display, you can see how much you will save on flights from Kuching to Kota Kinabalu if the discount fare is combined with a hotel. You can also look at hotel reviews, photos and maps of the area, so it will be convenient to make your budget travel plans.

Orbitz for Business Helps Corporations save Money

Orbitz can assist all businesses from the small to major corporations with discounts on flights from Kuching to Kota Kinabalu. We fine- tune your needs for Kuching to Kota Kinabalu flights and optimize your plans by assessing your business and coming up with ways for you to save on air tickets.

Using Online Check-In Makes Flying Simple

You can use the Orbitz website to check-in for your flights from Kuching to Kota Kinabalu. You can also make changes to your schedule or even cancel a flight.

Interesting facts about flights from Kuching to Kota Kinabalu

    • 1 direct flights are operating from Kuching to Kota Kinabalu today.
    • Today's average time for a direct flight is 1h 30m.
    • Malaysia Airlines flight 2806 (12:25 PM GMT, Boeing 737-800 Passenger) is today's earliest available flight from Kuching to Kota Kinabalu.
    • Malaysia Airlines flight 2806 (12:25 PM GMT, Boeing 737-800 Passenger) is today's latest available flight from Kuching to Kota Kinabalu.
    • Today's shortest direct flight from Kuching to Kota Kinabalu (Malaysia Airlines flight 2806, Boeing 737-800 Passenger) takes 1h 30m.
    • Today's longest direct flight from Kuching to Kota Kinabalu (Malaysia Airlines flight 2806, Boeing 737-800 Passenger) takes 1h 30m.
    • Flights from Kuching Airport (KCH) to Kota Kinabalu Airport (BKI), Kudat Airport (KUD) are available for this route.