Flights from Kuala Lumpur to Krabi

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3

Leaving Thu, Mar 3

Returning options:

4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11

Leaving Fri, Mar 11

Returning options:

12
Sat, Mar 12

Leaving Sat, Mar 12

Returning options:

13
Sun, Mar 13

Leaving Sun, Mar 13

Returning options:

14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17

Leaving Thu, Mar 17

Returning options:

18
Fri, Mar 18

Leaving Fri, Mar 18

Returning options:

19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27

Leaving Sun, Mar 27

Returning options:

28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30

Leaving Wed, Mar 30

Returning options:

31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Kuala Lumpur to Krabi

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

KUL

Arrival:

KBV

Travel dates

Thu, May 19 - Mon, May 23

Round-trip

Departure:

KUL

Arrival:

KBV

Travel dates

Sat, Feb 13 - Wed, Feb 17

Round-trip

Departure:

KUL

Arrival:

KBV

Travel dates

Thu, Mar 17 - Sat, Mar 19

Round-trip

Departure:

KUL

Arrival:

KBV

Travel dates

Mon, Feb 15 - Sat, Feb 20

Round-trip

Kuala Lumpur and Krabi airports and terminals

Airports in Kuala Lumpur , MY

Kuala Lumpur

Airports in Krabi , TH

Krabi
  • 1

    Krabi Airport (KBV)

    Distance from City Center: 11.4 miles

    Carriers for flights from KUL to KBV

    Carriers

    Malaysia Airlines
  • 2

    Phuket International Airport (HKT)

    Distance from City Center: 35.1 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

March

Cheapest weekend flights in March from Kuala Lumpur to Krabi

Leave
Thu, Mar 3
Kuala Lumpur
(KUL)
Krabi
(KBV)
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
Return
Mon, Mar 7
Krabi
(KBV)
Kuala Lumpur
(KUL)
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
Earn $3.76

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Kuala Lumpur to Krabi

Leave
Sat, Mar 12
Kuala Lumpur
(KUL)
Krabi
(KBV)
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
Return
Sat, Mar 19
Krabi
(KBV)
Kuala Lumpur
(KUL)
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
Earn $3.76

Best one-week trip in March from Kuala Lumpur to Krabi

Leave
Sat, Mar 12
Kuala Lumpur
(KUL)
Krabi
(KBV)
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
Return
Sat, Mar 19
Krabi
(KBV)
Kuala Lumpur
(KUL)
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
Earn $3.76

April

Cheapest weekend flights in April from Kuala Lumpur to Krabi

Leave
Fri, Apr 1
Kuala Lumpur
(KUL)
Krabi
(KBV)
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
Return
Mon, Apr 4
Krabi
(KBV)
Kuala Lumpur
(KUL)
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
Earn $3.76

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Kuala Lumpur to Krabi

Leave
Wed, Apr 20
Kuala Lumpur
(KUL)
Krabi
(KBV)
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
Return
Sat, Apr 23
Krabi
(KBV)
Kuala Lumpur
(KUL)
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
Earn $3.76

May

Cheapest weekend flights in May from Kuala Lumpur to Krabi

Leave
Thu, May 26
Kuala Lumpur
(KUL)
Krabi
(KBV)
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
Return
Sun, May 29
Krabi
(KBV)
Kuala Lumpur
(KUL)
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
Earn $3.76

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Kuala Lumpur to Krabi

Leave
Thu, May 26
Kuala Lumpur
(KUL)
Krabi
(KBV)
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
Return
Sun, May 29
Krabi
(KBV)
Kuala Lumpur
(KUL)
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
Earn $3.76

Kuala Lumpur to Krabi Intro 23

If you are looking to get guaranteed low prices for Kuala Lumpur to Krabi flights then Orbitz is the place to go. We use cutting edge mobile tools to find the best deals on air tickets and to keep you updated on delays and changes.

Get Package Savings by Booking Flights and Hotels at the Same Time

Using the Orbitz Matrix display, you can see how much you will save on flights from Kuala Lumpur to Krabi if the discount fare is combined with a hotel. You can also look at hotel reviews, photos and maps of the area, so it will be convenient to make your budget travel plans.

Orbitz for Business Helps Corporations save Money

Orbitz can assist all businesses from the small to major corporations with discounts on flights from Kuala Lumpur to Krabi. We fine- tune your needs for Kuala Lumpur to Krabi flights and optimize your plans by assessing your business and coming up with ways for you to save on air tickets.

Using Online Check-In Makes Flying Simple

You can use the Orbitz website to check-in for your flights from Kuala Lumpur to Krabi. You can also make changes to your schedule or even cancel a flight.