Flights from Kuala Lumpur to Krabi

Selected fares from Kuala Lumpur to Krabi

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

KUL

Arrival:

KBV

Travel dates

Sat, Nov 14 - Tue, Nov 17

Round-trip

Departure:

KUL

Arrival:

KBV

Travel dates

Sun, Aug 23 - Wed, Sep 2

Round-trip

Departure:

KUL

Arrival:

KBV

Travel dates

Sun, Aug 23 - Wed, Sep 2

Round-trip

Departure:

KUL

Arrival:

KBV

Travel dates

Sat, Nov 14 - Tue, Nov 17

Round-trip

Departure:

KUL

Arrival:

KBV

Travel dates

Sat, Nov 14 - Tue, Nov 17

Round-trip

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1

Leaving Tue, Sep 1

Returning options:

2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10

Leaving Thu, Sep 10

Returning options:

11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12

Leaving Sat, Sep 12

Returning options:

13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Kuala Lumpur and Krabi airports and terminals

Airports in Kuala Lumpur , MY

Kuala Lumpur

Airports in Krabi , TH

Krabi
  • 1

    Krabi Airport (KBV)

    Distance from City Center: 11.4 miles

    Carriers for flights from KUL to KBV

    Carriers

    Malaysia Airlines
  • 2

    Phuket International Airport (HKT)

    Distance from City Center: 35.1 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

September

Cheapest weekend flights in September from Kuala Lumpur to Krabi

Leave
Thu, Sep 10
Kuala Lumpur
(KUL)
Krabi
(KBV)
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
Return
Sun, Sep 13
Krabi
(KBV)
Kuala Lumpur
(KUL)
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
Earn $4.04

Lowest roundtrip airfare in September from Kuala Lumpur to Krabi

Leave
Thu, Sep 10
Kuala Lumpur
(KUL)
Krabi
(KBV)
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
Return
Sun, Sep 13
Krabi
(KBV)
Kuala Lumpur
(KUL)
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
Earn $4.04

October

Cheapest weekend flights in October from Kuala Lumpur to Krabi

Leave
Thu, Oct 1
Kuala Lumpur
(KUL)
Krabi
(KBV)
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
Return
Sun, Oct 4
Krabi
(KBV)
Kuala Lumpur
(KUL)
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
Earn $4.04

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Kuala Lumpur to Krabi

Leave
Sat, Oct 10
Kuala Lumpur
(KUL)
Krabi
(KBV)
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
Return
Tue, Oct 13
Krabi
(KBV)
Kuala Lumpur
(KUL)
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
Earn $4.04

November

Lowest roundtrip airfare in November from Kuala Lumpur to Krabi

Leave
Sat, Nov 14
Kuala Lumpur
(KUL)
Krabi
(KBV)
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
Return
Tue, Nov 17
Krabi
(KBV)
Kuala Lumpur
(KUL)
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
Earn $4.04

Kuala Lumpur to Krabi Intro 34

If you feel you cannot afford the costs involved to your dream trip to a local or international destination happen, think again! Orbitz gives you incredible deals on flights from Kuala Lumpur to Krabi. Now you can book guaranteed low fares for Kuala Lumpur to Krabi flights and plan your trip with confidence.

Great deals on flights from Kuala Lumpur to Krabi

Cheap airfares on Kuala Lumpur to Krabi flights allow you to stick to your budget and still have a great trip. We give you guaranteed low prices and make it easy to research and book discount flights using our website. Additionally, you can add your frequent flyer numbers to your Orbitz account profile, and this information will automatically be included on all your future reservations for qualified flights from Kuala Lumpur to Krabi.

Cutting-edge mobile tools make travel easy

Now you can access your flight details on-the-go using your Android and iPhone phones and tablets. Book flights from Kuala Lumpur to Krabi directly from your mobile phone or easily check your flight status and baggage claim details or book exclusive mobile hotel deals.

Kuala Lumpur to Krabi flights at discounted rates

Finding flights at the right prices can be difficult if you are not sure where to look. Don’t ruin your trip by spending more on your flights than your budget allows. Orbitz gives you guaranteed low fares on Kuala Lumpur to Krabi flights and amazing discount offers on car rentals, hotels, and even fun activities in your destination. Your dream trip is more affordable than ever with Orbitz.

Flight schedule for flights from Kuala Lumpur to Krabi on Tue, Aug 4, 2015

Carrier Flight # Departing   Arriving Flight time Aircraft
Malaysia Airlines/Bangkok Airways
MH5800/PG265

Departing

KUL 8:45 AM

Arriving

KBV 1:15 PM
Flight time 5hr 30min Aircraft 319/AT7
Bangkok Airways/Bangkok Airways
PG952/PG265

Departing

KUL 8:45 AM

Arriving

KBV 1:15 PM
Flight time 5hr 30min Aircraft 319/AT7