Flights from Kuala Lumpur to Amsterdam

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22

Leaving Tue, Mar 22

Returning options:

23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Kuala Lumpur to Amsterdam

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

KUL

Arrival:

AMS

Travel dates

Thu, May 19 - Fri, Jun 3

Round-trip

Departure:

KUL

Arrival:

AMS

Travel dates

Tue, May 31 - Sat, Jun 11

Round-trip

Departure:

KUL

Arrival:

AMS

Travel dates

Mon, Apr 4 - Mon, Apr 11

Round-trip

Departure:

KUL

Arrival:

AMS

Travel dates

Tue, Apr 26 - Tue, May 10

Round-trip

Departure:

KUL

Arrival:

AMS

Travel dates

Mon, Apr 4 - Mon, Apr 11

Round-trip

Departure:

KUL

Arrival:

AMS

Travel dates

Mon, Apr 4 - Mon, Apr 11

Round-trip

Departure:

KUL

Arrival:

AMS

Travel dates

Mon, Apr 4 - Mon, Apr 11

Round-trip

Departure:

KUL

Arrival:

AMS

Travel dates

Sat, Jun 4 - Sun, Jun 26

Round-trip

Departure:

KUL

Arrival:

AMS

Travel dates

Thu, Apr 14 - Thu, Apr 28

Round-trip

Departure:

KUL

Arrival:

AMS

Travel dates

Sun, May 1 - Fri, May 20

Round-trip

Kuala Lumpur and Amsterdam airports and terminals

Airports in Kuala Lumpur , MY

Kuala Lumpur

Airports in Amsterdam , NL

Amsterdam

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Amsterdam Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/792/347792/2631759-Hotel-Chariot-Aalsmeer-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Oosteinderweg 243 Map
3.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
$77

...The hotel is a mere 10 minute drive from Amsterdam Schiphol Airport and approximately 20 minutes from Amsterdam's lively city centre.The privately owned Hotel Chariot, is a hotel perfectly... More

From
$77
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/010/32010/69481597-Sheraton-Amsterdam-Airport-Hotel-and-Conference-Center-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Schiphol Boulevard 101 Map
4.4 / 5 21 reviews
  • Save 40% on your stay
  • Save 40% on your stay
From
$120

...Elegant comforts await at Amsterdam’s premier airport stopover Situated in the heart of the bustling Schiphol Airport, the Sheraton Amsterdam Airport Hotel & Conference Center is an oasis of... More

From
$120
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/092/194092/2631759-Steigenberger-Airport-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
STATIONSPLEIN ZW 951 Map
4.2 / 5 41 reviews
  • Save 30% on your stay
  • Save 30% on your stay
From
$83

...At the gateway to Amsterdam's Schiphol Airport, Steigenberger Airport Hotel presents a package of services, comforts and amenities sure to please both business and leisure guests.... More

From
$83
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/967/40967/2631759-Radisson-Blu-Hotel-Amsterdam-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
SCHIPHOL-RIJK BUSINESS PARK Map
4.0 / 5 12 reviews
  • Save 10% on your stay
  • Save 10% on your stay
From
$92

...Free airport shuttle service.... More

From
$92
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/981/1015981/2631759-Park-Inn-by-Radisson-Amsterdam-Airport-Schiphol-Lobby-1-LP.jpg
Beechavenue 142-160 Map
3.8 / 5 6 reviews
  • Save 10% on your stay
  • Save 10% on your stay
From
$74

Hotel features 150 bedrooms, 4 meeting rooms and new concept restaurant, bar & lounge. The hotel is designed in accordance with the Park Inn by Radisson service standards and aimed to provide our... More

From
$74

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Kuala Lumpur to Amsterdam

Leave
Tue, Mar 22
Kuala Lumpur
(KUL)
Amsterdam
(AMS)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Wed, Apr 6
Amsterdam
(AMS)
Kuala Lumpur
(KUL)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn $5.06

Best one-week trip in March from Kuala Lumpur to Amsterdam

Leave
Tue, Mar 1
Kuala Lumpur
(KUL)
Amsterdam
(AMS)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Tue, Mar 8
Amsterdam
(AMS)
Kuala Lumpur
(KUL)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn $5.09

April

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Kuala Lumpur to Amsterdam

Leave
Thu, Apr 14
Kuala Lumpur
(KUL)
Amsterdam
(AMS)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Mon, Apr 25
Amsterdam
(AMS)
Kuala Lumpur
(KUL)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn $5.06

Best one-week trip in April from Kuala Lumpur to Amsterdam

Leave
Mon, Apr 4
Kuala Lumpur
(KUL)
Amsterdam
(AMS)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Mon, Apr 11
Amsterdam
(AMS)
Kuala Lumpur
(KUL)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn $5.27

May

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Kuala Lumpur to Amsterdam

Leave
Tue, May 17
Kuala Lumpur
(KUL)
Amsterdam
(AMS)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Fri, Jun 3
Amsterdam
(AMS)
Kuala Lumpur
(KUL)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn $5.06

Best one-week trip in May from Kuala Lumpur to Amsterdam

Leave
Wed, May 25
Kuala Lumpur
(KUL)
Amsterdam
(AMS)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Wed, Jun 1
Amsterdam
(AMS)
Kuala Lumpur
(KUL)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn $6.02

Fly from Kuala Lumpur to Amsterdam

Flying out of Kuala Lumpur International Airport

If you're searching for affordable flights from Kuala Lumpur, check out Orbitz.com. The site can help you find discounts on things like hotels, airplane tickets and car rentals. When you enter in your travel details, the site will deliver options from several different carriers. You'll then be able to choose the pricing and itinerary that works best for your schedule and your wallet. Flights leaving Kuala Lumpur fly out of Kuala Lumpur International Airport, located 31 miles from the city center. The airport is one of the biggest in Southeast Asia, and is high-end and modern, with plenty of the amenities that the sophisticated traveler has come to expect. Airlines serving this airport include United Airways, Royal Jordanian and Qatar Airways.

Transportation to Kuala Lumpur International Airport

One of the best ways to get to the airport is via train. The KLIA Ekspres costs $11 and can get you from the city to the airport in just under half an hour. You can also take the regular KLIA commuter train, which makes three major stops between the airport and the city.

Parking at the Airport

There are long-term and short-term parking facilities at the airport. Short-term parking costs about $1.25 per hour. If you're interested in long-term parking, you need to book it for a minimum of three days at a total cost of $40.

Dining at the Airport

There are plenty of dining options at the airport. Grab a quick breakfast at Café Marche in the main terminal building before a flight. You could also just grab a quick snack at one of the many kiosks located in each of the terminals. Don't forget to book your flights from Kuala Lumpur through Orbitz.com so that you can get the best deals.

Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Information

Book cheap flights to Amsterdam at Orbitz.com with easy-to-use flight search technology. Let Orbitz search airline information for a flight that fits your needs and your budget. Located just over five miles southwest of Amsterdam in Haarlemmermeer, Amsterdam Airport Schiphol is the main international airport of the Netherlands. Many airlines fly in and out of Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, including Air Berlin, Austrian Airlines, Norwegian Air, United Airlines, and many more.

Transportation at Airport

Transportation is conveniently arranged at Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, with a railway by Nederlandse Spoorwegen offered under the passenger terminal. A bus stop is located outside of the terminal for easy access. Enjoy rental car services available at the Schiphol Plaza, just beyond the arrivals plaza, including Avis, Budget, Europcar, and more. Book ahead with Orbitz.com to ensure the car of your choice. The Schiphol Travel Taxi service is also available in front of the departure hall for private or combined transportation.

Weather in Amsterdam

Weather in Amsterdam is quite comfortable for travelers due to mild temperatures. August is the warmest month, as average highs reach 72°F. January is the coldest, with the average high being 42°F. August to April is the best time to visit Amsterdam, as these months offer more sunny days. Rain is common in the area, however, so be sure to pack a light raincoat or umbrella.

Main Attractions in Amsterdam

Amsterdam is known for its quaint atmosphere and old-world charm. The Vondelpark and Artis Zoo are great locations for a family-friendly day in the sun. Amsterdam is a haven for architectural aficionados, with such landmarks as the Royal Palace, Begijnhof, and Oude Kerk. For a day on the water, enjoy a canal tour along one of the four main canals of the city, including Keizersgracht, Prinsengracht, Singel, and Herengracht. Trust Orbitz.com to find flights to Amsterdam with the click of a button.

Interesting facts about flights from Kuala Lumpur to Amsterdam

    • 2 direct flights are operating from Kuala Lumpur to Amsterdam today.
    • Today's average time for a direct flight is 13h 5m.
    • KLM Royal Dutch Airlines flight 0810 (11:55 PM GMT, Boeing 777-300ER) is today's earliest available flight from Kuala Lumpur to Amsterdam.
    • KLM Royal Dutch Airlines flight 0810 (11:55 PM GMT, Boeing 777-300ER) is today's latest available flight from Kuala Lumpur to Amsterdam.
    • Today's shortest direct flight from Kuala Lumpur to Amsterdam (KLM Royal Dutch Airlines flight 0810, Boeing 777-300ER) takes 13h 5m.
    • Today's longest direct flight from Kuala Lumpur to Amsterdam (KLM Royal Dutch Airlines flight 0810, Boeing 777-300ER) takes 13h 5m.
    • Flights from Kuala Lumpur Airport (KUL) to Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (AMS) are available for this route.