Flights from Krabi to Phuket

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Krabi and Phuket airports and terminals

Airports in Krabi , TH

Krabi
  • 1

    Krabi Airport (KBV)

    Distance from City Center: 11.4 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Phuket International Airport (HKT)

    Distance from City Center: 35.1 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Phuket , TH

Phuket
  • 1

    Phuket International Airport (HKT)

    Distance from City Center: 15.8 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Phuket Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/343/343343/2241284-Centara-Grand-West-Sands-Resort-amp-Villas-Hotel-Exterior-4-LP.jpg
65 Moo 4, Mai Khao Soi 4, T. Mai Khao Map
1.0 / 5 1 reviews
  • Free access to Splash Jungle Water Park.
  • Free access to Splash Jungle Water Park.
From
$66

...Although this part of Phuket is renowned for its extensive areas of natural and undisturbed beauty, the resort is only 15 minutes away from Phuket International Airport. More

From
$66
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/341/1228341/2241284-Phuket-Airport-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
90/9 Moo 1, Tambon Saku, Nai Yang Beach, Map
3.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
$38

Phuket Airport hotel is the closest hotel to Phuket International Airport.... More

From
$38
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/307/314307/2241284-Dewa-Phuket-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
65 Moo 1, T. Sakoo, A. Thalang Map
4.3 / 5 3 reviews
  • Free Airport Transfers & Breakfast
  • Free Airport Transfers & Breakfast
From
$72

...The five-minute drive to Phuket International Airport makes this hotel an ideal overnight spot for travelers with early flights.... More

From
$72
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/981/435981/2241284-Naiyang-Beach-Resort-and-Spa-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
65/23-24 M.5 Nai Yang Beach Rd, Sakhu, Thalang Map
4.0 / 5 2 reviews
  • Book Now & Save 40%
  • Book Now & Save 40%
From
$23

...Extra breakfast is THB250/child/day or extra bed is THB800/child/night+ABF (if required for children ages 4 and above) The hotel provides airport transfer (chargeable), room service / 10.00 -... More

From
$23
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/262/279262/2241284-Indigo-Pearl-Resort-Hotel-Exterior-8-LP.jpg
Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Map
4.2 / 5 5 reviews
  • Book 30 Days In Advance & Save 15%
  • Book 30 Days In Advance & Save 15%
From
$140

RAW SENSUALITY. INDUSTRIAL CHIC. EXPANSES OF LUSH GREEN PUNCTUATED BY STRIKING OBJECTS D'ART Discover an island of tropical breezes, lush rainforests and a panorama of ocean. An island resort... More

From
$140

Krabi to Phuket Intro 22

Orbitz guarantees you low prices on flights from Krabi to Phuket. In addition to low fares on Krabi to Phuket flights, Orbitz offers fantastic savings on hotels, cruises, vacation packages, and more.

Earn Miles While Saving

Besides helping you fly for the lowest fares, Orbitz lets you earn miles for your frequent flyer program for certain flights from Krabi to Phuket. If you are a member of the frequent flyer or loyalty program offered by the airline you booked through Orbitz or a partner airline’s, simply add your frequent flyer number to your Orbitz reservation to get credit for your Krabi to Phuket flights.

Travel Planning Made Easy

We help take some of the anxiety out of your Krabi to Phuket flights with free flight alerts. We will let you know of flight changes and delays to your flights from Krabi to Phuket by email, voicemail, or text messages to your mobile phone. Alerts can also be sent to up to six other contacts to keep family and business teams informed.

Use Mobile Apps with Orbitz

Orbitz lets you find the best deals on Krabi to Phuket flights while on the go, with our easy-to-use Android and iPhone mobile apps. Easily check flight status, gate numbers, and other flight details all in one place with our app—which is great when you are in a hurry. You can use the apps to access great mobile deals on flights and amazing hotel rooms.