Flights from Krabi to Koh Samui

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2

Leaving Wed, Mar 2

Returning options:

3
Thu, Mar 3

Leaving Thu, Mar 3

Returning options:

4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7

Leaving Mon, Mar 7

Returning options:

8
Tue, Mar 8

Leaving Tue, Mar 8

Returning options:

9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16

Leaving Wed, Mar 16

Returning options:

17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Krabi to Koh Samui

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

KBV

Arrival:

USM

Travel dates

Fri, Jul 1 - Mon, Jul 4

Round-trip

Departure:

KBV

Arrival:

USM

Travel dates

Thu, Mar 31 - Wed, Apr 6

Round-trip

Krabi and Koh Samui airports and terminals

Airports in Krabi , TH

Krabi
  • 1

    Krabi Airport (KBV)

    Distance from City Center: 11.4 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Phuket International Airport (HKT)

    Distance from City Center: 35.1 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Koh Samui , TH

Koh Samui
  • 1

    Koh Samui Airport (USM)

    Distance from City Center: 1.5 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Koh Samui Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/893/304893/2241284-KC-Resort-and-Over-Water-Villas-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
166/98 Moo. 2, T.Bophut Map
3.7 / 5 9 reviews
  • Book Now & Save 60%
  • Book Now & Save 60%

...Samui International Airport (0.6 mi/1 km) Complimentary airport shuttle service Attractions.... Boutique luxury hotel with infinity pool overlooking Chaweng BayWith its hilltop location, luxury... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/864/330864/2241284-Nora-Buri-Resort-amp-Spa-Samui-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
111 Moo 5 Map
4.0 / 5 4 reviews
From
$122

...Samui International Airport (1 mi/1.6 km)Airport transfer service (fees apply) Attractions.... More

From
$122
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/516/340516/2241284-Saboey-Resort-amp-Villas-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
51/4 Moo 4, Tambon Bophut Map
3.0 / 5 0 reviews
  • Book Now & Save 50%
  • Book Now & Save 50%
From
$57

Saboey is a beautiful, secluded resort in the beautiful island of Koh Samui in Thailand, designed to maximise serenity, space and privacy.... More

From
$57
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/587/316587/2241284-Punnpreeda-Hip-Resort-Samui-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
32 Moo 4 Bang Rak Beach Map
3.0 / 5 0 reviews
  • Book Now & Save 50%
  • Book Now & Save 50%
From
$38

...Punnpreeda Hip Resort is located oceanfront on Bang Rak Beach, Koh Samui.... This lovely resort in conveniently located just a short hop from Samui International Airport and only 10 minutes from... More

From
$38
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/587/327587/2241284-Nora-Beach-Resort-amp-Spa-Samui-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
222 Moo 2 Chawang Beach Map
3.5 / 5 4 reviews
From
$185

...The hilltop setting of Nora Beach Resort and Spa Koh Samui gives guests both a great view and access to Chaweng Beach, one of the most popular in Koh Samui.... Samui International Airport (0.8... More

From
$185

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Krabi to Koh Samui

Leave
Mon, Mar 7
Krabi
(KBV)
Koh Samui
(USM)
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
Return
Mon, Mar 14
Koh Samui
(USM)
Krabi
(KBV)
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
Earn $1.84

Best one-week trip in March from Krabi to Koh Samui

Leave
Mon, Mar 7
Krabi
(KBV)
Koh Samui
(USM)
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
Return
Mon, Mar 14
Koh Samui
(USM)
Krabi
(KBV)
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
Earn $1.84

April

Cheapest weekend flights in April from Krabi to Koh Samui

Leave
Fri, Apr 29
Krabi
(KBV)
Koh Samui
(USM)
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
Return
Mon, May 2
Koh Samui
(USM)
Krabi
(KBV)
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
Earn $1.84

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Krabi to Koh Samui

Leave
Fri, Apr 29
Krabi
(KBV)
Koh Samui
(USM)
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
Return
Mon, May 2
Koh Samui
(USM)
Krabi
(KBV)
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
Earn $1.84

Best one-week trip in April from Krabi to Koh Samui

Leave
Wed, Apr 13
Krabi
(KBV)
Koh Samui
(USM)
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
Return
Wed, Apr 20
Koh Samui
(USM)
Krabi
(KBV)
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
Earn $3.12

Krabi to Koh Samui Intro 35

Krabi to Koh Samui flights are offered at fantastic discount by Orbitz. Book air tickets now and cut those extra costs out of your travel budget to ensure a rewarding travel experience. With guaranteed low prices like these, can you afford to miss this discount?

Book cheap flights from Krabi to Koh Samui

Cheap airfares are available on flights from Krabi to Koh Samui. Use Orbitz to find the best flights that suit both your budget and the travel times that you need. Travelers who are looking for discounted rates on domestic or international flights need to look no further than Orbitz.

Orbitz goes mobile

As the world of technology rapidly expands around us, we are continuously finding new ways to improve our services, communications, and accessibility. With our cutting-edge mobile tools now available on Android, iPhone, and tablets, you can access detailed information on your bookings for flights from Krabi to Koh Samui at any time or anywhere. See your itinerary for your Krabi to Koh Samui flights, baggage and gate claim details, as well as hotel deals with our easy-to-use apps.

Get a great package with your Krabi to Koh Samui flights

With frequent updates on your flight status, including delays and changes in bookings, traveling becomes more hassle-free than ever. Not only do we offer huge discounted deals on flights from Krabi to Koh Samui, we also have fantastic savings on vacation packages, hotel room, cruises, activities, and car rentals so you can pick and choose and create the best travel package for you.