Flights from Knoxville to Dublin

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22

Leaving Tue, Mar 22

Returning options:

23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Knoxville to Dublin

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

TYS

Arrival:

DUB

Travel dates

Tue, Feb 23 - Tue, Mar 1

Round-trip

Departure:

TYS

Arrival:

DUB

Travel dates

Sun, May 8 - Thu, May 19

Round-trip

Departure:

TYS

Arrival:

DUB

Travel dates

Sun, May 8 - Thu, May 19

Round-trip

Departure:

TYS

Arrival:

DUB

Travel dates

Mon, Jun 27 - Thu, Jul 7

Round-trip

Save more with Dublin Flight + Hotel packages

Knoxville and Dublin airports and terminals

Airports in Knoxville TN, US

Knoxville
  • 1

    Knoxville Airport (TYS)

    Distance from City Center: 11.2 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Dublin , IE

Dublin
  • 1

    Dublin Airport (DUB)

    Distance from City Center: 5.6 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Dublin Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/298/234298/2631759-Radisson-Blu-Hotel-Dublin-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
DUBLIN AIRPORT Map
3.8 / 5 39 reviews
  • Save 5% on your stay
  • Save 5% on your stay
From
$82

Enjoy a quiet and convenient stay near Dublin airport The business and traveler-friendly four-star Radisson Blu Hotel offers excellent amenities near the airport and 20 minutes from Dublin city... More

From
$82
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/353/181353/2241284-Carlton-Hotel-Dublin-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Old Airport Road, Cloghran, Dublin Airport Map
4.1 / 5 54 reviews
  • Super Saver - 20% off
  • Super Saver - 20% off
From
$77

Built in 2006, The Carlton Hotel Dublin Airport is a beautiful and stylishly designed hotel located just beside the airport runways and only 800 meters from the airport entrance.... More

From
$77
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/749/64749/2631759-Crowne-Plaza-DUBLIN-NORTHWOOD-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
NORTHWOOD PARK SANTRY DEMESNE Map
4.0 / 5 33 reviews
  • Park & Fly- Includes up to 15 days of parking
  • Park & Fly- Includes up to 15 days of parking
From
$88

Located in the mature 85 acre woodlands of Northwood Park, minutes from Dublin Airport with our complimentary airport shuttle and a short distance to Dublin City Centre; the award winning Crowne... More

From
$88
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/265/207265/2631759-Holiday-Inn-Express-DUBLIN-AIRPORT-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Northwood Park,Santry Demesne, Santry Map
4.0 / 5 76 reviews
  • Park & Fly- Includes up to 15 days of parking
  • Park & Fly- Includes up to 15 days of parking
From
$70

...Business and leisure guests enjoy a quiet stay close to Dublin airport.... More

From
$70
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/204/300204/69481597-Bewleys-Hotel-Dublin-Airport-Other-6-LP.jpg
Baskin Lane Map
3.9 / 5 339 reviews
  • Park & Fly for 8 or 15 nights
  • Park & Fly for 8 or 15 nights
From
$54

Cosy retreat with meeting venues close to Dublin Airport A comfortable retreat conveniently set close to the airport, Bewleys Hotel Dublin Airport creates an ideal starting point for travellers... More

From
$54

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Knoxville to Dublin

Leave
Tue, Mar 22
Knoxville
(TYS)
Dublin
(DUB)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Sun, Apr 3
Dublin
(DUB)
Knoxville
(TYS)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $13.23

April

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Knoxville to Dublin

Leave
Fri, Apr 1
Knoxville
(TYS)
Dublin
(DUB)
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
Return
Sun, Apr 10
Dublin
(DUB)
Knoxville
(TYS)
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
Earn $11.10

May

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Knoxville to Dublin

Leave
Sun, May 8
Knoxville
(TYS)
Dublin
(DUB)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Return
Thu, May 19
Dublin
(DUB)
Knoxville
(TYS)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Earn $10.34

Flights to Dublin

Knoxville, TN, Airport Information

Searching for discount airfares through several airlines' websites can be time consuming. Let Orbitz.com do the work for you. It will find you cheap flights from Knoxville by comparing airfares, saving you time and money. The McGhee Tyson Airport provides domestic air service to and from Knoxville. It is located at 2055 Alcoa Highway and is 12 miles from downtown. Six airlines service the airport, including Allegiant, Delta, American, Frontier, United, and US Airways. Check with Orbitz.com for the lowest fares these airlines have to offer.

Airport Parking Information

Long-term, short-term, and economy parking are available near the terminals. The economy rates are $1 for 30 minutes, with a maximum rate of $8 per day. Long-term parking is available for $1 for 30 minutes, with a maximum daily rate of $10; short-term parking has the same rate, but it has an $18 daily rate.

Transportation to the Airport

Transportation to the airport is available by taxis, limousines, buses, and rental cars. Taxi rates are metered and vary by company, but the average fare from downtown to the airport is $25. Car-rental services are provided by Alamo, Avis, Budget, Enterprise, Hertz, National, and Thrifty. Rates vary by company and the type of vehicle, but with Orbitz.com, you can prearrange your vehicle and receive a discount.

Airport Restaurant Information

Travelers needing a quick snack or a drink can go to the food court, which features Starbucks, Quiznos, Zia, and Cinnabon. You will find a variety of items for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Remember to check with Orbitz.com when you are searching for cheap flights from Knoxville.

Dublin Airport Information

Searching for bargain flights to Dublin can be a daunting task. Orbitz.com can compare the rates of major airlines, allowing you to choose the best rate and options that meet your needs and budget. The Dublin Airport is the major air service provider for Dublin and the surrounding area. Located six miles (10 kilometers) north of downtown, just off Highway M1, the airport is served by several airlines, including United, Delta, American, Air France, Air Baltic, Air Canada, and more.

Transportation From the Airport

Getting to your hotel from the airport is possible by taxi, bus, and car rental. The current taxi rates are metered and are displayed inside the taxi. Over 700 buses service the airport from several companies. The average fare to downtown Dublin will cost around €6.00 for an adult. Car rental prices vary by company and vehicle type. On Orbitz.com, you can compare the rates of rental companies and purchase your rental when you book your airline tickets.

Dublin Weather Information

The weather in Dublin is a little cool for some travelers. The average high temperature during the summer is around 66 °F with lows around 53°F. Winter months average about 47°F during the day and 37°F at night. Dublin receives about 2 inches of precipitation per month.

Dublin's Major Attractions

Dublin has a long list of activities and attractions for families to enjoy. The Abbey Theatre, Bram Stoker Dracula Experience, Dublin Castle, and the Dublin Zoo, will keep you entertained for days. When you are searching for bargain flights to Dublin, save time and money by using Orbitz.com.