Flights from Klamath Falls to Las Vegas

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Klamath Falls and Las Vegas airports and terminals

Airports in Klamath Falls OR, US

Klamath Falls
  • 1

    Kingsley Field Airport (LMT)

    Distance from City Center: 4.9 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Las Vegas NV, US

Las Vegas
  • 1

    Las Vegas McCarran Intl Airport (LAS)

    Distance from City Center: 2.5 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Las Vegas Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/410/67410/2241284-Mandalay-Bay-Hotel-Casino-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.JPG
3950 Las Vegas Blvd South Map
4.1 / 5 2393 reviews
  • Business Advantage Flex - Same Day Cancel
  • Business Advantage Flex - Same Day Cancel
From
$79

...From here, it's a six-minute drive to McCarran Airport (LAS).... More

From
$79
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/541/67541/2241284-Delano-Las-Vegas-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
3940 Las Vegas Blvd South Map
4.7 / 5 23 reviews
  • Business Advantage Flex - Same Day Cancel
  • Business Advantage Flex - Same Day Cancel
From
$119

...Delano Las Vegas sits at the Southern end of the Las Vegas Strip, near McCarran International Airport.... More

From
$119
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/360/63360/2631759-Courtyard-by-Marriott-Las-Vegas-South-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
5845 Dean Martin Drive Map
4.5 / 5 11 reviews
  • Book early, Save big!� Enjoy 15% Off!
  • Book early, Save big!� Enjoy 15% Off!
From
$103

Top-of-the-line amenities and comfort only minutes from the Las Vegas StripConveniently situated only one half mile from Las Vegas' world famous Strip, the Courtyard by Marriott Las Vegas South... More

From
$103
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/263/63263/2631759-Residence-Inn-by-Marriott-Las-Vegas-South-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
5875 Dean Martin Drive Map
4.3 / 5 3 reviews
From
$119

...Residence Inn Las Vegas South sits just beyond the Strip: 3 miles from McCarran International Airport and a half-mile to many of Las Vegas' top attractions.... More

From
$119
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/183/290183/2631759-Staybridge-Suites-LAS-VEGAS-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
5735 Dean Martin Drive Map
3.9 / 5 8 reviews
From
$125

...Our friendly and free shuttle is ready to take you to McCarran International Airport or New York, New York on the Strip.... More

From
$125

Flights to Las Vegas

Klamath Falls Airport

If you're looking for cheap flights from Klamath Falls, Oregon, make Orbitz.com your first stop. After you enter your travel dates into the site's interface, you will receive offers from multiple carriers. You'll then be able to select the bargain tickets you're looking for. When leaving Klamath Falls, you will fly out of Klamath Falls Airport, which is located four miles southeast of the town center. The airport functions primarily as a military airport, but United Express provides domestic commercial service to Portland and San Francisco.

Transportation to Klamath Falls Airport

If you'd like to take a taxi to the airport, Classic Taxi and Yellow Cab of Klamath are two popular services. Taxi rates are about $3.50 for pickup, plus $2.50 per mile. The Basin Transit Service also provides transportation to the airport. The fare is $1.50. Be sure to make your reservations in advance, so you can arrive at the airport in time for your flight.

Parking at the Airport

Klamath Falls Airport offers free parking for up to 30 days. The parking lots are all within walking distance to the terminals.

Dining at the Airport

If you have an early flight out of the airport, you can stop for an early breakfast at the Upper Deck Restaurant, which opens at 7:30 a.m. and serves wonderful country breakfasts. Book your cheap flights from Klamath Falls on Orbitz.com, so you can get low fares on the tickets you are looking for.

McCarran International Airport

Las Vegas is one of the most popular tourist spots in the United States, so locating cheap flights to the city can be a challenge. Orbitz.com offers an advanced search that allows individuals to search many different airlines at once. This helps locate the best deals. McCarran International Airport is located two miles from downtown Las Vegas on Wayne Newton Boulevard. Thirty-two airlines serve the McCarran International Airport, including United Airlines, Southwest Airlines, American Airlines and Delta. Orbitz.com can assist with booking flights on nearly all these airlines.

Transportation From the Airport

Orbitz.com can help travelers locate local car rental services for travel around Las Vegas. Taxi services are available for locations around the city at metered rates, and many hotels provide complementary shuttle services to and from the airport. Limos are available for rent by the hour or by the day, and the Las Vegas city bus system is available for a flat rate.

Weather in Las Vegas

Las Vegas has mild winters and hot, dry summers. Temperatures in the winter rarely go below freezing, and summer temperature usually stay near 100 degrees.

Things to Do in Las Vegas

There is a wide variety of things to do in Las Vegas. Casinos are available for those who want to try their hands at poker or slots. The Titanic Artifact Exhibit features real items from the famous shipwreck. Vegas balloon rides are available for those who want to get the best views of the city, and Exotics Racing allows travelers to experience what it's like to be a real race-car driver. Orbitz.com can help travelers locate cheap flights to Las Vegas, which is perfect for those traveling on a budget.