Flights from Kitchener to Las Vegas

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Save more with Las Vegas Flight + Hotel packages

Kitchener and Las Vegas airports and terminals

Airports in Kitchener ON, CA

Kitchener
  • 1

    Toronto Airport (YYZ)

    Distance from City Center: 44.2 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    London International Airport (YXU)

    Distance from City Center: 45.3 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Kitchener-Waterloo Reg Airport (YKF)

    Distance from City Center: 3.7 miles

    Carriers

  • 4

    Hamilton Airport (YHM)

    Distance from City Center: 31.4 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Las Vegas NV, US

Las Vegas
  • 1

    Las Vegas McCarran Intl Airport (LAS)

    Distance from City Center: 2.5 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Las Vegas Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/532/43532/69481597-Travelodge-Las-Vegas-Airport-NorthNear-The-Strip-Other-2-LP.jpg
5075 Koval Lane Map
2.9 / 5 54 reviews
  • Save 40% on your stay
  • Save 40% on your stay
From
$35

...We invite you to experience the Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North/Near The Strip on your next visit to Las Vegas.... Whether you are flying in or driving the Travelodge Las Vegas Airport... More

From
$35
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/995/265995/2631759-Desert-Rose-Resort-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
5051 Duke Ellington Way Map
4.4 / 5 183 reviews
From
$93

...Close to McCarran Airport Location.... More

From
$93
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/123/6123/69481597-Tropicana-Las-Vegas-a-DoubleTree-by-Hilton-Hotel-Other-7-LP.jpg
3801 Las Vegas Blvd South Map
3.6 / 5 101 reviews
  • Rate includes Breakfast
  • Rate includes Breakfast
From
$47

...McCarran International Airport (2.8 mi/4.5 km).... More

From
$47
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/812/39812/69481597-Motel-6-Las-Vegas-Tropicana-Other-9-LP.jpg
195 East Tropicana Ave Map
3.2 / 5 120 reviews
From
$45

Motel 6 Las Vegas Tropicana is located across the street from the MGM Grand. Casinos are within walking distance. Downtowns Fremont Street Experience is a short trip away. Enjoy our modern rooms.... More

From
$45
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/875/166875/2241284-Hooters-Casino-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
115 East Tropicana Ave Map
3.0 / 5 843 reviews
  • Rates starting at $29.95 + More!
  • Rates starting at $29.95 + More!
From
$25

...A modest-sized Vegas hotel located just one block away from Las Vegas Strip and one mile from McCarran International Airport, Hooters Casino Hotel is also home to the world's most popular... More

From
$25

Kitchener to Las Vegas Intro 15

For the best travel experience from Kitchener to Las Vegas domestic and international travelers everywhere choose Orbitz for guaranteed low prices and cutting-edge mobile tools.

Convenient Low-Cost Travel

Orbitz makes it simple to book discount flights from Kitchener to {destination.name} without compromising your schedule. You can always find deals on domestic flights from a location near you. You may find the best deals to fit your schedule by mixing and matching airlines to get you from Kitchener to Las Vegas.

Access Orbitz On The Move

You can access Orbitz anywhere at anytime for travel from Kitchener to Las Vegas using the latest technology. Via your mobile phone you can track any changes to your flight status, gate and baggage claim details, and with Orbitz’s full-service mobile apps for iPhone and Android you can view these trip details anytime anywhere. You can also get fare alerts and travel updates to keep you informed of the cheapest flights from Kitchener to Las Vegas.

Earn Rewards on Your Kitchener to Las Vegas Flights

At Orbitz you can benefit from low cost travel and have your loyalty rewarded on certain types of Kitchener to Las Vegas flights. All you need to do is enter you frequent flyer number when booking and rack up your rewards through Orbitz online on the Traveler Information page for use on future flights. You can even add your frequent flyer number to an existing reservation to start the ball rolling.