Flights from Kitchener to Honolulu

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Kitchener and Honolulu airports and terminals

Airports in Kitchener ON, CA

Kitchener
  • 1

    Toronto Airport (YYZ)

    Distance from City Center: 44.2 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    London International (YXU)

    Distance from City Center: 45.3 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Kitchener-Waterloo Reg (YKF)

    Distance from City Center: 3.7 miles

    Carriers

  • 4

    Hamilton Airport (YHM)

    Distance from City Center: 31.4 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Honolulu HI, US

Honolulu
  • 1

    Honolulu Intl Airport (HNL)

    Distance from City Center: 7.6 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Honolulu Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/852/24852/2631759-Airport-Honolulu-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
3401 N. Nimitz Map
3.4 / 5 149 reviews
From
$163

...The Honolulu Airport Hotel sits conveniently at the entrance to Honolulu International Airport, making arrivals and departures easy.... A great choice for travelers in transit or making a short... More

From
$163
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/038/38/2241284-BEST-WESTERN-The-Plaza-Hotel-Guest-Room-2-LP.jpg
3253 N. Nimitz Highway Map
3.2 / 5 91 reviews
From
$199

Best Western The Plaza Hotel is located less than one mile from Honolulu International Airport, reachable via free hotel shuttle.... More

From
$199
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/106/53106/2241284-Pacific-Marina-Inn-Airport-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2628 WaiWai Loop Map
2.7 / 5 138 reviews
  • Castle Special - Save 20% Off
  • Castle Special - Save 20% Off
From
$127

...Pacific Marina Inn Airport Hotel, is an affordable hotel located just a few minutes from the Honolulu International Airport.... Swimming pool, sun deck, cocktail lounge, restaurant, free parking... More

From
$127
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/091/72091/2631759-Marriotts-Ko-Olina-Beach-Club-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
92-161 Waipahe Place, Marriott Vacation Club Hawai Map
4.3 / 5 23 reviews
  • Includes 75 USD food and beverage credit per night
  • Includes 75 USD food and beverage credit per night
From
$409

Marriott's Ko Olina Beach Club welcomes you to the island of Oahu's western shore with peaceful waterfalls, crystal-clear lagoons, and an intimate atmosphere. Set within the Ko Olina Resort, a... More

From
$409
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/211/758211/2631759-Aulani-A-Disney-Resort-amp-Spa-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
92-1185 Ali`inui Drive Map
4.6 / 5 30 reviews
From
$499

Enjoy New Enhancements at Aulani. A major expansion project is now complete so your family can enjoy more outstanding experiences throughout Aulani, A Disney Resort & Spa. In the Waikolohe... More

From
$499

Kitchener to Honolulu Intro 46

Score low fares on flights from Kitchener to Honolulu with Orbitz. We make it easier than ever to find cheap Kitchener to Honolulu flights with our cutting-edge mobile tools and mobile website.

Book Discount Flights From Kitchener to Honolulu in Minutes

If you are looking for low cost Kitchener to Honolulu flights, just skip all of the other so-called bargain travel sites, because Orbitz offers guaranteed low fares. That means you don't have to constantly scan multiple sites and hover like a vulture at your computer, hoping to score better deals through last-minute sales.

Find Bargain Kitchener to Honolulu Flights With Our Convenient Tools

You benefit from more than just cheap flights from Kitchener to Honolulu. Orbitz is a convenient one-stop trip planner. Research weather, attractions, and transportation options for Honolulu to help you plan your trip and decide what to pack and where to go.

Booking domestic or international air fare and accommodations with Orbitz is a snap. Use your iPad, iPhone or Android device to find discount flights from Kitchener to Honolulu even while on the move, and sign up for instant email and text alerts to stay up-to-date on any delays affecting your flight. Or access m.orbitz.com via your mobile device’s Web browser.

Earn Miles through Orbitz for Your Frequent Flyer Program

You don't have to give up frequent flyer points to take advantage of our low fares. Add your frequent flyer number when you book your Kitchener to Honolulu flights to receive credit for your trip.

Flight schedule for flights from Kitchener to Honolulu on Wed, Sep 2, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

YKF 7:00 AM

Arriving

HNL 1:18 PM
American Airlines/United Airlines
AA3137/UA219
Aircraft ER4/777 Flight time 12hr 18min

Departing

YKF 7:00 AM

Arriving

HNL 1:18 PM
US Airways/United Airlines
US3137/UA219
Aircraft ER4/777 Flight time 12hr 18min