Flights from Ketchikan to Manila

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8

Leaving Tue, Mar 8

Returning options:

9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Ketchikan to Manila

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

KTN

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Tue, Mar 8 - Tue, Mar 15

Round-trip

Departure:

KTN

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Mon, Mar 14 - Sat, Apr 2

Round-trip

Ketchikan and Manila airports and terminals

Airports in Ketchikan AK, US

Ketchikan
  • 1

    Ketchikan International Airport (KTN)

    Distance from City Center: 2.8 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Manila , PH

Manila
  • 1

    Ninoy Aquino Int'l Airport (MNL)

    Distance from City Center: 2.5 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Manila Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/340/327340/2631759-Manila-Marriott-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
No 10 Newport Boulevard, Newport City Complex, Pas Map
4.5 / 5 13 reviews
  • Rate Includes Breakfast
  • Rate Includes Breakfast
From
$104

...Set against the backdrop of the Resorts World complex in the Philippines' capital city, just moments from the airport, our hotel will dazzle you with its spacious accommodations and unparalleled... More

From
$104
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/971/959971/2631759-Resorts-World-Remington-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
No. 1 Jasmine Drive, Newport Blvd., Newport City Map
3.7 / 5 62 reviews
  • Last Minute Offer - Book Now & Save
  • Last Minute Offer - Book Now & Save
From
$66

...24/7 free airport shuttle service every hour, on the hour.... More

From
$66
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/511/600511/2631759-Nichols-Airport-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo) Map
3.7 / 5 16 reviews
  • Book Now & Save 25%
  • Book Now & Save 25%
From
$27

Value for money, cleanliness and comfort are the main reasons why Nichols Airport Hotel is the hotel of choice by local and foreign tourists.... More

From
$27
http://www.tnetnoc.comnull
2878 Zamora Street corner EDSA Rotonda, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Map
Not yet reviewed
From
$55

...For one, it is just 20 minutes from Ninoy Aquino International Airport and Manila Domestic Airport.... More

From
$55
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/541/600541/2241284-The-Mabuhay-Manor-Lobby-1-LP.jpg
2933 F.B. Harrison St. cor. Ortigas St. Map
2.8 / 5 5 reviews
From
$64

Warm. Familiar. Welcoming. Expect nothing but the best trademark Filipino Hospitality that you look forward tobeing away from home for so long only at The Mabuhay Manor, Pasay City.Our comfortable... More

From
$64

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Ketchikan to Manila

Leave
Tue, Mar 8
Ketchikan
(KTN)
Manila
(MNL)
Emirates
Emirates
Return
Tue, Mar 15
Manila
(MNL)
Ketchikan
(KTN)
Emirates
Emirates
Earn $14.12

Best one-week trip in March from Ketchikan to Manila

Leave
Tue, Mar 8
Ketchikan
(KTN)
Manila
(MNL)
Emirates
Emirates
Return
Tue, Mar 15
Manila
(MNL)
Ketchikan
(KTN)
Emirates
Emirates
Earn $14.12

May

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Ketchikan to Manila

Leave
Fri, May 27
Ketchikan
(KTN)
Manila
(MNL)
Emirates
Emirates
Return
Tue, Jul 5
Manila
(MNL)
Ketchikan
(KTN)
Emirates
Emirates
Earn $16.41

Flights to Manila

Ketchikan International Airport

It's simple to find cheap flights from Ketchikan, Alaska with Orbitz.com. Orbitz.com can help you find flights aboard Alaska Airlines, Delta Air Lines, or American Airlines, which are the three major airlines serving the airport in Ketchikan. Ketchikan International Airport is located on Gravina Island, just off shore from Ketchikan.

Parking at the Airport

Parking at the airport is $4.50 for each 24-hour period. All vehicles parked at the airport for more than two hours are charged for a full day of parking. Monthly passes are also available if you use the airport parking facilities on a regular basis.

Getting to the Airport

The easiest way to travel to the airport is via the airport ferry that provides transportation from nearby Ketchikan to Ketchikan International Airport. The fare is $5 for each adult and $6 for a personal automobile. Water taxis are available for passengers without vehicles. You cannot drive from the airport to the mainland. Construction of a proposed three-mile bridge that would have connected Gravina Island to Ketchikan was cancelled, leaving travelers with no road access to the airport.

Dining at the Airport

The Airport Lounge and Snack Bar offers light snacks and drinks for passengers waiting for their flights to begin boarding. Check flight departure times and book cheap flights from Ketchikan on Orbitz.com, and be sure to arrive at the airport about an hour in advance to secure your seat on the plane.

Ninoy Aquino International Airport

When you book cheap flights to Manila, you'll likely arrive at Ninoy Aquino International Airport, which is also known as Manila International Airport. It is about four miles south of the country's capital, Manila, and it is southwest of Makati City's business district. Some of its carriers include CEBU Pacific Air, Air Philippines, and Cathay Pacific Airways. Orbitz.com can help you choose the ticket that best fits your needs.

Transportation From Manila

There is a taxi service available from Ninoy Aquino International Airport to all of the main areas of Metro Manila. Taxis charge approximately 150 to 200 pesos, which is around $6 to $8. An airport bus runs every 15 minutes, and the city bus service stops outside Terminals 1 and 2. It will take between 20 minutes and an hour to reach Manila from the airport.

Weather in Manila

Manila's temperatures stay within a small range most of the year. Plan for temperatures to average between 71 and 93 degrees Fahrenheit, no matter what time of year you go to Manila.

Major Attractions in Manila

Manila is the capital of the Philippines, so there is plenty to see and do. The National Museum has exhibits with sunken treasures and a Manila galleon from the 1600s. There are many ornate churches, including the San Agustin Church, because many people in the Philippines are Catholic. To book flights to Manila and tickets to activities, visit Orbitz.com.