Flights from Kapalua to Lihue (Island of Kauai)

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Kapalua and Lihue (Island of Kauai) airports and terminals

Airports in Kapalua HI, US

Kapalua
  • 1

    Kahului Airport (OGG)

    Distance from City Center: 16.9 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Kapalua Airport (JHM)

    Distance from City Center: 3 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Lihue (Island of Kauai) HI, US

Lihue (Island of Kauai)
  • 1

    Lihue (LIH)

    Distance from City Center: 2.3 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Lihue (Island of Kauai) Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/308/2308/2241284-Kauai-Marriott-Resort-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Kalapaki Beach, 3610 Rice Street Map
4.1 / 5 265 reviews
From
$279

...Set on the eastern shore of Kauai, the Kauai Marriott Resort is just five minutes from Lihue airport.... More

From
$279
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/712/258712/2631759-Banyan-Harbor-Guest-Room-1-LP.jpg
3411 Wilcox Rd No 1 Map
4.3 / 5 18 reviews
From
$159

Nestled on a hillside in Nawiliwili, the Banyan Harbor Resort is ideal for your next getaway. From the moment you set foot in our island-styled lobby, you'll feel the Aloha Spirit that has made... More

From
$159
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/014/332014/2631759-Kauai-Palms-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2931 Kalena Street Map
3.6 / 5 9 reviews

...Budget-friendly Lihue hotel offers old Hawaii charm and aloha spirit.... Restored, remodeled and under new ownership since 2005, Kauai Palms Hotel evokes a retro old Hawaii ambiance delivered... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/895/342895/2241284-Aqua-Kauai-Beach-Resort-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
4331 Kauai Beach Drive Map
4.2 / 5 368 reviews
  • Complimentary Buffet Breakfast for 2 Daily
  • Complimentary Buffet Breakfast for 2 Daily
From
$159

...Complimentary airport shuttle Location.... Transportation Lihue Airport (3 mi/4.8 km).... More

From
$159
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/626/326626/2241284-Kauai-Inn-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2430 Hulemalu Rd. Map
3.9 / 5 34 reviews

...Less than four miles from the airport Location.... Lihue inn offers history, modest pricing and a hint of plantation charm.... More

Kapalua to Lihue (Island of Kauai) Intro 13

Looking for cheap Kapalua to Lihue (Island of Kauai) flights? Orbitz has the cheapest air fares for flights from Kapalua to Lihue (Island of Kauai). Plus, with our cutting-edge mobile tools, travel planning has never been easier or more wallet-friendly.

Mobile Deals and Steals

Orbitz is dedicated to providing low fares on Kapalua to Lihue (Island of Kauai) flights. Now you can find the latest deals on-the-go with Orbitz’s mobile apps for iPhone, iPad, Android phones, and tablets. Instantly see discounted rates for hotels, cruises, vacations, and air tickets for a great vacation.

Book Hotels With Confidence

When you’re looking for hotel rooms to go with your bargain flights from Kapalua to Lihue (Island of Kauai), Orbitz provides you descriptions, photos, reviews, and location maps so you know exactly what you are booking. With easy-to-use Orbitz map tools, you can search for nearby hotels on your mobile device.

Access Your Flight Information Anytime

Use the Orbitz app or the mobile Orbitz site, m.orbtiz.com, to see information about your Kapalua to Lihue (Island of Kauai) flights anytime you need it. Your itinerary is also sent to your email address for reference. Access updates on your flights from Kapalua to Lihue (Island of Kauai) on your mobile device too, including delays and baggage claim details.

Cheap Air Ticket Prices Guaranteed

Orbitz is your number one source for low fares for Kapalua to Lihue (Island of Kauai) flights. Our low price guarantee on domestic and international air tickets give you great savings for a perfect trip to Lihue (Island of Kauai). Need hotels too? You can book them last minute on your mobile phone.