Flights from Kansas City to Diyarbakir

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Kansas City and Diyarbakir airports and terminals

Airports in Kansas City MO, US

Kansas City
  • 1

    Kansas City International (MCI)

    Distance from City Center: 15.6 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Diyarbakir , TR

Diyarbakir
  • 1

    Diyarbakir Airport (DIY)

    Distance from City Center: 25 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Kansas City to Diyarbakir Intro 6

Orbitz is the number one travel site for finding guaranteed low prices on Kansas City to Diyarbakir flights. Not only do we have discount tickets on domestic and international tickets but our cutting-edge mobile tools keep you informed on the go.

Find Low Prices in One Place

Booking a trip from Kansas City to Diyarbakir has never been easier. Not only will you find great deals on flights, we offer bargains on cruises, car rentals, top-notch hotels, and more. You can also research and add local activities in Diyarbakir to your flight or hotel reservation to keep the kids happy and active.

Flight Booking, Alerts, and More on Your Mobile Device

Use our mobile app for your iPhone, iPad, or Android phone—or our mobile website m.orbitz.com—to find bargains on flights from Kansas City to Diyarbakir wherever you are. Book your cheap Kansas City to Diyarbakir flights and a hotel room too—even at the last minute. Orbitz also makes your life easier with free alerts that are sent to your mobile phone or email about delays to your upcoming flights from Kansas City to Diyarbakir.

Don’t Miss out on Miles

Accumulate frequent flyer miles or points on your Kansas City to Diyarbakir flights. It’s as simple as entering your frequent flyer number when you’re making your flight reservation on Orbitz to rack up miles on qualified flights from Kansas City to Diyarbakir. You can save your frequent flyer numbers in your Orbitz account to save time during your next flight booking.