Flights from Jerez De La Frontera to Norfolk

Selected fares from Jerez De La Frontera to Norfolk

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

XRY

Arrival:

ORF

Travel dates

Thu, Dec 24 - Mon, Jan 11

Round-trip

Departure:

XRY

Arrival:

ORF

Travel dates

Thu, Dec 24 - Mon, Jan 11

Round-trip

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Jerez De La Frontera and Norfolk airports and terminals

Airports in Jerez De La Frontera , ES

Jerez De La Frontera
  • 1

    North Front (GIB)

    Distance from City Center: 57.4 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Algeciras Airport (AEI)

    Distance from City Center: 51.7 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Jerez de la Frontera Airport (XRY)

    Distance from City Center: 5.8 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Norfolk VA, US

Norfolk
  • 1

    Norfolk Airport (ORF)

    Distance from City Center: 5.7 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Newport News-Williamsb (PHF)

    Distance from City Center: 23 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Norfolk Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/439/28439/2631759-Econo-Lodge-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
3343 N. Military Hwy. Map
3.0 / 5 5 reviews
From
$45

This hotel offers free shuttle service to the airport which is conveniently only one mile from the hotel.... More

From
$45
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/113/69113/2631759-Residence-Inn-by-Marriott-Norfolk-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
1590 North Military Highway Map
4.3 / 5 3 reviews
From
$99

The Residence Inn Marriott Norfolk Airport is an extended-stay hotel offering great amenities and first-class service for business or leisure travel.... More

From
$99
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/188/62188/69481597-Wingate-by-Wyndham-Virginia-Beach-Norfolk-Airport-Other-2-LP.jpg
5800 Burton Station Road Map
3.8 / 5 140 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$63

...Affordable Virginia Beach airport hotel with free breakfast and Wi-FiCountry casual rooms and a central location in Hampton Roads spark interest in this affordable hotel near Norfolk... More

From
$63
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/030/25030/2631759-Holiday-Inn-NORFOLK-AIRPORT-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
1570 N. Military Hwy Map
3.9 / 5 33 reviews
From
$80

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Norfolk Airport , formally the Holiday Inn Select We are located 1.4miles from the Norfolk International Airport and offer our guest 24 hour complimentary shuttle service... More

From
$80
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/596/23596/2631759-Hilton-Norfolk-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1500 North Military Highway Map
4.0 / 5 17 reviews
  • Includes parking for up to 7 nights
  • Includes parking for up to 7 nights
From
$79

...Tree by Hilton Hotel Norfolk Airport with a warm, chocolate chip cookie at check-in.... More

From
$79

Jerez De La Frontera to Norfolk Intro 15

For the best travel experience from Jerez De La Frontera to Norfolk domestic and international travelers everywhere choose Orbitz for guaranteed low prices and cutting-edge mobile tools.

Convenient Low-Cost Travel

Orbitz makes it simple to book discount flights from Jerez De La Frontera to {destination.name} without compromising your schedule. You can always find deals on domestic flights from a location near you. You may find the best deals to fit your schedule by mixing and matching airlines to get you from Jerez De La Frontera to Norfolk.

Access Orbitz On The Move

You can access Orbitz anywhere at anytime for travel from Jerez De La Frontera to Norfolk using the latest technology. Via your mobile phone you can track any changes to your flight status, gate and baggage claim details, and with Orbitz’s full-service mobile apps for iPhone and Android you can view these trip details anytime anywhere. You can also get fare alerts and travel updates to keep you informed of the cheapest flights from Jerez De La Frontera to Norfolk.

Earn Rewards on Your Jerez De La Frontera to Norfolk Flights

At Orbitz you can benefit from low cost travel and have your loyalty rewarded on certain types of Jerez De La Frontera to Norfolk flights. All you need to do is enter you frequent flyer number when booking and rack up your rewards through Orbitz online on the Traveler Information page for use on future flights. You can even add your frequent flyer number to an existing reservation to start the ball rolling.