Flights from Jakarta to Amsterdam

Selected fares from Jakarta to Amsterdam

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

JKT

Arrival:

AMS

Travel dates

Sun, Dec 13 - Mon, Jan 4

Round-trip

Departure:

JKT

Arrival:

AMS

Travel dates

Sat, Dec 12 - Mon, Jan 4

Round-trip

Departure:

JKT

Arrival:

AMS

Travel dates

Tue, Dec 1 - Thu, Dec 10

Round-trip

Departure:

JKT

Arrival:

AMS

Travel dates

Fri, Apr 22 - Fri, May 6

Round-trip

Departure:

JKT

Arrival:

AMS

Travel dates

Fri, Oct 9 - Sat, Oct 31

Round-trip

Departure:

JKT

Arrival:

AMS

Travel dates

Sat, May 21 - Fri, May 27

Round-trip

Departure:

JKT

Arrival:

AMS

Travel dates

Sat, Oct 3 - Fri, Oct 9

Round-trip

Departure:

JKT

Arrival:

AMS

Travel dates

Thu, May 5 - Sat, May 14

Round-trip

Departure:

JKT

Arrival:

AMS

Travel dates

Sat, Oct 3 - Sat, Oct 17

Round-trip

Departure:

JKT

Arrival:

AMS

Travel dates

Fri, Sep 4 - Sun, Sep 13

Round-trip

Departure:

JKT

Arrival:

AMS

Travel dates

Thu, May 5 - Sat, May 14

Round-trip

Departure:

JKT

Arrival:

AMS

Travel dates

Thu, May 5 - Sat, May 14

Round-trip

Departure:

JKT

Arrival:

AMS

Travel dates

Sat, May 21 - Fri, May 27

Round-trip

Departure:

JKT

Arrival:

AMS

Travel dates

Sat, May 21 - Fri, May 27

Round-trip

Departure:

JKT

Arrival:

AMS

Travel dates

Sun, Sep 13 - Wed, Sep 30

Round-trip

Departure:

JKT

Arrival:

AMS

Travel dates

Fri, Sep 18 - Fri, Oct 2

Round-trip

Departure:

JKT

Arrival:

AMS

Travel dates

Mon, Dec 7 - Sat, Dec 26

Round-trip

Departure:

JKT

Arrival:

AMS

Travel dates

Fri, Apr 22 - Fri, May 6

Round-trip

Departure:

JKT

Arrival:

AMS

Travel dates

Thu, Sep 24 - Thu, Oct 1

Round-trip

Departure:

JKT

Arrival:

AMS

Travel dates

Fri, Nov 20 - Mon, Nov 30

Round-trip

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13

Leaving Tue, Oct 13

Returning options:

14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Jakarta and Amsterdam airports and terminals

Airports in Jakarta , ID

Jakarta

Airports in Amsterdam , NL

Amsterdam

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Amsterdam Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/792/347792/2631759-Hotel-Chariot-Aalsmeer-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Oosteinderweg 243 Map
3.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
$77

...The hotel is a mere 10 minute drive from Amsterdam Schiphol Airport and approximately 20 minutes from Amsterdam's lively city centre.The privately owned Hotel Chariot, is a hotel perfectly... More

From
$77
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/010/32010/69481597-Sheraton-Amsterdam-Airport-Hotel-and-Conference-Center-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Schiphol Boulevard 101 Map
4.4 / 5 21 reviews
  • Save 40% on your stay
  • Save 40% on your stay
From
$120

...Elegant comforts await at Amsterdam’s premier airport stopover Situated in the heart of the bustling Schiphol Airport, the Sheraton Amsterdam Airport Hotel & Conference Center is an oasis of... More

From
$120
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/092/194092/2631759-Steigenberger-Airport-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
STATIONSPLEIN ZW 951 Map
4.2 / 5 41 reviews
  • Save 30% on your stay
  • Save 30% on your stay
From
$83

...At the gateway to Amsterdam's Schiphol Airport, Steigenberger Airport Hotel presents a package of services, comforts and amenities sure to please both business and leisure guests.... More

From
$83
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/446/37446/2241284-Hilton-Amsterdam-Airport-Schiphol-hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Schiphol Boulevard 701 Map
3.5 / 5 28 reviews
  • Winter Sale - Rate includes 25% off
  • Winter Sale - Rate includes 25% off
From
$129

Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol is ideally located via covered walkway, within 100 metres of a shopping plaza and 15 kilometres from Amsterdam city centre.... More

From
$129
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/967/40967/2631759-Radisson-Blu-Hotel-Amsterdam-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
SCHIPHOL-RIJK BUSINESS PARK Map
4.0 / 5 12 reviews
  • Save 10% on your stay
  • Save 10% on your stay
From
$92

...Free airport shuttle service.... More

From
$92

October

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Jakarta to Amsterdam

Leave
Tue, Oct 13
Jakarta
(CGK)
Amsterdam
(AMS)
Xiamen Airlines
Xiamen Airlines
Return
Fri, Jan 8
Amsterdam
(AMS)
Jakarta
(CGK)
Xiamen Airlines
Xiamen Airlines
Earn $7.98

November

Lowest roundtrip airfare in November from Jakarta to Amsterdam

Leave
Thu, Nov 12
Jakarta
(CGK)
Amsterdam
(AMS)
Xiamen Airlines
Xiamen Airlines
Return
Mon, Nov 23
Amsterdam
(AMS)
Jakarta
(CGK)
Xiamen Airlines
Xiamen Airlines
Earn $7.67

December

Lowest roundtrip airfare in December from Jakarta to Amsterdam

Leave
Sun, Dec 13
Jakarta
(CGK)
Amsterdam
(AMS)
Xiamen Airlines
Xiamen Airlines
Return
Mon, Jan 4
Amsterdam
(AMS)
Jakarta
(CGK)
Xiamen Airlines
Xiamen Airlines
Earn $7.68

Best one-week trip in December from Jakarta to Amsterdam

Leave
Wed, Dec 23
Jakarta
(CGK)
Amsterdam
(AMS)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Return
Wed, Dec 30
Amsterdam
(AMS)
Jakarta
(CGK)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Earn $12.15

Flights to Amsterdam

Soekarno-Hatta International Airport

Travelers may have difficulty locating cheap flights from Jakarta. Orbitz.com searches a variety of airlines at one time to locate the best ticket prices. The Soekarno-Hatta International Airport is located approximately 30 minutes from downtown Jakarta on Jalan Gunung Sahari. The airport serves the greater Jakarta area on the island of Java. Over 40 airlines service the airport, including Air India, EVA Airways, Tiger Airlines and Gulf Air.

Parking at the Airport

Both short-term and long-term parking lots are available at the airport, and fees are charged by the hour or by the day, depending on the lot.

Transportation to the Airport

Travelers have a wide variety of options when getting to the airport. Local airport terminal shuttles provide transportation to the airport from various hotels in the area. Several bus companies, including Damri and Primajasa provide services to and from various destinations in Jakarta. They operate from 4 a.m. to 7 p.m. daily, and they charge a flat fee. Bus transportation to the airport can take over an hour, depending on traffic. The commuter rail system connects the Manggarai station to the airport, and it is the cheapest mode of transportation. Executive taxis and ordinary taxis are available throughout the city at metered prices, and car rentals can be located through Orbitz.com.

Restaurants at the Soekarno-Hatta International Airport

There are a variety of restaurants and coffee shops located in the airport for those who wish to eat before boarding their flight. Jaskart also has several restaurants in the city that provide a selection of sit-down breakfasts, including Bakmi Gm, Satoo and The Duck King. Orbitz.com can assist travelers in locating cheap flights from Jakarta.

Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Information

Book cheap flights to Amsterdam at Orbitz.com with easy-to-use flight search technology. Let Orbitz search airline information for a flight that fits your needs and your budget. Located just over five miles southwest of Amsterdam in Haarlemmermeer, Amsterdam Airport Schiphol is the main international airport of the Netherlands. Many airlines fly in and out of Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, including Air Berlin, Austrian Airlines, Norwegian Air, United Airlines, and many more.

Transportation at Airport

Transportation is conveniently arranged at Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, with a railway by Nederlandse Spoorwegen offered under the passenger terminal. A bus stop is located outside of the terminal for easy access. Enjoy rental car services available at the Schiphol Plaza, just beyond the arrivals plaza, including Avis, Budget, Europcar, and more. Book ahead with Orbitz.com to ensure the car of your choice. The Schiphol Travel Taxi service is also available in front of the departure hall for private or combined transportation.

Weather in Amsterdam

Weather in Amsterdam is quite comfortable for travelers due to mild temperatures. August is the warmest month, as average highs reach 72°F. January is the coldest, with the average high being 42°F. August to April is the best time to visit Amsterdam, as these months offer more sunny days. Rain is common in the area, however, so be sure to pack a light raincoat or umbrella.

Main Attractions in Amsterdam

Amsterdam is known for its quaint atmosphere and old-world charm. The Vondelpark and Artis Zoo are great locations for a family-friendly day in the sun. Amsterdam is a haven for architectural aficionados, with such landmarks as the Royal Palace, Begijnhof, and Oude Kerk. For a day on the water, enjoy a canal tour along one of the four main canals of the city, including Keizersgracht, Prinsengracht, Singel, and Herengracht. Trust Orbitz.com to find flights to Amsterdam with the click of a button.

Flight schedule for flights from Jakarta to Amsterdam on Wed, Sep 2, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

CGK 3:45 PM

Arriving

AMS 5:55 AM
Garuda Indonesia/KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
GA9434/KL442
Aircraft 332/330 Flight time 19hr 10min

Departing

CGK 3:45 PM

Arriving

AMS 5:55 AM
Garuda Indonesia/Oman Air
GA9434/WY5442
Aircraft 332/332 Flight time 19hr 10min

Departing

CGK 6:45 PM

Arriving

AMS 5:55 AM
Garuda Indonesia
GA9088
Aircraft 77W Flight time 16hr 10min

Departing

CGK 4:55 PM

Arriving

AMS 5:55 AM
Qatar Airways/KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
QR957/KL442
Aircraft 332/330 Flight time 18hr 0min

Departing

CGK 3:45 PM

Arriving

AMS 5:55 AM
Oman Air/KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
WY848/KL442
Aircraft 333/330 Flight time 19hr 10min

Departing

CGK 3:45 PM

Arriving

AMS 5:55 AM
Oman Air/Oman Air
WY848/WY5442
Aircraft 333/332 Flight time 19hr 10min

Departing

CGK 5:55 PM

Arriving

AMS 6:00 AM
Emirates/KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
EK357/KL428
Aircraft 77W/330 Flight time 17hr 5min

Departing

CGK 5:55 PM

Arriving

AMS 6:00 AM
Emirates/Alitalia
EK357/AZ2921
Aircraft 77W/333 Flight time 17hr 5min

Departing

CGK 3:45 PM

Arriving

AMS 6:00 AM
Garuda Indonesia/Malaysia Airlines
GA9270/MH5632
Aircraft 738/777 Flight time 19hr 15min

Departing

CGK 3:45 PM

Arriving

AMS 6:00 AM
Garuda Indonesia/KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
GA9270/KL810
Aircraft 738/777 Flight time 19hr 15min

Departing

CGK 6:15 PM

Arriving

AMS 6:00 AM
Garuda Indonesia/Malaysia Airlines
GA9272/MH5632
Aircraft 738/777 Flight time 16hr 45min

Departing

CGK 6:15 PM

Arriving

AMS 6:00 AM
Garuda Indonesia/KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
GA9272/KL810
Aircraft 738/777 Flight time 16hr 45min

Departing

CGK 6:45 PM

Arriving

AMS 6:00 AM
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
KL810
Aircraft 777 Flight time 16hr 15min