By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights from Jacksonville

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Jacksonville flights

Flights from Jacksonville

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from Jacksonville that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from Jacksonville.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from Jacksonville on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from Jacksonville on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from Jacksonville — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from Jacksonville. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from Jacksonville that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from Jacksonville, too.

An entire support team for your flights from Jacksonville

When you book your cheap flights from Jacksonville on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in Jacksonville when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from Jacksonville?

You don't have to call to change your flights from Jacksonville. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from Jacksonville. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from Jacksonville and deliver the support you deserve.

Best Anytime fares from Jacksonville

Cheap round-trip flights from Jacksonville

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Jacksonville Honolulu Sun, Dec 14 - Wed, Dec 24 airline logo United Airlines $992
Jacksonville Las Vegas Sat, Nov 15 - Wed, Nov 19 airline logo American Airlines $283
Jacksonville Los Angeles Sat, Dec 13 - Wed, Dec 17 airline logo American Airlines $421
Jacksonville Seattle Tue, Nov 11 - Sat, Nov 15 airline logo American Airlines $340
Jacksonville New York Wed, Nov 19 - Tue, Dec 2 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $177
Jacksonville Boston Thu, Nov 20 - Wed, Dec 3 airline logo American Airlines $235
Jacksonville Chicago Fri, Nov 14 - Tue, Nov 18 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $312
Jacksonville San Francisco Wed, Nov 12 - Sun, Nov 16 airline logo jetBlue $429
Jacksonville Seoul Fri, Dec 19 - Sat, Jan 3 airline logo All Nippon Airways $3,675
Jacksonville Washington DC Tue, Dec 9 - Fri, Dec 12 airline logo US Airways $207
Jacksonville Manila Tue, Dec 2 - Mon, Dec 15 airline logo Singapore Airlines $1,477
Jacksonville Atlanta Tue, Nov 11 - Sat, Nov 15 airline logo US Airways $217
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Jacksonville

Best weekend fares to Jacksonville

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Jacksonville Honolulu Mon, Oct 27 - Mon, Nov 3 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Jacksonville Las Vegas Fri, Dec 12 - Mon, Dec 15 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $322
Jacksonville Los Angeles Thu, Oct 30 - Sun, Nov 2 airline logo American Airlines $533
Jacksonville Seattle Sat, Oct 25 - Mon, Oct 27 airline logo United Airlines $794
Jacksonville New York Fri, Dec 5 - Mon, Dec 8 airline logo US Airways $191
Jacksonville Boston Fri, Dec 5 - Mon, Dec 8 airline logo US Airways $234
Jacksonville Chicago Thu, Dec 18 - Sun, Dec 21 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $324
Jacksonville San Francisco Thu, Nov 20 - Mon, Nov 24 airline logo American Airlines $523
Jacksonville Seoul Mon, Oct 27 - Mon, Nov 3 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Jacksonville Washington DC Sat, Nov 15 - Mon, Nov 17 airline logo US Airways $207
Jacksonville Manila Mon, Oct 27 - Mon, Nov 3 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Jacksonville Atlanta Sat, Nov 8 - Sun, Nov 9 airline logo US Airways $267
Back to menu Return to top