Flights from Jacksonville to Santiago

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Save more with Santiago Flight + Hotel packages

Jacksonville and Santiago airports and terminals

Airports in Jacksonville FL, US

Jacksonville
  • 1

    Jacksonville Airport (JAX)

    Distance from City Center: 12.2 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Santiago , DO

Santiago
  • 1

    Santiago Municipal Airport (STI)

    Distance from City Center: 0.9 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Santiago Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/681/113681/2631759-Hodelpa-Centro-Plaza-Lobby-2-LP.jpg
C/ El Sol esq. Calle Mella Map
3.8 / 5 32 reviews
  • EARLY BOOKING BONUS
  • EARLY BOOKING BONUS
From
$90

...Attention to detail shows in touches like car wash and shoe shine services, an airport shuttle, and feather pillows and complimentary wireless Internet access in inviting, air-conditioned guest... More

From
$90
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/181/699181/2241284-Aloha-Sol-Hotel-and-Casino-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Calle El Sol 50 Map
2.8 / 5 6 reviews
From
$86

With 103 comfortable rooms, Aloha Sol Hotel and Casino is the perfect place to find fun and relaxation all in one place. Our gourment Restaurant D-Manon serves up a variety of Dominican and... More

From
$86
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/848/114848/2631759-Hodelpa-Gran-Almirante-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Ave Salvador Estrella Sadhala esq. Calle 10 Map
4.1 / 5 12 reviews
From
$170

...Added lures include 24-hour room service, plus an airport shuttle, business center and spa as well as a lively on-site casino.... More

From
$170
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/833/239833/2631759-Sosua-by-the-Sea-Boutique-Beach-Resort-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Calle Bruno Philips #1 Map
1.8 / 5 6 reviews

...International Airport is a 10-minute drive.... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/576/248576/2241284-Blue-Bay-Villas-Doradas-Adults-Only-Resort-All-Inclusive-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Playa Dorada Complex Map
3.7 / 5 162 reviews
  • SAVE 20%
  • SAVE 20%
From
$88

...Transportation Gregorio Luperon International Airport (9.3 mi/15 km) Nearby attractions Puerto Plata (3.1 mi/5 km) Business Wi-Fi service (fees apply)... More

From
$88

Jacksonville to Santiago Intro 12

Grab great fares on Jacksonville to Santiago flights with Orbitz, your #1 source for discount international and domestic air tickets. Our cutting-edge mobile tools and great online search functionality make booking your next budget trip a breeze.

Mobile Apps for Exclusive Deals on Flights From Jacksonville to Santiago

You don’t have to sit down at a computer to find the latest flight bargains. Orbitz offers a mobile app for Android, iPhone, and tablet devices, which will keep you alert to fantastic fares, hotel discounts, and more great savings. The app gives you real-time low fares for flights from Jacksonville to Santiago and lets you book your hotel room with a few simple clicks.

Find Your Jacksonville to Santiago Flights, Car, and Hotel in One Place

Orbitz gives you the latest deals on air fares, hotels, cruises, and car rentals at up to 50% off. Booking your flights from Jacksonville to Santiago is easy whether you are using a computer, with the Orbitz mobile app, or through m.orbitz.com on your mobile device’s Web browser.

Stay Informed on Your Trip

Orbitz sends you alerts about the latest updates to your Jacksonville to Santiago flights, such as delays. Receive the updates via your email or mobile phone. Use the Orbitz app to stay updated on your flight status and baggage claim details.

Earn Miles for Flights From Jacksonville to Santiago

On qualified flights, add your frequent flyer number to your booking to get miles or points for your trip.

Flight schedule for flights from Jacksonville to Santiago on Mon, Aug 31, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

JAX 4:10 PM

Arriving

STI 8:37 PM
American Airlines/American Airlines
AA3680/AA2365
Aircraft ER4/738 Flight time 4hr 27min

Departing

JAX 4:10 PM

Arriving

STI 8:37 PM
American Airlines/US Airways
AA3680/US2365
Aircraft ER4/738 Flight time 4hr 27min

Departing

JAX 4:10 PM

Arriving

STI 8:37 PM
US Airways/American Airlines
US3680/AA2365
Aircraft ER4/738 Flight time 4hr 27min

Departing

JAX 4:10 PM

Arriving

STI 8:37 PM
US Airways/US Airways
US3680/US2365
Aircraft ER4/738 Flight time 4hr 27min