Flights from Jacksonville to Carlsbad

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Jacksonville and Carlsbad airports and terminals

Airports in Jacksonville NC, US

Jacksonville
  • 1

    Albert J Ellis Airport (OAJ)

    Distance from City Center: 4.4 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Carlsbad CA, US

Carlsbad
  • 1

    Carlsbad-McClellan-Palomar Airport (CLD)

    Distance from City Center: 4.7 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    San Diego Airport (SAN)

    Distance from City Center: 30.9 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    John Wayne Airport (SNA)

    Distance from City Center: 46.2 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Carlsbad Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/743/265743/2631759-Homewood-Suites-by-Hilton-Carlsbad-North-San-Diego-County-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2223 Palomar Airport Road Map
4.2 / 5 42 reviews
  • Free hot breakfast and high speed internet access
  • Free hot breakfast and high speed internet access
From
$183

...Our all-suite hotel in Carlsbad is located across from the McClellan-Palomar Airport and near popular attractions, restaurants and golf courses.... More

From
$183
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/692/40692/2631759-Courtyard-by-Marriott-San-Diego-Carlsbad-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
5835 Owens Avenue Map
3.8 / 5 24 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$119

...This Carlsbad, CA hotel features the new Courtyard lobby with inviting, flexible spaces, free Wi-Fi throughout and easy access to the latest news, weather and airport conditions via our GoBoard.... More

From
$119
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/859/859/2631759-Residence-Inn-by-Marriott-San-Diego-Carlsbad-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2000 Faraday Ave. Map
3.9 / 5 10 reviews
  • Includes spa treatments & champagne
  • Includes spa treatments & champagne
From
$189

...The McClellan/Palomar Airport (CLD) is just one mile away making getting to the area for business in Vista, Carlsbad or the US Marine base – Camp Pendleton quick and easy.... More

From
$189
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/029/261029/69481597-Sheraton-Carlsbad-Resort-Spa-Other-3-LP.jpg
5480 Grand Pacific Drive Map
3.8 / 5 34 reviews
  • Save 40% on your stay
  • Save 40% on your stay
From
$127

The Sheraton Carlsbad Resort & Spa is a refreshing retreat in a charming coastal community north of San Diego. Our beautiful Spanish Mediterranean architecture, rolling lawns, flowering shrubs,... More

From
$127
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/601/24601/2241284-Carlsbad-by-the-Sea-Resort-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
850 Palomar Airport Road Map
3.9 / 5 196 reviews
  • Stay 2 nights, Save 25%
  • Stay 2 nights, Save 25%
From
$109

Situated in the Best Coastal Location. * Carlsbad Premium Outlet across the street * Minutes away from gorgeous beaches, * Close to some of the most beautiful golf courses * 1/2 mile to... More

From
$109

Jacksonville to Carlsbad Intro 32

For guaranteed low prices on flights from Jacksonville to Carlsbad, search no further than Orbitz. Planning the perfect trip is simple with Orbitz; our range of bargain holiday packages and cutting edge mobile tools makes it quick and easy.

Mobile Movers

Never miss out on bargain prices on Jacksonville to Carlsbad flights with free mobile apps for Android and iPhone. On the road? Not a problem – just use m.orbitz.com in your mobile browser to book flights from Jacksonville to Carlsbad or check the latest details of your flights.

All-in-One

With Orbitz’s Display Matrix, it is so easy to book your perfect vacation package. Just add in flights from Jacksonville to Carlsbad, decide if you want hotels and car rental included and click the button! Orbitz’s Display Matrix clearly shows all the deals and great savings available, including extra discounts, such as free nights.

Cheap Flights Equals Extra Miles

Enjoy great deals on Jacksonville to Carlsbad flights and rack up those air miles at the same time! With Orbitz you just add in your frequent flyer number when asked and your qualifying miles are instant. Store your number to your account profile and next time you book your miles will be automatically added.

Safeguard with our Low Price Guarantee

Feel confident when you book your Jacksonville to Carlsbad flights, a great hotel or a full vacation package that you are getting the best deal around. Orbitz’s low price guarantee assures you of peace of mind.