Flights from Jacksonville to Arequipa

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Jacksonville and Arequipa airports and terminals

Airports in Jacksonville FL, US

Jacksonville
  • 1

    Jacksonville Airport (JAX)

    Distance from City Center: 12.2 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Arequipa , PE

Arequipa
  • 1

    Rodriguez Ballon (AQP)

    Distance from City Center: 5 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Arequipa Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/050/3050/2241284-Libertador-Arequipa-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Plaza Bolivar s/n Selva Alegre Map
4.2 / 5 9 reviews
  • Book 30 days in advance and save 15%
  • Book 30 days in advance and save 15%
From
$119

It is the only luxury hotel in town, located just fifteen minutes from the Rodriguez Ballon Airport and five from the Main Square in the Historical District, near the Santa Catalina Monastery and... More

From
$119
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/936/349936/2631759-Hotel-Los-Tambos-Lobby-1-LP.jpg
Puente Bolognesi 129 Map
5.0 / 5 2 reviews

Located in the heart of Arequipa - Los Tambos opens its doors for you to enjoy the attractions of the White City from our well-equipped accommodations. Immerse yourself in high-quality services... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/505/319505/2241284-Hotel-El-Lago-Estelar-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Camino al Molino de Sabandia Map
3.0 / 5 5 reviews
  • 30% off per night
  • 30% off per night
From
$57

...Non- resident travelers are exempted of this tax upon presentation of passport and Migration Card (given by Peruvian Immigration at airport) at check-in.... More

From
$57

Jacksonville to Arequipa Intro 43

It can be tedious to sift through pages of Internet search results to find those bargain fares on flights from Jacksonville to Arequipa and hotels, but at Orbitz, everything you need is in one place. Our guaranteed low prices on Jacksonville to Arequipa flights mean we are a leader when it comes to giving you great online deals on air fare and hotels.

Huge savings with little effort

Whether you are traveling for pleasure or business, you can use Orbitz to find cheap Jacksonville to Arequipa flights, together with low-cost accommodations. We pride ourselves on offering you excellent deals that fit your schedule and budget needs.

Unbeatable low fare flights from Jacksonville to Arequipa

Domestic or international travel presents no obstacles to us. We give you unbeatable bargains on flights from Jacksonville to Arequipa. Enjoy huge savings on your flight, which can be better used elsewhere on your trip.

Grab that cheap deal on the move

Our innovative and cutting-edge mobile tools make it easy to search or booking cheap flights from Jacksonville to Arequipa while on the move, via our app for the iPhone, iPad, or Android-based devices. We can also send you instant alerts through email or text messaging if there any delays to your flight.

Orbitz means low-cost trip-planning made easy

Low-cost Jacksonville to Arequipa flights can be booked with total confidence through Orbitz every time. We also make it very easy to cancel flights or other travel arrangements online should you need to. You can also add activities and car rentals to your flight or hotel reservation for a hassle-free trip.