Flights from Jacksonville to Arequipa

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Jacksonville and Arequipa airports and terminals

Airports in Jacksonville FL, US

Jacksonville
  • 1

    Jacksonville Airport (JAX)

    Distance from City Center: 12.2 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Arequipa , PE

Arequipa
  • 1

    Rodriguez Ballon (AQP)

    Distance from City Center: 5 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Arequipa Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/050/3050/2241284-Libertador-Arequipa-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Plaza Bolivar s/n Selva Alegre Map
4.1 / 5 7 reviews
  • Book 60 days in advance and save 30%
  • Book 60 days in advance and save 30%
From
$119

It is the only luxury hotel in town, located just fifteen minutes from the Rodriguez Ballon Airport and five from the Main Square in the Historical District, near the Santa Catalina Monastery and... More

From
$119
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/936/349936/2631759-Hotel-Los-Tambos-Lobby-1-LP.jpg
Puente Bolognesi 129 Map
5.0 / 5 2 reviews

Located in the heart of Arequipa - Los Tambos opens its doors for you to enjoy the attractions of the White City from our well-equipped accommodations. Immerse yourself in high-quality services... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/505/319505/2241284-Hotel-El-Lago-Estelar-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Camino al Molino de Sabandia Map
3.0 / 5 5 reviews
  • 25% off on 2 nights or more
  • 25% off on 2 nights or more
From
$45

...Non- resident travelers are exempted of this tax upon presentation of passport and Migration Card (given by Peruvian Immigration at airport) at check-in.... More

From
$45

Jacksonville to Arequipa Intro 46

Score low fares on flights from Jacksonville to Arequipa with Orbitz. We make it easier than ever to find cheap Jacksonville to Arequipa flights with our cutting-edge mobile tools and mobile website.

Book Discount Flights From Jacksonville to Arequipa in Minutes

If you are looking for low cost Jacksonville to Arequipa flights, just skip all of the other so-called bargain travel sites, because Orbitz offers guaranteed low fares. That means you don't have to constantly scan multiple sites and hover like a vulture at your computer, hoping to score better deals through last-minute sales.

Find Bargain Jacksonville to Arequipa Flights With Our Convenient Tools

You benefit from more than just cheap flights from Jacksonville to Arequipa. Orbitz is a convenient one-stop trip planner. Research weather, attractions, and transportation options for Arequipa to help you plan your trip and decide what to pack and where to go.

Booking domestic or international air fare and accommodations with Orbitz is a snap. Use your iPad, iPhone or Android device to find discount flights from Jacksonville to Arequipa even while on the move, and sign up for instant email and text alerts to stay up-to-date on any delays affecting your flight. Or access m.orbitz.com via your mobile device’s Web browser.

Earn Miles through Orbitz for Your Frequent Flyer Program

You don't have to give up frequent flyer points to take advantage of our low fares. Add your frequent flyer number when you book your Jacksonville to Arequipa flights to receive credit for your trip.