Flights from Jackson to Seattle

Selected fares from Jackson to Seattle

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

JAC

Arrival:

SEA

Travel dates

Fri, Sep 25 - Mon, Sep 28

Round-trip

Departure:

JAC

Arrival:

SEA

Travel dates

Fri, Sep 25 - Mon, Sep 28

Round-trip

Departure:

JAC

Arrival:

SEA

Travel dates

Fri, Sep 25 - Mon, Sep 28

Round-trip

Departure:

JAC

Arrival:

SEA

Travel dates

Fri, Sep 25 - Mon, Sep 28

Round-trip

Departure:

JAC

Arrival:

SEA

Travel dates

Fri, Sep 25 - Mon, Sep 28

Round-trip

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23

Leaving Wed, Sep 23

Returning options:

24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Jackson and Seattle airports and terminals

Airports in Jackson WY, US

Jackson

Airports in Seattle WA, US

Seattle

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Seattle Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/980/1980/76042313-Holiday-Inn-SEATTLE-AIRPORT-Lobby-1-LP.jpg
17338 International Blvd Map
3.7 / 5 75 reviews
From
$80

...Amenity-filled hotel with airport convenience.... Museum of Flight (5 mi/8 km).... More

From
$80
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/252/349252/2631759-Seatac-Inn-and-Airport-Parking-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
17108 International Blvd. Map
2.5 / 5 107 reviews
  • Save 25%
  • Save 25%
From
$53

The Seatac Inn is conveniently located across the street from the Seattle-Tacoma International Airport and provides one of the fastest airport shuttle services in town.... More

From
$53
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/923/9923/2631759-Hilton-Seattle-Airport-Conference-Center-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
17620 International Blvd Map
3.7 / 5 27 reviews
  • Includes parking for up to 7 nights
  • Includes parking for up to 7 nights
From
$79

Set in a convenient location just minutes from Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, the Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center hotel offers a warm, professional welcome in modern surroundings.... More

From
$79
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/446/28446/2631759-Red-Roof-Inn-Seattle-Airport-SEATAC-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
16838 International Blvd Map
3.3 / 5 296 reviews
From
$57

...Comfort and efficient hotel with airport convenience.... Museum of Flight (5 mi/8 km).... The hotel runs a 24-hour shuttle service to and from Sea-Tac.... More

From
$57
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/067/7067/2631759-Rodeway-Inn-SeaTac-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2930 S. 176th St. Map
2.4 / 5 45 reviews
From
$49

...courtesy Airport van.... More

From
$49

September

Cheapest weekend flights in September from Jackson to Seattle

Leave
Fri, Sep 25
Jackson
(JAC)
Seattle
(SEA)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Return
Mon, Sep 28
Seattle
(SEA)
Jackson
(JAC)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Earn $5.49

Lowest roundtrip airfare in September from Jackson to Seattle

Leave
Wed, Sep 23
Jackson
(JAC)
Seattle
(SEA)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Return
Tue, Sep 29
Seattle
(SEA)
Jackson
(JAC)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Earn $4.06

November

Lowest roundtrip airfare in November from Jackson to Seattle

Leave
Wed, Nov 11
Jackson
(JAC)
Seattle
(SEA)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Return
Wed, Nov 18
Seattle
(SEA)
Jackson
(JAC)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Earn $4.06

Best one-week trip in November from Jackson to Seattle

Leave
Wed, Nov 11
Jackson
(JAC)
Seattle
(SEA)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Return
Wed, Nov 18
Seattle
(SEA)
Jackson
(JAC)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Earn $4.06

Jackson to Seattle Intro 13

Looking for cheap Jackson to Seattle flights? Orbitz has the cheapest air fares for flights from Jackson to Seattle. Plus, with our cutting-edge mobile tools, travel planning has never been easier or more wallet-friendly.

Mobile Deals and Steals

Orbitz is dedicated to providing low fares on Jackson to Seattle flights. Now you can find the latest deals on-the-go with Orbitz’s mobile apps for iPhone, iPad, Android phones, and tablets. Instantly see discounted rates for hotels, cruises, vacations, and air tickets for a great vacation.

Book Hotels With Confidence

When you’re looking for hotel rooms to go with your bargain flights from Jackson to Seattle, Orbitz provides you descriptions, photos, reviews, and location maps so you know exactly what you are booking. With easy-to-use Orbitz map tools, you can search for nearby hotels on your mobile device.

Access Your Flight Information Anytime

Use the Orbitz app or the mobile Orbitz site, m.orbtiz.com, to see information about your Jackson to Seattle flights anytime you need it. Your itinerary is also sent to your email address for reference. Access updates on your flights from Jackson to Seattle on your mobile device too, including delays and baggage claim details.

Cheap Air Ticket Prices Guaranteed

Orbitz is your number one source for low fares for Jackson to Seattle flights. Our low price guarantee on domestic and international air tickets give you great savings for a perfect trip to Seattle. Need hotels too? You can book them last minute on your mobile phone.

Flight schedule for flights from Jackson to Seattle on Sat, Aug 29, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

JAC 7:00 AM

Arriving

SEA 10:45 AM
Delta Air Lines/Delta Air Lines
DL2657/DL2544
Aircraft 319/320 Flight time 4hr 45min

Departing

JAC 7:00 AM

Arriving

SEA 11:39 AM
Alaska Airlines/Alaska Airlines
AS5372/AS719
Aircraft 319/73G Flight time 5hr 39min

Departing

JAC 7:00 AM

Arriving

SEA 11:39 AM
Delta Air Lines/Alaska Airlines
DL2657/AS719
Aircraft 319/73G Flight time 5hr 39min