Flights from Jackson to Nashville

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Jackson and Nashville airports and terminals

Airports in Jackson WY, US

Jackson
  • 1

    Jackson Hole Airport (JAC)

    Distance from City Center: 8.8 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Nashville TN, US

Nashville
  • 1

    Nashville Metropolitan Airport (BNA)

    Distance from City Center: 5.3 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Nashville Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/659/182659/2631759-Hotel-Preston-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
733 Briley Parkway Map
3.7 / 5 367 reviews
  • 15% Off - Book Now and Save!
  • 15% Off - Book Now and Save!
From
$84

...Conveniently located near the airport, downtown and Opryland, the Hotel Preston is an ideal stay for visitors to Nashville. More

From
$84
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/751/1751/2631759-Embassy-Suites-Nashville-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
10 Century Boulevard Map
4.0 / 5 91 reviews
  • Free cooked-to-order breakfast, Evening Reception
  • Free cooked-to-order breakfast, Evening Reception
From
$94

All-suites, all the time near the Nashville International Airport The Embassy Suites Nashville – Airport hotel is just off Interstate 40 and offers travelers a great value in freebies like a hot... More

From
$94
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/726/15726/2631759-Nashville-Airport-Marriott-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
600 Marriott Drive Map
4.4 / 5 54 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$119

...A premier hotel near Nashville Airport (BNA), the Nashville Airport Marriott Hotel is minutes away from top attractions like the Grand Ole Opry, Country Music Hall of Fame and LP Field as well... More

From
$119
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/141/47141/69481597-Sheraton-Music-City-Hotel-Other-3-LP.jpg
777 McGavock Pike Map
3.8 / 5 87 reviews
  • Save 40% on your stay
  • Save 40% on your stay
From
$103

...Free airport shuttle.... More

From
$103

At Crossland Economy Studios, guests find a friendly home away from home, whether for a day, a week or a month. Each of our 117 spacious suites offers a fully equipped kitchen, free WiFi, and a TV... More

From
$59

Jackson to Nashville Intro 46

Score low fares on flights from Jackson to Nashville with Orbitz. We make it easier than ever to find cheap Jackson to Nashville flights with our cutting-edge mobile tools and mobile website.

Book Discount Flights From Jackson to Nashville in Minutes

If you are looking for low cost Jackson to Nashville flights, just skip all of the other so-called bargain travel sites, because Orbitz offers guaranteed low fares. That means you don't have to constantly scan multiple sites and hover like a vulture at your computer, hoping to score better deals through last-minute sales.

Find Bargain Jackson to Nashville Flights With Our Convenient Tools

You benefit from more than just cheap flights from Jackson to Nashville. Orbitz is a convenient one-stop trip planner. Research weather, attractions, and transportation options for Nashville to help you plan your trip and decide what to pack and where to go.

Booking domestic or international air fare and accommodations with Orbitz is a snap. Use your iPad, iPhone or Android device to find discount flights from Jackson to Nashville even while on the move, and sign up for instant email and text alerts to stay up-to-date on any delays affecting your flight. Or access m.orbitz.com via your mobile device’s Web browser.

Earn Miles through Orbitz for Your Frequent Flyer Program

You don't have to give up frequent flyer points to take advantage of our low fares. Add your frequent flyer number when you book your Jackson to Nashville flights to receive credit for your trip.