Flights from Jackson to Charleston

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Jackson and Charleston airports and terminals

Airports in Jackson WY, US

Jackson
  • 1

    Jackson Hole Airport (JAC)

    Distance from City Center: 8.8 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Charleston SC, US

Charleston
  • 1

    Charleston International Airport (CHS)

    Distance from City Center: 9.3 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Charleston Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/290/272290/2631759-Aloft-Charleston-Airport-Convention-Center-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
4875 Tanger Outlet Boulevard Map
3.7 / 5 27 reviews
  • Save 40% on your stay
  • Save 40% on your stay
From
$89

...Breeze into a blend of southern hospitality and bold loft-inspired design at Aloft Charleston Airport & Convention Center.... More

From
$89
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/627/68627/2631759-Hilton-Garden-Inn-Charleston-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
5265 International Boulevard Map
3.6 / 5 19 reviews
  • Complimentary wired and Wi-Fi Internet Access
  • Complimentary wired and Wi-Fi Internet Access
From
$107

The Hilton Garden Inn Charleston Airport hotel is two blocks from the Charleston Convention Center, Performing Arts Center, and Coliseum via a scenic boardwalk and is the closest hotel to... More

From
$107
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/843/166843/2631759-Holiday-Inn-CHARLESTON-AIRPORT-CONV-CTR-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
5264 International Blvd Map
4.5 / 5 62 reviews
From
$106

...Our upscale amenities and convenient location near Charleston International Airport (CHS) and the Charleston Convention Center makes us one of the best Charleston hotels around.... More

From
$106
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/601/501601/2631759-Fairfield-Inn-Suites-Charleston-AirportConvention-Center-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
4841 Tanger Outlet Blvd Map
4.3 / 5 3 reviews
  • Park & Fly - Includes up to 7 days of free parking
  • Park & Fly - Includes up to 7 days of free parking
From
$109

Truly confident travel begins here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Charleston Airport/Convention Center.... More

From
$109
From
$69

At Extended Stay America, only 8 miles from Charleston, guests find a friendly home away from home whether they stay a day, a week or a month. Fully equipped kitchens in each of our 126 spacious... More

From
$69

Jackson to Charleston Intro 28

Smart business means on-the-spot travel planning at budget prices. Orbitz On-the-Go can help by using cutting-edge mobile tools and guaranteed low prices. Orbitz On-the-Go is your go-to for bargain flights from Jackson to Charleston, and discount Jackson to Charleston flights.

Business Development

Boosting sales with multiple presentations within a day or week? Then easily book cheap domestic flights from Jackson to Charleston. Are you expanding into emerging markets? Find low-fare deals on international Jackson to Charleston flights. Orbitz On-the-Go mobile apps keep it simple.

Continuing Education

Successful business people know that keeping your edge in business means staying in training. Find a low-cost air ticket for your next workshop with Orbitz flights from Jackson to Charleston. Move to the head of the seminar with Orbitz On-the-Go’s guaranteed low prices on Jackson to Charleston flights.

Budget Planning

Orbitz allows you to focus on the income, while we reduce your expenses with guaranteed low prices. Your bottom line is bound to improve with our bargain flights from Jackson to Charleston and discount Jackson to Charleston flights. Watch your business thrive.

Time Management

Time is money, and Orbitz On-the-Go saves both. Our cutting-edge mobile tools make business travel planning quick and easy, even for same-day reservations. It’s not unusual for our clients to save big on same-day tickets for Jackson to {destination.name} flights. Free alerts keep you on time with flight, gate and baggage updates, plus other time-saving features.

Flight schedule for flights from Jackson to Charleston on Mon, Aug 3, 2015

Carrier Flight # Departing   Arriving Flight time Aircraft
American Airlines/American Airlines
AA115/AA5884

Departing

JAC 7:00 AM

Arriving

CHS 3:29 PM
Flight time 6hr 29min Aircraft 319/CR9
American Airlines/US Airways
AA115/US5884

Departing

JAC 7:00 AM

Arriving

CHS 3:29 PM
Flight time 6hr 29min Aircraft 319/CR9
US Airways/American Airlines
US115/AA5884

Departing

JAC 7:00 AM

Arriving

CHS 3:29 PM
Flight time 6hr 29min Aircraft 319/CR9
US Airways/US Airways
US115/US5884

Departing

JAC 7:00 AM

Arriving

CHS 3:29 PM
Flight time 6hr 29min Aircraft 319/CR9
United Airlines/United Airlines
UA1618/UA6487

Departing

JAC 7:51 AM

Arriving

CHS 4:17 PM
Flight time 6hr 26min Aircraft 73G/CR7