Flights from Ixtapa to Kamloops

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Ixtapa and Kamloops airports and terminals

Airports in Ixtapa , MX

Ixtapa
  • 1

    Internacional Airport (ZIH)

    Distance from City Center: 13.8 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Kamloops BC, CA

Kamloops
  • 1

    Kamloops Airport (YKA)

    Distance from City Center: 4.4 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Kamloops Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/513/311513/2631759-Holiday-Inn-Hotel-Suites-KAMLOOPS-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
675 Tranquille Road Map
4.0 / 5 3 reviews
From
$94

...We're near Thompson Rivers University, Kamloops city centre and Kamloops Airport - YKA.... More

From
$94
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/204/8204/69481597-Ramada-Kamloops-Other-2-LP.jpg
555 West Columbia Street Map
3.7 / 5 3 reviews
  • Stay 2, Save 15%
  • Stay 2, Save 15%
From
$87

...This hotel is 1 km from Downtown Kamloops, 13 km from Kamloops Airport and easily accessible from Highway 1 and Highway 5. .... More

From
$87
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/021/319021/69481597-Alpine-Motel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1393 Hugh Allan Drive Map
3.4 / 5 10 reviews
From
$57

Welcome to the Alpine Motel Whether Kamloops is your destination or one stop on your scenic Coquihalla Highway circuit to British Columbia’s interior, make the Alpine Motel your home away from... More

From
$57
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/384/7384/69481597-Travelodge-Hotel-Kamloops-Other-2-LP.jpg
430 Columbia Street Columbia Street & 4th Avenue Map
2.0 / 5 1 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$63

...Located just minutes from Kamloops Airport, our Kamloops hotel near at BC Wildlife Park offers an unbeatable spot off Trans-Canada Highway, making it easy to reach a dazzling array of year-round... More

From
$63
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/102/58102/2631759-Hampton-Inn-by-Hilton-Kamloops-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1245 Rogers Way Map
3.5 / 5 2 reviews
  • Free On The HouseT hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
  • Free On The HouseT hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
From
$85

...The Hampton Inn by Hilton hotel in Kamloops is conveniently located just 20 minutes from the Kamloops Airport, 10 minutes from downtown and a short walk to Aberdeen Mall.... More

From
$85

Ixtapa to Kamloops Intro 23

If you are looking to get guaranteed low prices for Ixtapa to Kamloops flights then Orbitz is the place to go. We use cutting edge mobile tools to find the best deals on air tickets and to keep you updated on delays and changes.

Get Package Savings by Booking Flights and Hotels at the Same Time

Using the Orbitz Matrix display, you can see how much you will save on flights from Ixtapa to Kamloops if the discount fare is combined with a hotel. You can also look at hotel reviews, photos and maps of the area, so it will be convenient to make your budget travel plans.

Orbitz for Business Helps Corporations save Money

Orbitz can assist all businesses from the small to major corporations with discounts on flights from Ixtapa to Kamloops. We fine- tune your needs for Ixtapa to Kamloops flights and optimize your plans by assessing your business and coming up with ways for you to save on air tickets.

Using Online Check-In Makes Flying Simple

You can use the Orbitz website to check-in for your flights from Ixtapa to Kamloops. You can also make changes to your schedule or even cancel a flight.