Cheap Flights from Indianapolis

Best Anytime fares from Indianapolis

Cheap round-trip flights from Indianapolis

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Indianapolis Las Vegas Tue, Mar 1 - Fri, Mar 4 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $198
Indianapolis Denver Tue, Apr 12 - Sun, Apr 17 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $178
Indianapolis Cancun Sun, Feb 28 - Wed, Mar 2 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $221
Indianapolis New York Fri, Apr 1 - Mon, Apr 4 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $177
Indianapolis Honolulu Tue, Apr 12 - Thu, Apr 21 airline logo United Airlines $847
Indianapolis Los Angeles Fri, Mar 4 - Wed, Mar 9 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $268
Indianapolis Phoenix Wed, Apr 13 - Tue, Apr 19 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $244
Indianapolis San Diego Tue, Apr 12 - Sat, Apr 16 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $244
Indianapolis San Francisco Wed, Mar 2 - Tue, Mar 8 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $238
Indianapolis Miami Wed, Apr 6 - Tue, Apr 19 airline logo American Airlines $217
Indianapolis Fort Lauderdale Sat, Feb 27 - Tue, Mar 8 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $234
Indianapolis Washington DC Tue, Mar 15 - Mon, Mar 21 airline logo American Airlines $128
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Indianapolis

Best weekend fares to Indianapolis

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Indianapolis Las Vegas Fri, Feb 26 - Mon, Feb 29 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $308
Indianapolis Denver Sat, Feb 27 - Mon, Feb 29 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $208
Indianapolis Cancun Thu, Feb 18 - Sun, Feb 21 airline logo American Airlines $437
Indianapolis New York Fri, Apr 1 - Mon, Apr 4 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $177
Indianapolis Honolulu Sat, Feb 20 - Sat, Feb 27 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Indianapolis Los Angeles Sat, Apr 9 - Mon, Apr 11 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $278
Indianapolis Phoenix Fri, Mar 25 - Mon, Mar 28 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $416
Indianapolis San Diego Fri, Feb 26 - Mon, Feb 29 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $360
Indianapolis San Francisco Fri, Feb 26 - Mon, Feb 29 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $298
Indianapolis Miami Thu, Apr 7 - Mon, Apr 11 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $256
Indianapolis Fort Lauderdale Thu, Mar 3 - Mon, Mar 7 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $251
Indianapolis Washington DC Fri, Mar 11 - Sun, Mar 13 airline logo American Airlines $215
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from Indianapolis

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from Indianapolis on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from Indianapolis on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from Indianapolis — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from Indianapolis. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from Indianapolis that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from Indianapolis, too.

An entire support team for your flights from Indianapolis

When you book your cheap flights from Indianapolis on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in Indianapolis when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from Indianapolis?

You don't have to call to change your flights from Indianapolis. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from Indianapolis. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from Indianapolis and deliver the support you deserve.

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.