Flights from Houston to Marigot

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Houston to Marigot

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

HOU

Arrival:

DOM

Travel dates

Fri, Apr 1 - Tue, Apr 5

Round-trip

Houston and Marigot airports and terminals

Airports in Houston TX, US

Houston
  • 1

    George Bush Airport (IAH)

    Distance from City Center: 17.8 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Hobby Airport (HOU)

    Distance from City Center: 13.1 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Marigot , DM

Marigot
  • 1

    Melville Hall Airport (DOM)

    Distance from City Center: 0.1 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Marigot Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/151/511151/2241284-Island-Bay-Boutique-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
P.O.box 839 Map
4.0 / 5 2 reviews

The Island Bay Boutique Hotel is situated on the West coast of Dominica near the village of Mero. The hotel is nestled on a hillside overlooking the peaceful, deep blue Caribbean Sea and is only... More

April

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Houston to Marigot

Leave
Fri, Apr 1
Houston
(IAH)
Marigot
(DOM)
American Airlines
American Airlines
Return
Tue, Apr 5
Marigot
(DOM)
Houston
(IAH)
American Airlines
American Airlines
Earn $12.98

Flights to Marigot

George Bush Intercontinental Airport

Booking flights from Houston is easy if you use the services offered on Orbitz.com. George Bush Intercontinental Airport is the main airport that serves those traveling in and out of the city. Named after George H. W. Bush, this airport serves tens of millions of travelers yearly and was the 10th busiest airport in the United States in 2011. Airlines that service this airport include American Airlines, British Airways, Delta, Air Canada and Air France. Find low-cost tickets to destinations around the world on Orbitz.com.

Houston Airport Parking

Parking at George Bush Intercontinental Airport costs $17 per day, and you can purchase airport parking tickets in advance on Orbitz.com. However, if you are planning a long trip, this cost can add up. There are many companies that offer off-site parking to Houston travelers at cheaper rates. Ramada, which is approximately four miles from the airport, charges travelers $25 per week for parking and offers shuttle services to and from the airport. Park 'N Fly is located approximately three miles from the airport and charges $7 daily for parking, and Rocket Parking is located just over four miles from the airport, charging $5.50 per day.

Ground Transportation in Houston

The Houston Metropolitan Transit Authority has a bus and rail system that will get Houston residents to and from the airport. The airport has courtesy vans that will pick travelers up from locations that are within a five mile radius of the airport. Taxis are also available throughout the city and are the quickest option for those who choose not to drive or take public transportation. If you are arriving in Houston and need transportation, you can find great deals on rental cars on Orbitz.com. Customers can check out the latest sales to find bargain prices.

Airport Dining Facilities

George Bush Intercontinental Airport has a variety of restaurants that you can enjoy while waiting for your flight. Urban Crave, Cat Cora's Kitchen and Harlon's BBQ offer southern-style dishes. There are also many restaurant chains at this airport, including Schlotzky's Deli, Chili's and Popeye's Chicken. Book your flights from Houston using Orbitz.com and arrive at the airport early enough to relax and enjoy a fine meal.

Flights to Marigot

Marigot is the capital of the French side of the Caribbean island of Saint Martin. The population is small and is serviced by the Princess Juliana International Airport, located about 2.5 miles from the city center. The island is a popular tourist destination, with plenty of flights to Marigot available at bargain prices through Orbitz.com. Airlines providing services to the airport include Air Canada, Delta Air Lines, Dutch Antilles Express, US Airways and JetBlue Airways. The airport also services the Dutch side of the island.

Transportation from the Airport

Taxis affiliated with the Airport Taxi Service provide transport from the airport to Marigot's city center. Taxi fares are calculated by zones, with a rate for the trip to the city center being about $10.

The Weather in Marigot

The weather in Marigot is consistent throughout the year, with very warm highs and moderate lows. The high temperature varies between the low to mid-80s throughout the year with an average high of 85 degrees Fahrenheit. The lows are not much different from the highs, with an average of 77 degrees Fahrenheit and a variation of between 75 and 80 degrees throughout most of the year. Dress should be light clothing, with a light jacket for the occasional rainfall.

Things to do in Marigot

The beaches of St. Martin attract hundreds of thousands of visitors. With its clear waters and beautiful warm sand year-round, St. Martin is a destination for rest and relaxation; visitors will enjoy the warm weather, relaxing waters and good food at the many island resorts. Flights to Marigot are available daily; all you need to do to find a good deal is purchase your tickets through Orbitz.com.