Flights from Hong Kong to Nairobi

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8

Leaving Tue, Mar 8

Returning options:

9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10

Leaving Thu, Mar 10

Returning options:

11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13

Leaving Sun, Mar 13

Returning options:

14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17

Leaving Thu, Mar 17

Returning options:

18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21

Leaving Mon, Mar 21

Returning options:

22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24

Leaving Thu, Mar 24

25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Hong Kong to Nairobi

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

HKG

Arrival:

NBO

Travel dates

Thu, Jun 2 - Wed, Jun 15

Round-trip

Departure:

HKG

Arrival:

NBO

Travel dates

Thu, Jun 2 - Wed, Jun 15

Round-trip

Departure:

HKG

Arrival:

NBO

Travel dates

Fri, Mar 18 - Fri, Mar 25

Round-trip

Departure:

HKG

Arrival:

NBO

Travel dates

Sat, Feb 13 - Thu, Feb 18

Round-trip

Departure:

HKG

Arrival:

NBO

Travel dates

Fri, Mar 18 - Fri, Mar 25

Round-trip

Departure:

HKG

Arrival:

NBO

Travel dates

Sat, Jun 4 - Thu, Jun 23

Round-trip

Departure:

HKG

Arrival:

NBO

Travel dates

Tue, Mar 8 - Mon, Mar 21

Round-trip

Departure:

HKG

Arrival:

NBO

Travel dates

Sun, Feb 28 - Mon, Mar 14

Round-trip

Departure:

HKG

Arrival:

NBO

Travel dates

Sat, Jun 4 - Thu, Jun 23

Round-trip

Departure:

HKG

Arrival:

NBO

Travel dates

Sun, Feb 28 - Mon, Mar 14

Round-trip

Hong Kong and Nairobi airports and terminals

Airports in Hong Kong , HK

Hong Kong
  • 1

    Hong Kong Airport (HKG)

    Distance from City Center: 16.5 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Nairobi , KE

Nairobi
  • 1

    Jomo Kenyatta Intl Airport (NBO)

    Distance from City Center: 8.4 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Nairobi Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/249/10249/2631759-Hilton-Nairobi-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Mama Ngina St Map
3.5 / 5 10 reviews
  • Winter Sale - Rate includes 33% off
  • Winter Sale - Rate includes 33% off
From
$110

Experience Kenya from the Hilton Nairobi hotel, situated in the capital city's central business district, one block away from the Kenyatta International Conference Center and only 25 minutes from... More

From
$110
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/831/349831/2631759-Sankara-Nairobi-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
PO Box 1638 Map
5.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
$185

...20 km from Jomo Kenyatta International airport and only 9 km away from the United Nations Headquarters.... More

From
$185
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/311/1356311/2241284-HOTEL-ROYAL-ORCHID-AZURE-NAIROBI-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.JPG
Azure Hotel Ltd Map
Not yet reviewed
From
$343

Royal Orchid Azure, Nairobi is and the newest Five Star hotel located in Nairobi's Westlands area situated approximately 20 kms from Jomo Kenyatta International Airport and 7 kms from the central... More

From
$343

March

Cheapest weekend flights in March from Hong Kong to Nairobi

Leave
Thu, Mar 24
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Nairobi
(NBO)
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
Return
Mon, Mar 28
Nairobi
(NBO)
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
Earn $7.73

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Hong Kong to Nairobi

Leave
Tue, Mar 8
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Nairobi
(NBO)
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
Return
Wed, Apr 27
Nairobi
(NBO)
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
Earn $7.73

Best one-week trip in March from Hong Kong to Nairobi

Leave
Sun, Mar 13
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Nairobi
(NBO)
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
Return
Sun, Mar 20
Nairobi
(NBO)
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
Earn $7.73

April

Cheapest weekend flights in April from Hong Kong to Nairobi

Leave
Fri, Apr 29
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Nairobi
(NBO)
Ethiopian Airlines
Ethiopian Airlines
Return
Mon, May 2
Nairobi
(NBO)
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Ethiopian Airlines
Ethiopian Airlines
Earn $7.90

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Hong Kong to Nairobi

Leave
Thu, Apr 21
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Nairobi
(NBO)
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
Return
Wed, May 4
Nairobi
(NBO)
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
Earn $7.73

May

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Hong Kong to Nairobi

Leave
Thu, May 26
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Nairobi
(NBO)
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
Return
Wed, Jun 8
Nairobi
(NBO)
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
Earn $7.73

Flights to Nairobi

Hong Kong International Airport

Planning a trip from Hong Kong can be a challenge. Orbitz.com can help travelers find cheap flights from Hong Kong by searching a variety of airlines at one time to locate discount flights. The Hong Kong International Airport is located approximately 20 miles from downtown Hong Kong. Over 95 airlines service the Hong Kong International Airport, including Air Canada, Air Pacific, China Airlines, Jet Airways, Mandarin Airlines and United Airlines. Orbitz.com can help any vacation planner locate the best deals in travel.

Parking at the Airport

Parking fees at the Hong Kong International Airport vary depending on the type of vehicle you have. Both short- and long-term parking are available, and fees are charged by the hour, the day or the month. Motorcycle parking is also available at discounted rates.

Transportation to the Hong Kong Airport

Orbitz.com can locate budget rental rates for traveling to the Hong Kong International Airport. Limos can be rented by the hour, and the local bus system is available at a flat rate. Many hotels provide their guests with free shuttle services to the airport.

Restaurants at the Airport

The Hong Kong International Airport has a wide variety of restaurant options for individuals who want to grab a snack or a quick meal before they board their flights. Café Deco, Pacific Coffee and Starbucks offer a variety of gourmet coffees and pastries. McDonald's serves fast food breakfast items, and the Windows Café provides Hong-Kong style breakfast items and coffee. Orbitz.com can help individuals on a budget locate cheap flights from Hong Kong.

Jomo Kenyatta International Airport

The Jomo Kenyatta International Airport is one of the largest airports in Africa, and it sees thousands of people pass through its gates every day. When you visit this area, choose from flights to Nairobi on Orbitz.com. These cheap flights leave you with more money for your vacation. The airport is less than 10 miles from Nairobi's business district and less than 20 minutes from the downtown area. A wide range of airlines fly to and from the airport, including JetLink, Nasair, and Virgin Atlantic.

Transportation From the Airport

Budget and Avis are just two of the well known rental car agencies with offices at the airport. When you rent a car, you might pay $30 or more per day. The airport also has several taxis available, including Jatco Taxi and New Jambo Taxi. You must pay a fee for pickup at the airport and a fee for every mile between the airport and your hotel.

Weather in Nairobi

Nairobi has moderate temperatures throughout the year. The average low is in the low 50s and the average high is in the low-to-mid 70s year-round. Locals refer to the late spring and early winter as the rainy season.

Top Tourist Spots

The top spots for tourists in Nairobi are outdoor attractions like the Nairobi National Park. Indoor attractions include the Nairobi Railway Museum or the Solar Ice Rink. Orbitz.com can give you cheap tickets to some of these top destinations, and you can book those tickets when you choose your flight. With discount tickets on flights to Nairobi, Orbitz.com makes it easy to plan your vacation.