Flights from Hong Kong to Kota Kinabalu

Selected fares from Hong Kong to Kota Kinabalu

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

HKG

Arrival:

BKI

Travel dates

Wed, Mar 9 - Sat, Mar 12

Round-trip

Departure:

HKG

Arrival:

BKI

Travel dates

Thu, Jan 7 - Wed, Jan 13

Round-trip

Departure:

HKG

Arrival:

BKI

Travel dates

Sat, Jan 2 - Mon, Jan 11

Round-trip

Departure:

HKG

Arrival:

BKI

Travel dates

Wed, Dec 2 - Tue, Dec 8

Round-trip

Departure:

HKG

Arrival:

BKI

Travel dates

Tue, Oct 13 - Tue, Oct 20

Round-trip

Departure:

HKG

Arrival:

BKI

Travel dates

Thu, Feb 25 - Fri, Mar 4

Round-trip

Departure:

HKG

Arrival:

BKI

Travel dates

Thu, Feb 25 - Fri, Mar 4

Round-trip

Departure:

HKG

Arrival:

BKI

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 15 - Mon, Sep 21

Round-trip

Departure:

HKG

Arrival:

BKI

Travel dates

Mon, Sep 14 - Thu, Sep 17

Round-trip

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8

Leaving Thu, Oct 8

9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10

Leaving Sat, Oct 10

Returning options:

11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15

Leaving Thu, Oct 15

Returning options:

16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17

Leaving Sat, Oct 17

18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22

Leaving Thu, Oct 22

23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Hong Kong and Kota Kinabalu airports and terminals

Airports in Hong Kong , HK

Hong Kong

Airports in Kota Kinabalu , MY

Kota Kinabalu
  • 1

    Kudat Airport (KUD)

    Distance from City Center: 49.7 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Kota Kinabalu Airport (BKI)

    Distance from City Center: 29.2 miles

    Terminals and carriers for flights from HKG to BKI

    Terminal

    Carriers

    Terminal 1
    Cathay Pacific, Malaysia Airlines

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

October

Cheapest weekend flights in October from Hong Kong to Kota Kinabalu

Leave
Thu, Oct 15
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Kota Kinabalu
(BKI)
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
Return
Sat, Oct 17
Kota Kinabalu
(BKI)
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
Earn $3.89

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Hong Kong to Kota Kinabalu

Leave
Thu, Oct 22
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Kota Kinabalu
(BKI)
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
Return
Sat, Oct 31
Kota Kinabalu
(BKI)
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
Earn $3.89

Best one-week trip in October from Hong Kong to Kota Kinabalu

Leave
Wed, Oct 7
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Kota Kinabalu
(BKI)
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
Return
Wed, Oct 14
Kota Kinabalu
(BKI)
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
Earn $3.90

November

Cheapest weekend flights in November from Hong Kong to Kota Kinabalu

Leave
Thu, Nov 5
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Kota Kinabalu
(BKI)
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
Return
Mon, Nov 9
Kota Kinabalu
(BKI)
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
Earn $3.89

Lowest roundtrip airfare in November from Hong Kong to Kota Kinabalu

Leave
Wed, Nov 4
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Kota Kinabalu
(BKI)
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
Return
Mon, Nov 9
Kota Kinabalu
(BKI)
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
Earn $3.89

Best one-week trip in November from Hong Kong to Kota Kinabalu

Leave
Sat, Nov 7
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Kota Kinabalu
(BKI)
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
Return
Sat, Nov 14
Kota Kinabalu
(BKI)
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
Earn $3.90

December

Cheapest weekend flights in December from Hong Kong to Kota Kinabalu

Leave
Sat, Dec 5
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Kota Kinabalu
(BKI)
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
Return
Mon, Dec 7
Kota Kinabalu
(BKI)
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
Earn $4.28

Lowest roundtrip airfare in December from Hong Kong to Kota Kinabalu

Leave
Tue, Dec 15
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Kota Kinabalu
(BKI)
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
Return
Fri, Dec 18
Kota Kinabalu
(BKI)
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
Earn $4.23

Hong Kong to Kota Kinabalu Intro 33

Orbitz assures that you will receive cheap air fares on flights from Hong Kong to Kota Kinabalu and special deals that give you guaranteed low prices on hotels, cruises, car rentals, and anything else you need on your trip.

Free Orbitz mobile app for your Android or iPad

Get the latest Orbitz app for your smartphone and tablet to book low cost cars, hotels, and Hong Kong to Kota Kinabalu flights. Our cutting-edge mobile tools let you view your trip itinerary on your mobile device anytime you need it. You can research great deals on highly rated hotels near you with the app, which uses your smartphone’s GPS, and book the one you like with just a few taps.

Orbitz mobile site for even more convenience

Use your mobile Web browser to get savings on flights from Hong Kong to Kota Kinabalu. Our mobile site, m.orbitz.com, offers the same powerful search and other capabilities you expect from our regular site. Retrieve and share your itinerary for your from Hong Kong to Kota Kinabalu flights with friends, family members, and colleagues, and browse photo galleries and user reviews of hotels to find the one you like.

Free alerts on flight and travel plans

Receive free, real-time updates on your low fare flights from Hong Kong to Kota Kinabalu via your mobile phone or email inbox. Stay on top of delays, gate charges, and other event notifications so you can make other travel arrangements if you need to.

Low fares on Hong Kong to Kota Kinabalu flights

Forget about annoying booking fees and get cheap air ticket sales as you make your reservations online with Orbitz. Follow Orbitz on Twitter and Facebook and get alerted about travel coupons and promo codes for Hong Kong to Kota Kinabalu flights.

Interesting facts about flights from Hong Kong to Kota Kinabalu

    • 2 direct flights are operating from Hong Kong to Kota Kinabalu today.
    • Today's average time for a direct flight is 3h 5m.
    • Cathay Pacific flight 5065 (4:35 PM GMT, Airbus Industrie A320) is today's earliest available flight from Hong Kong to Kota Kinabalu.
    • Cathay Pacific flight 5065 (4:35 PM GMT, Airbus Industrie A320) is today's latest available flight from Hong Kong to Kota Kinabalu.
    • Today's shortest direct flight from Hong Kong to Kota Kinabalu (Cathay Pacific flight 5065, Airbus Industrie A320) takes 3h 5m.
    • Today's longest direct flight from Hong Kong to Kota Kinabalu (Cathay Pacific flight 5065, Airbus Industrie A320) takes 3h 5m.
    • Flights from Hong Kong Airport (HKG) to Kota Kinabalu Airport (BKI), Kudat Airport (KUD) are available for this route.

Flight schedule for flights from Hong Kong to Kota Kinabalu on Thu, Sep 3, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

HKG 3:30 PM

Arriving

BKI 6:30 PM
Malaysia Airlines
MH385
Aircraft 738 Flight time 3hr 0min

Departing

HKG 2:35 PM

Arriving

BKI 10:10 PM
Royal Brunei Airlines/Malaysia Airlines
BI636/MH5217
Aircraft 320/320 Flight time 7hr 35min