Flights from Hong Kong to Chengdu

Selected fares from Hong Kong to Chengdu

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

HKG

Arrival:

CTU

Travel dates

Wed, Jan 13 - Sun, Jan 17

Round-trip

Departure:

HKG

Arrival:

CTU

Travel dates

Tue, Oct 20 - Mon, Nov 2

Round-trip

Departure:

HKG

Arrival:

CTU

Travel dates

Sun, Oct 11 - Wed, Oct 14

Round-trip

Departure:

HKG

Arrival:

CTU

Travel dates

Fri, Jan 1 - Wed, Jan 6

Round-trip

Departure:

HKG

Arrival:

CTU

Travel dates

Thu, Dec 24 - Tue, Dec 29

Round-trip

Departure:

HKG

Arrival:

CTU

Travel dates

Sat, Sep 19 - Mon, Sep 21

Round-trip

Departure:

HKG

Arrival:

CTU

Travel dates

Wed, Sep 30 - Sun, Oct 11

Round-trip

Departure:

HKG

Arrival:

CTU

Travel dates

Wed, Sep 30 - Sun, Oct 11

Round-trip

Departure:

HKG

Arrival:

CTU

Travel dates

Sat, Nov 7 - Sat, Nov 14

Round-trip

Departure:

HKG

Arrival:

CTU

Travel dates

Sun, Sep 20 - Sun, Sep 27

Round-trip

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27

Leaving Tue, Oct 27

28
Wed, Oct 28

Leaving Wed, Oct 28

29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Hong Kong and Chengdu airports and terminals

Airports in Hong Kong , HK

Hong Kong

Airports in Chengdu , CN

Chengdu

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Chengdu Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.comnull
No.1166, Jiannan Avenue South, Shua Map
Not yet reviewed

...This welcoming Chengdu hotel is just 10 minutes from Chengdu International Convention and Exhibition Center, and only 15 minutes from Shuangliu International Airport (CTU).... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/894/217894/2631759-Homeland-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
181 Jichang Road Map
Not yet reviewed
From
$476

...Nestled in 12 acres of landscaped gardens, the Homeland Hotel Chengdu is 6 kilometres from the Chengdu North Railway Station and Chengdu Airport, while the city centre is 15 kilometres away.... More

From
$476

October

Cheapest weekend flights in October from Hong Kong to Chengdu

Leave
Fri, Oct 23
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Chengdu
(CTU)
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
Return
Mon, Oct 26
Chengdu
(CTU)
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
Earn $2.30

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Hong Kong to Chengdu

Leave
Tue, Oct 20
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Chengdu
(CTU)
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
Return
Tue, Oct 27
Chengdu
(CTU)
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
Earn $1.55

Best one-week trip in October from Hong Kong to Chengdu

Leave
Tue, Oct 20
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Chengdu
(CTU)
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
Return
Tue, Oct 27
Chengdu
(CTU)
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
Earn $1.55

November

Cheapest weekend flights in November from Hong Kong to Chengdu

Leave
Sat, Nov 28
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Chengdu
(CTU)
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
Return
Mon, Nov 30
Chengdu
(CTU)
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
Earn $1.75

Lowest roundtrip airfare in November from Hong Kong to Chengdu

Leave
Tue, Nov 3
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Chengdu
(CTU)
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
Return
Tue, Nov 10
Chengdu
(CTU)
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
Earn $1.55

Best one-week trip in November from Hong Kong to Chengdu

Leave
Tue, Nov 3
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Chengdu
(CTU)
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
Return
Tue, Nov 10
Chengdu
(CTU)
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
Earn $1.55

December

Cheapest weekend flights in December from Hong Kong to Chengdu

Leave
Fri, Dec 4
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Chengdu
(CTU)
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
Return
Sun, Dec 6
Chengdu
(CTU)
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
Earn $1.75

Lowest roundtrip airfare in December from Hong Kong to Chengdu

Leave
Wed, Dec 9
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Chengdu
(CTU)
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
Return
Sat, Dec 12
Chengdu
(CTU)
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines