Flights from Hong Kong to Beijing

Selected fares from Hong Kong to Beijing

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

HKG

Arrival:

BJS

Travel dates

Tue, Jan 5 - Sat, Jan 9

Round-trip

Departure:

HKG

Arrival:

BJS

Travel dates

Fri, Oct 30 - Mon, Nov 2

Round-trip

Departure:

HKG

Arrival:

BJS

Travel dates

Sat, Aug 22 - Sat, Aug 29

Round-trip

Departure:

HKG

Arrival:

BJS

Travel dates

Tue, Dec 22 - Sat, Dec 26

Round-trip

Departure:

HKG

Arrival:

BJS

Travel dates

Mon, Aug 10 - Sun, Aug 23

Round-trip

Departure:

HKG

Arrival:

BJS

Travel dates

Tue, Aug 11 - Sun, Aug 23

Round-trip

Departure:

HKG

Arrival:

BJS

Travel dates

Sun, Aug 23 - Fri, Aug 28

Round-trip

Departure:

HKG

Arrival:

BJS

Travel dates

Wed, Dec 30 - Sun, Jan 24

Round-trip

Departure:

HKG

Arrival:

BJS

Travel dates

Tue, Oct 27 - Fri, Oct 30

Round-trip

Departure:

HKG

Arrival:

BJS

Travel dates

Fri, Jan 15 - Sat, Jan 30

Round-trip

August 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
16
Sun, Aug 16
17
Mon, Aug 17
18
Tue, Aug 18

Leaving Tue, Aug 18

19
Wed, Aug 19
22
Sat, Aug 22
23
Sun, Aug 23
25
Tue, Aug 25
26
Wed, Aug 26
27
Thu, Aug 27

Leaving Thu, Aug 27

Returning options:

28
Fri, Aug 28

Leaving Fri, Aug 28

Returning options:

29
Sat, Aug 29
30
Sun, Aug 30
31
Mon, Aug 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Save more with Beijing Flight + Hotel packages

Hong Kong and Beijing airports and terminals

Airports in Hong Kong , HK

Hong Kong

Airports in Beijing , CN

Beijing

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Beijing Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/594/254594/2631759-China-Gate-Airport-Commercial-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1 Tianzhu Dong Road Map
2.5 / 5 2 reviews
From
$80

...com to tell us your Flight Number and Date/Time of Flight Arrival, we will arrange the free airport service for you.... China Gate Airport Commercial Hotel is a 3 star business hotel next to... More

From
$80
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/281/479281/2631759-Days-Hotel-New-Exhibition-Center-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
No.13 Tianzhu Fuqian Ave.Shunyi District Beijing Map
4.0 / 5 55 reviews
  • Book 14 Days In Advanced & Save 15%
  • Book 14 Days In Advanced & Save 15%
From
$52

...The Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition is a perfect choice for travelers seeking an international, upscale business hotel in the Beijing Capital Airport and New Exhibition Area.... More

From
$52
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/589/39589/2241284-CITIC-Hotel-Beijing-Airport-formerly-Sino-Swiss-Hotel-Beijing-Airport-Lobby-1-LP.jpg
P.O. Box 6913, No. 9 Xiaotianzhu Road, Capital Int'll Airport Map
3.5 / 5 17 reviews
  • Book 2 Days In Advance & Save 10%
  • Book 2 Days In Advance & Save 10%
From
$60

...Located near both Beijing Capital International Airport and the New China International Exhibition Center, CITIC Hotel Beijing Airport is a European - style hotel & resort with charming rooms &... More

From
$60
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/993/330993/2631759-ibis-Beijing-Capital-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
No. 2 Medi-street Map
3.3 / 5 25 reviews