Flights from Helena to Atlanta

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Helena and Atlanta airports and terminals

Airports in Helena MT, US

Helena
  • 1

    Helena Airport (HLN)

    Distance from City Center: 1.9 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Butte Airport (BTM)

    Distance from City Center: 49.9 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Atlanta GA, US

Atlanta
  • 1

    Hartsfield-Jackson Airport (ATL)

    Distance from City Center: 9 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Atlanta Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/922/347922/2631759-Atlanta-Airport-Marriott-Gateway-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2020 Convention Center Concourse Map
4.0 / 5 28 reviews
  • Park & Fly - Includes up to 7 days of free parking
  • Park & Fly - Includes up to 7 days of free parking
From
$89

...Discover the Marriott Atlanta Airport Gateway hotel in the Atlanta area, a Silver LEED certified hotel, and a 2 minute free ride on the ATL Skytrain from Atlanta's Hartsfield-Jackson... More

From
$89
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/401/836401/2631759-Hotel-Indigo-ATLANTA-AIRPORT-COLLEGE-PARK-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
1776 Harvard Avenue Map
4.1 / 5 22 reviews
From
$89

...With a convenient location off I-85 adjacent to Hartsfield Jackson International Airport (ATL) , our hotel provides guests with easy access to Atlanta's major businesses and attractions and the... More

From
$89
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/722/326722/2631759-SpringHill-Suites-Atlanta-Airport-Gateway-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2091 Map
4.2 / 5 23 reviews
  • Park & Fly - Includes up to 7 days of free parking
  • Park & Fly - Includes up to 7 days of free parking
From
$109

...Hill Suites Atlanta Airport Gateway, a stylish and smartly designed all-suite hotel in College Park ready to energize you!... Situated just 10 minutes from Atlanta, this hotel near ATL Airport... More

From
$109
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/549/26549/2631759-Holiday-Inn-ATLANTA-AIRPORT-SOUTH-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
4669 Airport Blvd. Map
3.8 / 5 60 reviews
From
$76

With a convenient location off of I-85 adjacent to Hartsfield Jackson International Airport, the Holiday Inn® Atlanta Airport South provides guests with easy access to Atlantas major businesses and... More

From
$76
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/732/16732/69481597-Days-Inn-College-Park-Airport-Best-Road-Other-2-LP.jpg
4505 Best Rd Map
3.0 / 5 176 reviews
From
$42

The Days Inn Airport Best Road is located conveniently to Hartsfield-Jackson Airport.... More

From
$42

April

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Helena to Atlanta

Leave
Wed, Apr 13
Helena
(HLN)
Atlanta
(ATL)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Return
Sat, Apr 23
Atlanta
(ATL)
Helena
(HLN)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Earn $3.92

Best one-week trip in April from Helena to Atlanta

Leave
Thu, Apr 14
Helena
(HLN)
Atlanta
(ATL)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Return
Thu, Apr 21
Atlanta
(ATL)
Helena
(HLN)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Earn $4.46

Flights to Atlanta

Helena Regional Airport

The Helena Regional Airport is located on Skyway Drive, approximately one mile from downtown Helena. Four airlines service the airport-Alaska Airlines, Delta Airlines, United Airlines and Silver Airways. Orbitz.com can help you find domestic or international flights from Helena quickly. The website searches all flights available to find you a ticket with a low fare. Because all available flights are displayed, you can easily select a flight that fits your travel needs and budget.

Parking and Transportation

The airport has long-term parking available in the lots north of the terminal. Long-term parking costs $3 per day or $15 per week. If you don't want to leave your car at the airport during your trip, you can take a taxicab to the terminal. Capitol Taxi is the only cab company that services the airport, and you will need to call the company to arrange transportation. If you need access to a vehicle when you arrive at your destination, you can use the Orbitz.com website to reserve a rental car.

Dining at the Airport

If you need to grab a bite to eat before your flight, you can stop by Captain Jack's Restaurant for a meal. There is also a snack bar inside the passenger security area of the terminal. Because Orbitz.com handles all of your travel details, including booking flights from Helena, you don't have to worry about anything when you arrive at the airport. This gives you plenty of time to eat before you board your plane.

Atlanta Airport Information

Most of the visitors to Atlanta fly into Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport. Hartsfield-Jackson is located 11 miles south of Atlanta, with easy access to the city via I-85. On your next visit, use Orbitz.com to book your budget flights to Atlanta, and you will be able to choose from any of the major domestic and international airlines that service the airport.

Ground Transportation in Atlanta

The most economical means of transportation into the city is via the MARTA, Atlanta's local train service. You can board the MARTA at the station, near the baggage claim area. Twenty minutes and $2.50 later, you'll be checking into your hotel in downtown Atlanta. Taxi service is available at the yellow bus aisle right outside of baggage claim. Expect fares into the city to cost roughly $30. If you used Orbitz.com to purchase your air ticket, consider bundling in a rental car or choosing a hotel that offers free shuttle service to and from the airport.

Atlanta Area Weather Information

Atlanta's winters are mild, with average temperatures in the 40s and 50s, but summer temperatures can soar up to the 90s, with extreme humidity making it feel even hotter. July is the rainiest month of the year, so be sure to pack a rain slicker or umbrella in case you run into showers.

What to Do in Atlanta

Atlanta combines the elegance and charm of the south with big city living. Whether you are a history buff, urban adventurer or outdoor enthusiast, you will have plenty of choices to put into your planner for your Atlanta visit. Consider a trip to Turner Field, enjoy the nightlife in Buckhead, visit Olympic Park or take a bike tour of the city. Whatever you choose to do while you are there, remember to use Orbitz.com the next time you plan to look for flights to Atlanta.