Cheap Flights from Harrisburg

Best Anytime fares from Harrisburg

Cheap round-trip flights from Harrisburg

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Harrisburg Las Vegas Tue, Aug 11 - Fri, Aug 21 airline logo US Airways $472
Harrisburg Orlando Tue, Jul 28 - Wed, Aug 5 airline logo US Airways $207
Harrisburg Phoenix Tue, Aug 11 - Tue, Aug 18 airline logo US Airways $457
Harrisburg Tampa Wed, Aug 26 - Tue, Sep 8 airline logo United Airlines $475
Harrisburg Honolulu Fri, Aug 21 - Fri, Aug 28 airline logo US Airways $1,031
Harrisburg San Francisco Mon, Aug 24 - Thu, Sep 3 airline logo United Airlines $564
Harrisburg Los Angeles Wed, Aug 26 - Wed, Sep 2 airline logo United Airlines $539
Harrisburg San Diego Wed, Aug 12 - Tue, Aug 18 airline logo US Airways $498
Harrisburg Seattle Mon, Jul 27 - Thu, Jul 30 airline logo US Airways $451
Harrisburg Dallas Tue, Aug 11 - Tue, Aug 18 airline logo US Airways $352
Harrisburg New Orleans Sat, Aug 29 - Wed, Sep 2 airline logo American Airlines $459
Harrisburg Denver Sun, Aug 30 - Sun, Sep 6 airline logo United Airlines $332
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Harrisburg

Best weekend fares to Harrisburg

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Harrisburg Las Vegas Fri, Jul 31 - Sun, Aug 2 airline logo US Airways $574
Harrisburg Orlando Thu, Aug 6 - Sun, Aug 9 airline logo United Airlines $450
Harrisburg Phoenix Fri, Aug 14 - Sun, Aug 16 airline logo American Airlines $498
Harrisburg Tampa Fri, Jul 10 - Mon, Jul 13 airline logo US Airways $921
Harrisburg Honolulu Sun, Jul 12 - Sun, Jul 19 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Harrisburg San Francisco Sun, Jul 12 - Sun, Jul 19 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Harrisburg Los Angeles Sat, Jul 25 - Sun, Jul 26 airline logo US Airways $607
Harrisburg San Diego Fri, Aug 7 - Sun, Aug 9 airline logo United Airlines $570
Harrisburg Seattle Thu, Jul 9 - Mon, Jul 13 airline logo US Airways $544
Harrisburg Dallas Sun, Jul 12 - Sun, Jul 19 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Harrisburg New Orleans Sat, Jul 25 - Sun, Jul 26 airline logo US Airways $552
Harrisburg Denver Sun, Jul 12 - Sun, Jul 19 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from Harrisburg

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from Harrisburg that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from Harrisburg.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from Harrisburg on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from Harrisburg on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from Harrisburg — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from Harrisburg. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from Harrisburg that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from Harrisburg, too.

An entire support team for your flights from Harrisburg

When you book your cheap flights from Harrisburg on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in Harrisburg when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from Harrisburg?

You don't have to call to change your flights from Harrisburg. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from Harrisburg. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from Harrisburg and deliver the support you deserve.

Airports in Harrisburg PA, US

map of airports in Harrisburg
  • 1

    Harrisburg Intl (MDT)

    Distance from City Center: 5.1 miles

  • 2

    Lancaster Airport (LNS)

    Distance from City Center: 28.7 miles

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.