Cheap Flights from Harrisburg

Best Anytime fares from Harrisburg

Cheap round-trip flights from Harrisburg

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Harrisburg Las Vegas Tue, May 19 - Thu, May 28 airline logo US Airways $307
Harrisburg Orlando Sun, Apr 12 - Sun, Apr 19 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $145
Harrisburg Phoenix Tue, May 5 - Wed, May 13 airline logo US Airways $419
Harrisburg Tampa Sat, Apr 25 - Sat, May 2 airline logo US Airways $422
Harrisburg Honolulu Fri, Apr 24 - Wed, Apr 29 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $869
Harrisburg San Francisco Sat, Apr 18 - Wed, Apr 22 airline logo US Airways $447
Harrisburg Los Angeles Tue, May 19 - Sat, May 23 airline logo US Airways $437
Harrisburg San Diego Tue, May 5 - Sat, May 9 airline logo American Airlines $428
Harrisburg Seattle Tue, May 5 - Sat, May 16 airline logo United Airlines $353
Harrisburg Dallas Sat, Apr 18 - Sat, Apr 25 airline logo US Airways $271
Harrisburg New Orleans Tue, Apr 21 - Tue, Apr 28 airline logo US Airways $271
Harrisburg Denver Wed, May 6 - Sat, May 23 airline logo United Airlines $311
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Harrisburg

Best weekend fares to Harrisburg

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Harrisburg Las Vegas Fri, Apr 17 - Mon, Apr 20 airline logo American Airlines $387
Harrisburg Orlando Sat, Apr 25 - Mon, Apr 27 airline logo US Airways $245
Harrisburg Phoenix Thu, May 14 - Mon, May 18 airline logo US Airways $440
Harrisburg Tampa Thu, May 7 - Sun, May 10 airline logo US Airways $449
Harrisburg Honolulu Fri, Apr 24 - Sun, Apr 26 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $931
Harrisburg San Francisco Sat, Apr 25 - Mon, Apr 27 airline logo US Airways $458
Harrisburg Los Angeles Fri, Apr 17 - Mon, Apr 20 airline logo US Airways $557
Harrisburg San Diego Sat, May 16 - Sun, May 17 airline logo United Airlines $462
Harrisburg Seattle Mon, Apr 6 - Mon, Apr 13 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Harrisburg Dallas Fri, Apr 24 - Sun, Apr 26 airline logo US Airways $347
Harrisburg New Orleans Thu, May 28 - Sun, May 31 airline logo US Airways $404
Harrisburg Denver Sat, Apr 25 - Mon, Apr 27 airline logo US Airways $313
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from Harrisburg

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from Harrisburg that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from Harrisburg.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from Harrisburg on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from Harrisburg on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from Harrisburg — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from Harrisburg. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from Harrisburg that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from Harrisburg, too.

An entire support team for your flights from Harrisburg

When you book your cheap flights from Harrisburg on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in Harrisburg when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from Harrisburg?

You don't have to call to change your flights from Harrisburg. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from Harrisburg. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from Harrisburg and deliver the support you deserve.

Airports in Harrisburg PA, US

map of airports in Harrisburg
  • 1

    Harrisburg Intl (MDT)

    Distance from City Center: 5.1 miles

  • 2

    Lancaster Airport (LNS)

    Distance from City Center: 28.7 miles

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.