Flights from Hana to Kona (Big Island of Hawaii)

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9

Leaving Wed, Sep 9

Returning options:

10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Hana and Kona (Big Island of Hawaii) airports and terminals

Airports in Hana HI, US

Hana
  • 1

    Kapalua Airport (JHM)

    Distance from City Center: 45.9 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Kahului Airport (OGG)

    Distance from City Center: 30 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Hana Airport (HNM)

    Distance from City Center: 2.2 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Kona (Big Island of Hawaii) HI, US

Kona (Big Island of Hawaii)
  • 1

    Keahole (KOA)

    Distance from City Center: 3.4 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Hilo International Airport (ITO)

    Distance from City Center: 63.2 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Kona (Big Island of Hawaii) Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/110/58110/2241284-Hilo-Seaside-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
126 Banyan Drive Map
3.6 / 5 257 reviews
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi Internet access
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi Internet access
From
$98

...The locally owned Hilo Seaside Hotel offers guests Island-style budget accommodations and a convenient location near downtown Hilo and the airport.... Value priced, Island-style Hilo hotel... More

From
$98
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/740/21740/2631759-Naniloa-Volcanoes-Resort-Hotel-Exterior-6-LP.jpg
93 Banyan Drive Map
3.0 / 5 146 reviews
  • Book Now and Save 30%
  • Book Now and Save 30%
From
$95

Just minutes from the Hilo International Airport, Hilo Naniloa Hotel nestled in a tranquil tropical setting overlooking Hilo Bay, surrounded by lush landscaped pathways, tide pools and volcanic... More

From
$95
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/570/41570/2631759-Hilo-Bay-Hotel-Uncle-Billys-Hawaiian-Family-Resorts-Guest-Room-1-LP.jpg
87 Banyan Drive Map
2.9 / 5 94 reviews
  • Includes Daily Continental Breakfast
  • Includes Daily Continental Breakfast
From
$105

...Island-style hotel on Hilo Bay shares aloha with free daily breakfast.... Hilo International Airport (1.8 mi/2.8 km) Attractions.... More

From
$105
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/737/44737/69481597-Castle-Hilo-Hawaiian-Hotel-Guest-Room-1-LP.jpg
71 Banyan Drive Map
3.4 / 5 209 reviews
  • Book Now and Save 30%
  • Book Now and Save 30%
From
$145

...Island-style hotel on Hilo waterfront offers value and volcano views.... Hilo International Airport (3.6 mi/5.7 km) Attractions.... More

From
$145
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/846/25846/2241284-Kona-Seaside-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
75-5646 Palani Road Map
3.5 / 5 229 reviews
  • Super Savings
  • Super Savings
From
$110

...Kona International Airport (9.3 mi/14.9 km) Attractions.... More

From
$110

September

Lowest roundtrip airfare in September from Hana to Kona (Big Island of Hawaii)

Leave
Wed, Sep 9
Hana
(HNM)
Kona (Big Island of Hawaii)
(KOA)
Mokulele Airlines
Mokulele Airlines
Return
Sun, Sep 13
Kona (Big Island of Hawaii)
(KOA)
Hana
(HNM)
Mokulele Airlines
Mokulele Airlines
Earn $2.96

Hana to Kona (Big Island of Hawaii) Intro 21

Book your trip through Orbitz for the best deals on Hana to Kona (Big Island of Hawaii) flights. With our cutting-edge mobile tools, getting fantastic savings on international or domestic flights or updates on your flight status has never been easier. Find your low-priced flights from Hana to Kona (Big Island of Hawaii) today with Orbitz.

Frequent Flyer Rewards

If you are a member of a frequent flyer program, Orbitz will ensure you get points or miles for your qualifying Hana to Kona (Big Island of Hawaii) flights. Just provide your frequent flyer number or your loyalty program number when booking your flight online with Orbtiz.com.

Flight Deals on the Go

Never miss out on great savings! Get fantastic deals on flights from Hana to Kona (Big Island of Hawaii) on your mobile device with our apps for iPhone, Android, and iPad, or use your mobile Web browser to access m.orbitz.com. Find big discounts on the hotels you want to stay at to go along with your Hana to Kona (Big Island of Hawaii) flights. The app even gives you information for baggage claim and other important flight details.

Free Flight Alerts

With Orbitz, not do you get amazing low-cost deals on Hana to {destination.name} flights, but we can send you flight alerts to your mobile phone or email. Instantly learn about delays to your flights from Hana to {destination.name}, so you can plan ahead and make different travel arrangements if you need to.

Guaranteed low prices for Hana to Kona (Big Island of Hawaii) flights makes Orbitz the perfect online budget travel source.

Flight schedule for flights from Hana to Kona (Big Island of Hawaii) on Mon, Aug 31, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

HNM 1:55 PM

Arriving

KOA 3:25 PM
Mokulele Airlines
MW1716
Aircraft CNA Flight time 1hr 30min

Departing

HNM 1:55 PM

Arriving

KOA 5:10 PM
Mokulele Airlines/Mokulele Airlines
MW1716/MW1918
Aircraft CNA/CNA Flight time 3hr 15min

Departing

HNM 6:10 PM

Arriving

KOA 7:35 PM
Mokulele Airlines
MW1762
Aircraft CNA Flight time 1hr 25min

Departing

HNM 6:10 PM

Arriving

KOA 8:45 PM
Mokulele Airlines/Mokulele Airlines
MW1762/MW1724
Aircraft CNA/CNA Flight time 2hr 35min

Departing

HNM 6:10 PM

Arriving

KOA 9:45 PM
Mokulele Airlines/Mokulele Airlines
MW1762/MW1776
Aircraft CNA/CNA Flight time 3hr 35min