Flights from Hamilton to Montego Bay

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Hamilton and Montego Bay airports and terminals

Airports in Hamilton , BM

Hamilton
  • 1

    L.F. Wade International Airport (BDA)

    Distance from City Center: 8.3 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Montego Bay , JM

Montego Bay
  • 1

    Sangster Int'l Airport (MBJ)

    Distance from City Center: 1.3 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Montego Bay Airport Hotels

From
$344

...The hotel is 10 minutes from Sangster International Airport Rooms.... More

From
$344
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelimages/811/12154811/1234997921/TBNL0-20130905-113553-020.jpg
2 Gloucester Avenue Map
3.7 / 5 156 reviews
  • FREE ROOM UPGRADE
  • FREE ROOM UPGRADE
From
$187

...Montego Bay Airport (1.5 mi/2.4 km) Attractions.... More

From
$187
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/088/20088/2241284-Doctors-Cave-Beach-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-4-LP.jpg
Gloucester Avenue Map
2.9 / 5 49 reviews
  • 15% OFF
  • 15% OFF
From
$80

The charming Doctors Cave Beach Hotel rests in the heart of Montego Bay's bustling tourism center.  Just steps away is famed Doctors Cave Beach, a breathtaking stretch of white sand and aqua... More

From
$80
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/340/331340/2241284-Relax-Resort-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
26 Hobbs Ave Map
3.0 / 5 5 reviews

On a slope overlooking the Caribbean Sea, Relax Resort is a beautifully maintained Botanical Garden just minutes from the airport, Doctors Cave Beach and shopping on Gloucester Avenue.... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/066/268066/2631759-El-Greco-Resort-Guest-Room-1-LP.jpg
11 Queen's Drive, P.O. Box 1624 Map
3.6 / 5 60 reviews
  • FREE INTERNET, BEACH PASS, FULL BREAKFAST INCLUDED
  • FREE INTERNET, BEACH PASS, FULL BREAKFAST INCLUDED
From
$100

...Transportation Montego Bay Airport (1.6 mi/2.6 km) Attractions.... More

From
$100

Flights to Montego Bay

Cheap Flights from Hamilton

Finding cheap flights from Hamilton is easy with Orbitz.com. The city of Hamilton is serviced by Hamilton International Airport, which is used by a number of airlines including Air Canada and WestJet. Travelers can easily use Orbitz.com to search the listings of multiple airlines at once to find bargain rates on air tickets from this airport. Hamilton International Airport is located at 9300 Airport Road in Hamilton, Ontario, which is about 16 miles from downtown Hamilton. Use Orbitz.com to help you plan your trip from this city.

Parking at the Airport

The airport offers premium short-term parking and economy long-term parking. Rates for the economy long-term parking service start at $2.75 for the first half hour and reach a maximum of $14 per day. Premium short-term parking prices start at $3 for the first half hour and go up to $19 per day.

Airport Transportation Information

Passengers flying out of Hamilton International Airport can choose from a variety of transportation services to get them to the airport. There are a number of limousine, taxi, car-rental and shuttle bus services that transport passengers to this airport. Companies such as Blue Line Taxi, Avis Car Rental and Air Link Shuttle Service can all be used for this purpose.

Passenger Restaurant Options

The airport has a variety of food items to choose from. Tim Horton's restaurant services the airport with a number of food choices including pastries, drinks, soups, sandwiches and a full breakfast menu. Make your trip-planning experience an easy one by letting Orbitz.com find you cheap flights from Hamilton.

Flying to Montego Bay

Many travelers visit this Jamaican tropical paradise each year to enjoy a well-deserved vacation, so it may require effort to find cheap flights to Montego Bay. Orbitz.com can help you find great deals for airfares, hotels, and rentals.

Airports in Montego Bay

Sangster International Airport will serve as your gateway to Montego Bay. The airport is only three miles east of the city and is served by major airlines like American, US Airways, Delta, United, and Spirit. Orbitz.com will help you find cheap flights to Montego Bay on these and other traditional and low-cost airlines.

Ground Transportation From the Airport

A taxi to Montego Bay will cost about $10. Rental cars represent a good option for travelers who plan to visit other areas of Jamaica. Orbitz.com can help you identify hotels offering shuttle services should you wish to stay at a property that offers airport pickups.

Weather in Montego Bay

Temperatures in Montego Bay are warm throughout the year, with highs in the mid-80s to around 90 and lows mainly in the lower 70s. Rain can fall throughout the year but is most common from April through November. Prepare for your trip by packing comfortable resort and beachwear, and don't forget an umbrella.

Activities in Montego Bay

There is no bad time of the year to visit Montego Bay, as there is always something to do. Spending time at your resort or the beach is always a great option. Golfers may enjoy a game at Cinnamon Hill Golf Course, while history buffs may enjoy the Croydon Plantation. After searching Orbitz.com for cheap flights to Montego Bay, stay on the site and study some possible activities for your trip.