Flights from Guayaquil to Miami

Selected fares from Guayaquil to Miami

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

GYE

Arrival:

MIA

Travel dates

Sat, Nov 14 - Sun, Nov 15

Round-trip

Departure:

GYE

Arrival:

MIA

Travel dates

Wed, Nov 4 - Thu, Nov 5

Round-trip

Departure:

GYE

Arrival:

MIA

Travel dates

Mon, Nov 16 - Mon, Nov 23

Round-trip

Departure:

GYE

Arrival:

MIA

Travel dates

Mon, Sep 21 - Sat, Sep 26

Round-trip

Departure:

GYE

Arrival:

MIA

Travel dates

Thu, Nov 19 - Tue, Dec 8

Round-trip

Departure:

GYE

Arrival:

MIA

Travel dates

Thu, Dec 31 - Tue, Jan 12

Round-trip

Departure:

GYE

Arrival:

MIA

Travel dates

Wed, Nov 4 - Mon, Nov 9

Round-trip

Departure:

GYE

Arrival:

MIA

Travel dates

Wed, Nov 11 - Wed, Nov 18

Round-trip

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4

Leaving Fri, Sep 4

5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7

Leaving Mon, Sep 7

Returning options:

8
Tue, Sep 8

Leaving Tue, Sep 8

9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10

Leaving Thu, Sep 10

11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14

Leaving Mon, Sep 14

15
Tue, Sep 15

Leaving Tue, Sep 15

Returning options:

16
Wed, Sep 16

Leaving Wed, Sep 16

17
Thu, Sep 17

Leaving Thu, Sep 17

Returning options:

18
Fri, Sep 18

Leaving Fri, Sep 18

Returning options:

19
Sat, Sep 19

Leaving Sat, Sep 19

Returning options:

20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21

Leaving Mon, Sep 21

Returning options:

22
Tue, Sep 22

Leaving Tue, Sep 22

23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24

Leaving Thu, Sep 24

Returning options:

25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27

Leaving Sun, Sep 27

28
Mon, Sep 28

Leaving Mon, Sep 28

Returning options:

29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Save more with Miami Flight + Hotel packages

Guayaquil and Miami airports and terminals

Airports in Guayaquil , EC

Guayaquil

Airports in Miami FL, US

Miami

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Miami Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/959/36959/2241284-Miami-International-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.JPG
Airport Terminal Concourse E Map
3.0 / 5 124 reviews
From
$149

Guests wanting close access to Miami International Airport couldn't find a better location than the hotel right inside the airport.... More

From
$149

Welcome to our new Holiday Inn Express and Suites Miami Airport and Intermodal Area.... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/570/10570/69481597-Days-Inn-Miami-Airport-North-Other-2-LP.jpg
4767 N.W. 36th St. Map
2.4 / 5 265 reviews
From
$67

...Enjoy modern facilities with a tropical feel at the Day's Inn Miami Airport North.... Budget-friendly stay near the airport with free shuttle, pool and restaurant.... More

From
$67
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/027/21027/2241284-Ramada-Miami-SpringsMiami-International-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
5001 NW 36th St Map
3.0 / 5 20 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$94

...Free airport shuttle and continental breakfast at this budget hotel.... More

From
$94
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/752/13752/2631759-Holiday-Inn-Express-MIAMI-ARPT-CTRL-MIAMI-SPRINGS-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
5125 N.W. 36th Street Map
3.8 / 5 57 reviews
From
$117

...In addition, airline flight schools are minutes away, thanks to our hotel's location near Miami airport.... Our Hotel's near the Miami Airport Holiday Inn Express® Miami - Airport Ctrl - Miami... More

From
$117

September

Cheapest weekend flights in September from Guayaquil to Miami

Leave
Thu, Sep 3
Guayaquil
(GYE)
Miami
(MIA)
Avianca
Avianca
Return
Mon, Sep 7
Miami
(MIA)
Guayaquil
(GYE)
Avianca
Avianca
Earn $6.90

Lowest roundtrip airfare in September from Guayaquil to Miami

Leave
Thu, Sep 10
Guayaquil
(GYE)
Miami
(MIA)
Avianca
Avianca
Return
Tue, Nov 3
Miami
(MIA)
Guayaquil
(GYE)
Avianca
Avianca
Earn $5.31

Best one-week trip in September from Guayaquil to Miami

Leave
Thu, Sep 10
Guayaquil
(GYE)
Miami
(MIA)
Avianca
Avianca
Return
Thu, Sep 17
Miami
(MIA)
Guayaquil
(GYE)
Avianca
Avianca
Earn $5.31

October

Cheapest weekend flights in October from Guayaquil to Miami

Leave
Thu, Oct 1
Guayaquil
(GYE)
Miami
(MIA)
Avianca
Avianca
Return
Mon, Oct 5
Miami
(MIA)
Guayaquil
(GYE)
Avianca
Avianca
Earn $6.06

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Guayaquil to Miami

Leave
Thu, Oct 29
Guayaquil
(GYE)
Miami
(MIA)
Avianca
Avianca
Return
Thu, Nov 5
Miami
(MIA)
Guayaquil
(GYE)
Avianca
Avianca
Earn $5.31

Best one-week trip in October from Guayaquil to Miami

Leave
Thu, Oct 29
Guayaquil
(GYE)
Miami
(MIA)
Avianca
Avianca
Return
Thu, Nov 5
Miami
(MIA)
Guayaquil
(GYE)
Avianca
Avianca
Earn $5.31

November

Cheapest weekend flights in November from Guayaquil to Miami

Leave
Sat, Nov 14
Guayaquil
(GYE)
Miami
(MIA)
Avianca
Avianca
Return
Sun, Nov 15
Miami
(MIA)
Guayaquil
(GYE)
Avianca
Avianca
Earn $5.13

Lowest roundtrip airfare in November from Guayaquil to Miami

Leave
Sat, Nov 14
Guayaquil
(GYE)
Miami
(MIA)
Avianca
Avianca
Return
Sun, Nov 15
Miami
(MIA)
Guayaquil
(GYE)
Avianca
Avianca
Earn $5.13

Best one-week trip in November from Guayaquil to Miami

Leave
Fri, Nov 13
Guayaquil
(GYE)
Miami
(MIA)
Avianca
Avianca
Return
Fri, Nov 20
Miami
(MIA)
Guayaquil
(GYE)
Avianca
Avianca
Earn $5.31

Flights to Miami

Jose Joaquín de Olmedo International Airport

Formerly known as the Simon Bolivar Airport, the Jose Joaquín de Olmedo International Airport is the primary airport serving residents in Guayaquil. When you need flights from Guayaquil, you will likely depart from this airport. Some of the top airlines operating out of this airport include TACA Airlines, Iberia, and American Airlines. Business Week named it the top airport in Latin America in both 2008 and 2009 because of the services and amenities that it provides for travelers. The airport is conveniently located just three miles from downtown Guayaquil, and you can get deals on cheap flights from the city through Orbitz.com.

Easy and Hassle-Free Parking

Some airports make parking a hassle, but parking at Jose Joaquín de Olmedo International Airport is easy. The airport uses large signs that clearly mark the lanes you need to follow to reach the parking areas. As long as you follow the signs, you can easily make your way to the long-stay or short-stay lots. Short-stay lots are only for those parking for a few hours. If you park in one of those lots, you might face hefty charges or even have your vehicle towed.

Take a Cab

Cooperativa de Taxis is the primary cab company servicing the airport area. You need to book a time with the company a few days before your trip, though it might have times available if you wait until the day of your flight. The airport has clearly marked areas near the entrance where the cab can drop you off. The cost of the ride varies depending on the length, but you might pay up to $20 or more for your ride.

24-Hour Restaurants and Food

The Jose Joaquín de Olmedo International Airport offers food 24 hours a day in the form of coffee bars, fast food restaurants, and bars. The coffee bars and dessert stands make it easy to grab something quick before you flight leaves. When you need an air ticket to any destination, visit Orbitz.com for the best discounts. Buying direct from the airline is expensive, but when you buy from Orbitz, you get the lowest prices on flights from Guayaquil.

Flying to Miami

Miami is one of the top vacation spots in Florida. Travelers looking for cheap flights to Miami may have to do a little research to find the best deal. Orbitz.com allows you to search many airlines at one time, which can provide you with a variety of options for the budget traveler.

Airports in Miami

The Miami International airport is the major airport serving Miami and the South Florida area. It is located just eight miles from downtown Miami and 12 miles from Miami Beach. The airport serves as a hub for many different airlines, including American Airlines. Other airlines that fly into the airport include Delta, Alaska Airlines, Air Canada and SBA Airlines. Orbitz.com can help you find sales and discounts on flights to Miami.

Transportation from Miami Airport

Orbitz.com can assist you with car rental arrangements or help you decide on other forms of transportation. Taxi service, shuttles, limos and rental cars are available from within the airport for different fees. Visitors to Miami can also take advantage of the Metrorail, which runs from downtown Miami to South Beach and other areas throughout Miami. Travel from the Miami International Airport to downtown typically takes 10 to 15 minutes, depending on traffic and your method of travel. Buses can be a low-cost option for the budget traveler.

Weather in Miami

Miami weather is warm and humid year round. Temperatures rarely drop below 60F, even in the coldest winter months.

Miami's Main Attractions

Many popular attractions can be found in Miami, including South Beach, Zoo Miami, the Miami Seaquarium and the Everglades. Check for discounts on popular attractions when you book your cheap flights to Miami with Orbitz.com.