Flights from Guatemala City to Manila

August 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Sat, Aug 1
2
Sun, Aug 2
3
Mon, Aug 3
4
Tue, Aug 4
5
Wed, Aug 5
6
Thu, Aug 6
7
Fri, Aug 7
8
Sat, Aug 8
9
Sun, Aug 9
10
Mon, Aug 10
11
Tue, Aug 11
12
Wed, Aug 12
13
Thu, Aug 13
14
Fri, Aug 14
15
Sat, Aug 15
16
Sun, Aug 16
17
Mon, Aug 17
18
Tue, Aug 18
19
Wed, Aug 19
20
Thu, Aug 20
21
Fri, Aug 21
22
Sat, Aug 22
23
Sun, Aug 23
24
Mon, Aug 24
25
Tue, Aug 25
26
Wed, Aug 26
27
Thu, Aug 27
28
Fri, Aug 28
29
Sat, Aug 29
30
Sun, Aug 30
31
Mon, Aug 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Guatemala City and Manila airports and terminals

Airports in Guatemala City , GT

Guatemala City
  • 1

    La Aurora (GUA)

    Distance from City Center: 2 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Manila , PH

Manila
  • 1

    Ninoy Aquino Int'l Airport (MNL)

    Distance from City Center: 2.5 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Manila Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/340/327340/2631759-Manila-Marriott-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
No 10 Newport Boulevard, Newport City Complex, Pas Map
4.5 / 5 13 reviews
  • Rate Includes Breakfast
  • Rate Includes Breakfast
From
$104

...Set against the backdrop of the Resorts World complex in the Philippines' capital city, just moments from the airport, our hotel will dazzle you with its spacious accommodations and unparalleled... More

From
$104
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/971/959971/2631759-Resorts-World-Remington-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
No. 1 Jasmine Drive, Newport Blvd., Newport City Map
3.7 / 5 62 reviews
  • Last Minute Offer - Book Now & Save
  • Last Minute Offer - Book Now & Save
From
$66

...24/7 free airport shuttle service every hour, on the hour.... More

From
$66
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/511/600511/2631759-Nichols-Airport-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo) Map
3.7 / 5 16 reviews
  • Book Now & Save 25%
  • Book Now & Save 25%
From
$27

Value for money, cleanliness and comfort are the main reasons why Nichols Airport Hotel is the hotel of choice by local and foreign tourists.... More

From
$27
http://www.tnetnoc.comnull
2878 Zamora Street corner EDSA Rotonda, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Map
Not yet reviewed
From
$55

...For one, it is just 20 minutes from Ninoy Aquino International Airport and Manila Domestic Airport.... More

From
$55
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/541/600541/2241284-The-Mabuhay-Manor-Lobby-1-LP.jpg
2933 F.B. Harrison St. cor. Ortigas St. Map
2.8 / 5 5 reviews
From
$64

Warm. Familiar. Welcoming. Expect nothing but the best trademark Filipino Hospitality that you look forward tobeing away from home for so long only at The Mabuhay Manor, Pasay City.Our comfortable... More

From
$64

Flights to Manila

Leaving from La Aurora International Airport

If you're looking for affordable flights from Guatemala City, make sure your first stop is Orbitz.com. You'll be able to compare flights from several different carriers and choose the low fare that best fits your budget. Flights leave Guatemala City from La Aurora International Airport, which is located four miles south of the city center. The airport is considered one of the busiest in Central America. The airlines servicing the airport include American Airlines, Iberia and Copa Airlines, and they offer domestic and international flights to Mexico, Spain and the US. The airport is undergoing a large modernization project, but it remains open to customers.

Transportation to La Aurora International Airport

Most visitors take special vans and bus transport companies to and from the airport. Private shuttles cost about $35. The regular airport shuttles that link up with the major hotels charge $10 per ticket. One-way taxi trips to the airport are about $25.

Parking at the Airport

Both short-term and long-term parking are available at the airport, but space is somewhat limited. The airport's newly renovated parking garage was completed in 2007 and holds up to 500 vehicles.

Dining at the Airport

There are a couple of food vendors but no restaurants located at the airport. Your best bet if you have an early flight is to grab something to eat and bring it with you to the airport. Book your flights from Guatemala City through Orbitz.com so that your entire booking experience is a breeze.

Ninoy Aquino International Airport

When you book cheap flights to Manila, you'll likely arrive at Ninoy Aquino International Airport, which is also known as Manila International Airport. It is about four miles south of the country's capital, Manila, and it is southwest of Makati City's business district. Some of its carriers include CEBU Pacific Air, Air Philippines, and Cathay Pacific Airways. Orbitz.com can help you choose the ticket that best fits your needs.

Transportation From Manila

There is a taxi service available from Ninoy Aquino International Airport to all of the main areas of Metro Manila. Taxis charge approximately 150 to 200 pesos, which is around $6 to $8. An airport bus runs every 15 minutes, and the city bus service stops outside Terminals 1 and 2. It will take between 20 minutes and an hour to reach Manila from the airport.

Weather in Manila

Manila's temperatures stay within a small range most of the year. Plan for temperatures to average between 71 and 93 degrees Fahrenheit, no matter what time of year you go to Manila.

Major Attractions in Manila

Manila is the capital of the Philippines, so there is plenty to see and do. The National Museum has exhibits with sunken treasures and a Manila galleon from the 1600s. There are many ornate churches, including the San Agustin Church, because many people in the Philippines are Catholic. To book flights to Manila and tickets to activities, visit Orbitz.com.