Flights from Greenville to Newburgh

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Greenville and Newburgh airports and terminals

Airports in Greenville SC, US

Greenville
  • 1

    Greenville-Spartanburg Airport (GSP)

    Distance from City Center: 9.5 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Newburgh NY, US

Newburgh
  • 1

    Danbury Airport (DXR)

    Distance from City Center: 42.8 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Westchester County Airport (HPN)

    Distance from City Center: 34.3 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Stewart Airport (SWF)

    Distance from City Center: 4.2 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Newburgh Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/335/262335/2631759-Homewood-Suites-by-Hilton-Newburgh-Stewart-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
180 Breunig Rd. Map
4.5 / 5 18 reviews
  • Free hot breakfast and high speed internet access
  • Free hot breakfast and high speed internet access
From
$125

...Discover a Home Away from Home at this Newburgh-Stewart Airport Hotel.... More

From
$125
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/873/48873/2631759-Courtyard-by-Marriott-Newburgh-Stewart-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
4 Governor Drive Map
4.2 / 5 6 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$127

The Courtyard Newburgh Stewart Airport complements the way you travel with modern amenities and convenient services.... More

From
$127
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/482/209482/2631759-Hilton-Garden-Inn-NewburghStewart-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
15 Crossroads Court Map
4.2 / 5 10 reviews
  • Complimentary wired and Wi-Fi Internet Access
  • Complimentary wired and Wi-Fi Internet Access

Nestled in the heart of the Hudson Valley, the Hilton Garden Inn Stewart Airport/Newburgh hotel in New York is the perfect getaway from city life whether it is for business or pleasure.... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/787/15787/2631759-Comfort-Inn-Stewart-International-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
5 Lakeside Rd. Map
3.3 / 5 8 reviews
From
$109

...Free shuttle service is available to nearby Stewart International Airport.... More

From
$109
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/101/23101/69481597-Howard-Johnson-Inn-Newburgh-Other-2-LP.jpg
95 Route 17K Map
2.8 / 5 68 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$48

Take the family to this Howard Johnson Inn - Newburgh ideally located in the heart of the beautiful Hudson Valley near Stewart International Airport and West Point.... More

From
$48

Greenville to Newburgh Intro 30

Find bargain tickets for flights from Greenville to Newburgh, and plan your whole trip in just minutes with Orbitz. With Orbitz’s guaranteed low fares, there is no need to wait for special sales to find deals.

Cheap Flights From Greenville to Newburgh Through Orbitz

You need a vacation but you have a tight budget, and searching for discount Greenville to Newburgh flights has become an exercise in frustration. It's time to stop combing through never-ending search engine results, and go straight to Orbitz.

Guaranteed Low Fares for Greenville to Newburgh Flights

Whether you are looking for domestic or international flights, Orbitz offers you the lowest price. With our low price guarantee on flights from Greenville to Newburgh, you know you are getting the best deal out there.

Frequent Flyer Miles and Points on Your Flights From Greenville to Newburgh

Not only will you pay a low fare through Orbitz, but you can also get credit for frequent flyer miles or points. All you have to do is add your frequent flyer number in the appropriate field when you book Greenville to Newburgh flights that qualify.

Arrange Flights From Greenville to Newburgh Cutting-Edge Mobile Tools

We know you are busy, so with our mobile apps for Android and iOS devices, you can search for flights, book your seats, and make cancellations while standing in line or in a waiting room. You can also find great discounts on hotel rooms and vacation packages that go with your Greenville to Newburgh flights.