Flights from Green Bay to Denver

Selected fares from Green Bay to Denver

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

GRB

Arrival:

DEN

Travel dates

Sat, Sep 5 - Wed, Sep 23

Round-trip

Departure:

GRB

Arrival:

DEN

Travel dates

Sat, Sep 5 - Tue, Sep 22

Round-trip

Departure:

GRB

Arrival:

DEN

Travel dates

Wed, Sep 23 - Mon, Sep 28

Round-trip

Departure:

GRB

Arrival:

DEN

Travel dates

Fri, Sep 25 - Tue, Sep 29

Round-trip

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28

Leaving Wed, Oct 28

Returning options:

29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Green Bay and Denver airports and terminals

Airports in Green Bay WI, US

Green Bay
  • 1

    Austin-Straubel Field Airport (GRB)

    Distance from City Center: 7.8 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Denver CO, US

Denver
  • 1

    Denver International Airport (DEN)

    Distance from City Center: 18.8 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Denver Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/895/346895/2631759-HYATT-house-Denver-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
18741 East 71st Avenue Map
4.4 / 5 94 reviews
  • Save 10% on your stay
  • Save 10% on your stay
From
$85

...Located just minutes from Denver International Airport.... More

From
$85
From
$71

...Closest Hotel To Denver International Airport.... More

From
$71

...This Colorado hotel offers access to area attractions, a five minute drive to the airport and generous amenities.... This BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites also offers... More

From
$73
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/889/348889/2631759-Red-Lion-Inn-and-Suites-Denver-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
7010 Tower Road Map
3.7 / 5 35 reviews
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Breakfast
From
$71

Red Lion Inn and Suites Denver Airport is the closest hotel to Denver International Airport.... More

From
$71
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/582/306582/2631759-Holiday-Inn-Express-Suites-DENVER-AIRPORT-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
6910 Tower Road Map
3.9 / 5 26 reviews
From
$80

...We're near the Denver International Airport, and our hotel provides a free, daily airport shuttle service for our guests.... Welcome to our Denver, Colorado Hotel Just a short drive away from... More

From
$80

October

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Green Bay to Denver

Leave
Wed, Oct 28
Green Bay
(GRB)
Denver
(DEN)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Return
Tue, Nov 3
Denver
(DEN)
Green Bay
(GRB)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Earn $3.72

November

Lowest roundtrip airfare in November from Green Bay to Denver

Leave
Sat, Nov 21
Green Bay
(GRB)
Denver
(DEN)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Return
Tue, Dec 1
Denver
(DEN)
Green Bay
(GRB)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Earn $3.92

Best one-week trip in November from Green Bay to Denver

Leave
Mon, Nov 23
Green Bay
(GRB)
Denver
(DEN)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Return
Mon, Nov 30
Denver
(DEN)
Green Bay
(GRB)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Earn $4.72

December

Lowest roundtrip airfare in December from Green Bay to Denver

Leave
Tue, Dec 22
Green Bay
(GRB)
Denver
(DEN)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Return
Tue, Jan 5
Denver
(DEN)
Green Bay
(GRB)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Earn $4.52

Flights to Denver

Austin Straubel Airport

The Austin Straubel Airport is located at 2077 Airport Drive, approximately eight miles from downtown Green Bay. The airport is served by four airlines-American Airlines, Delta, MetJet and United Airlines. Orbtiz.com can help you find flights from Green Bay to any destination you choose. The website searches hundreds of flight combinations and deals to find you an air ticket that fits your budget.

Parking and Transportation

You can park your car in the airport's long-term parking lot while you travel for $7 per day or $40 per week. You can also take a cab or shuttle to the airport. Six companies service the airport-Astro Taxi, 1st Choice Shuttle, New Wave Shuttle, Packerland Shuttle/Taxi, Royal Shuttle Service and Yellow Taxi. The rates vary depending on the length of your trip and the company you choose. If you want to use a taxi or shuttle, you need to call for reservations. If you need a rental car when you reach your destination, you can reserve a vehicle using the Orbitz.com website.

Dining at the Airport

If you didn't get a chance to eat before you arrived at the airport, you can relax and enjoy a meal at the Air Host Restaurant. While this is the only restaurant at the airport, there are numerous vending areas for people who just need to grab a quick snack. The Orbitz.com website does more than find flights from Green Bay. You can handle all your travel arrangements using the website, so you have time to relax and get some food before you board your plane.

Denver Airport Information

Many of the major domestic and international carriers offer relatively cheap flights to Denver International Airport, the primary airport serving the greater Denver area. The airport is roughly 28 miles east of downtown Denver and a little over an hour from the closest major ski resort. Whether you're coming into town on business or for a ski vacation, be sure to use Orbitz.com to reserve your flights and hotel.

Ground Transportation in Denver

The RTD bus is the primary means of public transportation in and around Denver, so most visitors use a private car service, share-a-ride shuttle or taxi to get into town. Many of the large hotels also offer free shuttle service to and from the Denver airport, and there are chartered shuttles and buses to take you to the outlying ski resorts. A cab from the airport to the downtown area will cost you between $60 and $70, so you might be better off using Orbitz.com to add a rental car to your low-fare ticket purchase.

Denver Area Weather Information

The summer months are mild in Denver, with average temperatures ranging from the low 60s to the mid-80s. The average winter temperatures in Denver range from the teens to the low 40s, and you can expect anywhere from 22 to 61 inches of snow each season. Layer your clothes in the summer to accommodate mild and warm temperatures, but be sure to bundle up in the winter.

What to Do in Denver

Although the city has its share of high-end eateries, historic landmarks, museums and shopping venues, the Denver lifestyle is all about the great outdoors. Denver has more than 4,000 acres of traditional parks and 14,000 acres of mountain parks to keep outdoor enthusiasts engaged. Enjoy your stay, and don't forget to use Orbitz.com to find cheap flights to Denver for your next Colorado vacation.

Flight schedule for flights from Green Bay to Denver on Thu, Sep 3, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

GRB 5:26 AM

Arriving

DEN 9:01 AM
United Airlines/American Airlines
UA4740/AA1555
Aircraft ERJ/738 Flight time 4hr 35min

Departing

GRB 5:26 AM

Arriving

DEN 9:01 AM
United Airlines/US Airways
UA4740/US1555
Aircraft ERJ/738 Flight time 4hr 35min

Departing

GRB 6:25 AM

Arriving

DEN 10:05 AM
American Airlines/United Airlines
AA3244/UA245
Aircraft ER4/752 Flight time 4hr 40min

Departing

GRB 5:26 AM

Arriving

DEN 10:05 AM
United Airlines/United Airlines
UA4740/UA245
Aircraft ERJ/752 Flight time 5hr 39min

Departing

GRB 7:10 AM

Arriving

DEN 10:20 AM
Delta Air Lines/United Airlines
DL2645/UA561
Aircraft M88/320 Flight time 4hr 10min

Departing

GRB 7:10 AM

Arriving

DEN 10:25 AM
Delta Air Lines/Delta Air Lines
DL2645/DL1708
Aircraft M88/M90 Flight time 4hr 15min

Departing

GRB 6:25 AM

Arriving

DEN 11:12 AM
American Airlines/United Airlines
AA3244/UA1729
Aircraft ER4/739 Flight time 5hr 47min

Departing

GRB 6:25 AM

Arriving

DEN 11:12 AM
US Airways/United Airlines
US3244/UA1729
Aircraft ER4/739 Flight time 5hr 47min

Departing

GRB 6:25 AM

Arriving

DEN 11:36 AM
American Airlines/American Airlines
AA3244/AA2377
Aircraft ER4/M80 Flight time 6hr 11min

Departing

GRB 6:25 AM

Arriving

DEN 11:36 AM
American Airlines/US Airways
AA3244/US2377
Aircraft ER4/M80 Flight time 6hr 11min

Departing

GRB 6:25 AM

Arriving

DEN 11:36 AM
US Airways/American Airlines
US3244/AA2377
Aircraft ER4/M80 Flight time 6hr 11min

Departing

GRB 6:25 AM

Arriving

DEN 11:36 AM
US Airways/US Airways
US3244/US2377
Aircraft ER4/M80 Flight time 6hr 11min

Departing

GRB 10:04 AM

Arriving

DEN 1:44 PM
American Airlines/US Airways
AA3547/US4388
Aircraft ER4/E75 Flight time 4hr 40min