Flights from Green Bay to Atlanta

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Green Bay and Atlanta airports and terminals

Airports in Green Bay WI, US

Green Bay

Airports in Atlanta GA, US

Atlanta

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Atlanta Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/922/347922/2631759-Atlanta-Airport-Marriott-Gateway-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2020 Convention Center Concourse Map
4.0 / 5 35 reviews
  • Book early, Save big!� Enjoy 15% Off!
  • Book early, Save big!� Enjoy 15% Off!
From
$109

...As one of the newest Atlanta airport hotels, the Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway is an excellent landing, perfect for family reunions, corporate gatherings or your next Atlanta layover....... More

From
$109
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/401/836401/2631759-Hotel-Indigo-ATLANTA-AIRPORT-COLLEGE-PARK-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
1776 Harvard Avenue Map
4.1 / 5 25 reviews
From
$104

Just minutes from the world's busiest airport, the Hotel Indigo® Atlanta Airport College Park hotel is nestled in an historic neighborhood with a thoughtful team ready to help you discover its... More

From
$104
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/549/26549/2631759-Holiday-Inn-ATLANTA-AIRPORT-SOUTH-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
4669 Airport Blvd. Map
3.9 / 5 70 reviews
From
$85

With a convenient location off of I-85 adjacent to Hartsfield Jackson International Airport, the Holiday Inn® Atlanta Airport South provides guests with easy access to Atlantas major businesses and... More

From
$85
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/732/16732/69481597-Days-Inn-College-Park-Airport-Best-Road-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
4505 Best Rd Map
3.0 / 5 211 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$50

The Days Inn Airport Best Road is located conveniently to Hartsfield-Jackson Airport.... More

From
$50
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/602/275602/69481597-Hyatt-Place-Atlanta-Airport-South-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1899 Sullivan Rd Map
4.1 / 5 97 reviews
  • Save 30% on your stay
  • Save 30% on your stay
From
$94

...Prime convenience at Atlanta airport hotel.... More

From
$94

Flights to Atlanta

Austin Straubel Airport

The Austin Straubel Airport is located at 2077 Airport Drive, approximately eight miles from downtown Green Bay. The airport is served by four airlines-American Airlines, Delta, MetJet and United Airlines. Orbtiz.com can help you find flights from Green Bay to any destination you choose. The website searches hundreds of flight combinations and deals to find you an air ticket that fits your budget.

Parking and Transportation

You can park your car in the airport's long-term parking lot while you travel for $7 per day or $40 per week. You can also take a cab or shuttle to the airport. Six companies service the airport-Astro Taxi, 1st Choice Shuttle, New Wave Shuttle, Packerland Shuttle/Taxi, Royal Shuttle Service and Yellow Taxi. The rates vary depending on the length of your trip and the company you choose. If you want to use a taxi or shuttle, you need to call for reservations. If you need a rental car when you reach your destination, you can reserve a vehicle using the Orbitz.com website.

Dining at the Airport

If you didn't get a chance to eat before you arrived at the airport, you can relax and enjoy a meal at the Air Host Restaurant. While this is the only restaurant at the airport, there are numerous vending areas for people who just need to grab a quick snack. The Orbitz.com website does more than find flights from Green Bay. You can handle all your travel arrangements using the website, so you have time to relax and get some food before you board your plane.

Atlanta Airport Information

Most of the visitors to Atlanta fly into Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport. Hartsfield-Jackson is located 11 miles south of Atlanta, with easy access to the city via I-85. On your next visit, use Orbitz.com to book your budget flights to Atlanta, and you will be able to choose from any of the major domestic and international airlines that service the airport.

Ground Transportation in Atlanta

The most economical means of transportation into the city is via the MARTA, Atlanta's local train service. You can board the MARTA at the station, near the baggage claim area. Twenty minutes and $2.50 later, you'll be checking into your hotel in downtown Atlanta. Taxi service is available at the yellow bus aisle right outside of baggage claim. Expect fares into the city to cost roughly $30. If you used Orbitz.com to purchase your air ticket, consider bundling in a rental car or choosing a hotel that offers free shuttle service to and from the airport.

Atlanta Area Weather Information

Atlanta's winters are mild, with average temperatures in the 40s and 50s, but summer temperatures can soar up to the 90s, with extreme humidity making it feel even hotter. July is the rainiest month of the year, so be sure to pack a rain slicker or umbrella in case you run into showers.

What to Do in Atlanta

Atlanta combines the elegance and charm of the south with big city living. Whether you are a history buff, urban adventurer or outdoor enthusiast, you will have plenty of choices to put into your planner for your Atlanta visit. Consider a trip to Turner Field, enjoy the nightlife in Buckhead, visit Olympic Park or take a bike tour of the city. Whatever you choose to do while you are there, remember to use Orbitz.com the next time you plan to look for flights to Atlanta.