Flights from Gold Coast to Vancouver

Selected fares from Gold Coast to Vancouver

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

OOL

Arrival:

YVR

Travel dates

Mon, Jan 18 - Mon, Feb 1

Round-trip

Departure:

OOL

Arrival:

YVR

Travel dates

Fri, Apr 1 - Fri, Apr 15

Round-trip

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Gold Coast and Vancouver airports and terminals

Airports in Gold Coast QL, AU

Gold Coast
  • 1

    Brisbane Airport (BNE)

    Distance from City Center: 46.5 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Gold Coast Airport (OOL)

    Distance from City Center: 12.4 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Vancouver BC, CA

Vancouver
  • 1

    Vancouver Airport (YVR)

    Distance from City Center: 7.1 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Vancouver Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/739/8739/2631759-Fairmont-Vancouver-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
3111 Grant McConachie Way Map
4.2 / 5 6 reviews
  • Save 10%
  • Save 10%
From
$179

The Fairmont Vancouver Airport is the only soundproofed, luxury hotel and spa conveniently located within Vancouver's International Airport (YVR).... More

From
$179
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/401/470401/2241284-Sandman-Hotel-and-Suites-Abbotsford-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
32720 Simon Avenue Map
3.5 / 5 2 reviews
From
$105

...The Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre, Fraser Valley Tradex and YXX Abbotsford International Airport are all located within a short drive from the hotel.... More

From
$105
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/241/1324241/2631759-Pacific-Gateway-Hotel-at-YVR-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
3500 Cessna Drive Map
Not yet reviewed
From
$170

Take your ease by the river at The Pacific Gateway Hotel at Vancouver Airport.The lush waterfront scenery of The Pacific Hotel at Vancouver Airport is accented by the charm of boats floating in the... More

From
$170
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/040/37040/2241284-Executive-Airport-Plaza-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
7311 Westminster Highway Map
3.4 / 5 10 reviews
  • Free Parking and Wifi!
  • Free Parking and Wifi!
From
$90

...The property also provides a complimentary airport shuttle for registered guests.... The Executive Airport Plaza Hotel is home to a state-of-the-art Convention Centre and Hotel Tower... More

From
$90
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/777/321777/69481597-The-Westin-Wall-Centre-Vancouver-Airport-Other-10-LP.jpg
3099 Corvette Way Map
4.2 / 5 31 reviews
  • Save 40% on your stay
  • Save 40% on your stay
From
$96

Located in the growing city of Richmond, The Westin Wall Centre, Vancouver Airport offers easy access to Vancouver through the Canada Line rapid transit system.... More

From
$96

Gold Coast to Vancouver Intro 6

Orbitz is the number one travel site for finding guaranteed low prices on Gold Coast to Vancouver flights. Not only do we have discount tickets on domestic and international tickets but our cutting-edge mobile tools keep you informed on the go.

Find Low Prices in One Place

Booking a trip from Gold Coast to Vancouver has never been easier. Not only will you find great deals on flights, we offer bargains on cruises, car rentals, top-notch hotels, and more. You can also research and add local activities in Vancouver to your flight or hotel reservation to keep the kids happy and active.

Flight Booking, Alerts, and More on Your Mobile Device

Use our mobile app for your iPhone, iPad, or Android phone—or our mobile website m.orbitz.com—to find bargains on flights from Gold Coast to Vancouver wherever you are. Book your cheap Gold Coast to Vancouver flights and a hotel room too—even at the last minute. Orbitz also makes your life easier with free alerts that are sent to your mobile phone or email about delays to your upcoming flights from Gold Coast to Vancouver.

Don’t Miss out on Miles

Accumulate frequent flyer miles or points on your Gold Coast to Vancouver flights. It’s as simple as entering your frequent flyer number when you’re making your flight reservation on Orbitz to rack up miles on qualified flights from Gold Coast to Vancouver. You can save your frequent flyer numbers in your Orbitz account to save time during your next flight booking.

Flight schedule for flights from Gold Coast to Vancouver on Thu, Sep 3, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

OOL 6:00 AM

Arriving

YVR 7:35 AM
Air New Zealand/Air New Zealand
NZ7110/NZ4760
Aircraft E90/77L Flight time 18hr 35min

Departing

OOL 7:00 AM

Arriving

YVR 7:35 AM
Air New Zealand/Air New Zealand
NZ7769/NZ4760
Aircraft 73H/77L Flight time 17hr 35min

Departing

OOL 6:00 AM

Arriving

YVR 7:35 AM
Virgin Australia/Air Canada
VA500/AC34
Aircraft E90/77L Flight time 18hr 35min