Flights from Gold Coast to Dubai

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Gold Coast and Dubai airports and terminals

Airports in Gold Coast QL, AU

Gold Coast
  • 1

    Brisbane Airport (BNE)

    Distance from City Center: 46.5 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Gold Coast Airport (OOL)

    Distance from City Center: 12.4 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Dubai , AE

Dubai
  • 1

    Dubai International Airport (DXB)

    Distance from City Center: 7.1 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Dubai Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/701/327701/2241284-The-Address-Dubai-Marina-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.JPG
Dubai Marina Map
4.0 / 5 3 reviews
From
$314

Standing tall in the heart of one of Dubai's most vibrant neighbourhoods, where crystal waters shimmer against modern architecture and luxury yachts moor alongside trendsetting restaurants, The... More

From
$314
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/825/282825/2631759-The-Radisson-Blu-Residence-Dubai-Marina-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
Plot No. 392-260, Street K Map
4.4 / 5 10 reviews
  • Save 10% on your stay
  • Save 10% on your stay
From
$196

...Radisson Blu Residence is 35 kilometers away from the Dubai international airport.... More

From
$196
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/991/320991/76042313-Moevenpick-Hotel-Jumeirah-Beach-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
The Walk Map
4.4 / 5 10 reviews
  • Save 15% on your stay, Breakfast Included
  • Save 15% on your stay, Breakfast Included
From
$228

Guests looking for a chic and sophisticated retreat will enjoy the urban style of the Moevenpick Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai. Bold colors and wave-pattern flooring characterize the interiors of this... More

From
$228
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/841/726841/69481597-Ramada-Plaza-Jumeirah-Beach-Residence-Other-3-LP.jpg
Bahar 7 Jumeirah Beach Res Map
4.3 / 5 4 reviews
From
$119

...The hotel is located 2 kilometers from Internet and Media city, Palm Jumeirah and Emirates Golf Course, 20 kilometers from the Dubai World Trade Center and Exhibition Halls, and 45 kilometers... More

From
$119
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/261/730261/2631759-Hilton-Dubai-The-Walk-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
The Walk, Jumeirah Beach Residence Map
3.7 / 5 6 reviews
  • Early Saver - Save up to 30%, Includes Breakfast
  • Early Saver - Save up to 30%, Includes Breakfast
From
$204

Enjoy an extended stay at Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Residences in Dubai, located on ‘The Walk,’ a bustling promenade in the heart of Jumeirah Beach. Accommodation options include contemporary studios,... More

From
$204

Gold Coast to Dubai Intro 1

Orbitz has your best deals on Gold Coast to Dubai flights. From guaranteed low prices to cutting-edge mobile tools, the perfect trip begins on Orbitz.
Get Orbitz On the Go for Flights from Gold Coast to Dubai
Use our mobile apps for Android and iPhone to find the best price on flights from Gold Coast to Dubai. Check your flight status, gate and baggage claim details, and book exclusive mobile deals on hotels — even on the same day.

Rack Up Miles While Flying for Cheaper

Earn miles or points toward your frequent flyer program on select Gold Coast to Dubai flights. When you book your flight on Orbitz, simply add your qualifying frequent flyer number where prompted. You can also store your airline frequent flyer or loyalty program numbers in your Orbitz account profile to automatically add them to your future reservations.

Worry Less With Flight Alerts

Orbitz is the best source for booking flights from Gold Coast to Dubai. But we also keep you updated about flight delays, booking changes, or service disruptions with free alerts. Get alerts on Gold Coast to Dubai flights sent to your email or via voice or text to your mobile phone. We can also send the alerts to up to 6 other email addresses or phone numbers, which is helpful if you are being picked up at the airport.

Budget Travel Planning Made Easy

It's easy to find discount air tickets for flights from Gold Coast to Dubai on Orbitz. Mix and match airlines for your departing and your returning flights to find the lowest fares and the best schedule.

Flight schedule for flights from Gold Coast to Dubai on Sun, Aug 30, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

OOL 1:50 PM

Arriving

DXB 5:45 AM
Emirates/Emirates
EK5863/EK419
Aircraft 73H/77W Flight time 21hr 55min

Departing

OOL 1:50 PM

Arriving

DXB 5:45 AM
Qantas/Emirates
QF863/EK419
Aircraft 73H/77W Flight time 21hr 55min

Departing

OOL 1:50 PM

Arriving

DXB 5:45 AM
Qantas/Qantas
QF863/QF8419
Aircraft 73H/77W Flight time 21hr 55min