join Orbitz Rewards

By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights from Fukuoka

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Fukuoka flights

Flights from Fukuoka

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from Fukuoka that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from Fukuoka.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from Fukuoka on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from Fukuoka on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from Fukuoka — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from Fukuoka. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from Fukuoka that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from Fukuoka, too.

An entire support team for your flights from Fukuoka

When you book your cheap flights from Fukuoka on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in Fukuoka when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from Fukuoka?

You don't have to call to change your flights from Fukuoka. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from Fukuoka. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from Fukuoka and deliver the support you deserve.

Best Anytime fares from Fukuoka

Cheap round-trip flights from Fukuoka

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Fukuoka Honolulu Thu, Jan 1 - Fri, Jan 2 airline logo Korean Air $1,107
Fukuoka Bangkok Thu, Feb 5 - Sat, Feb 14 China Eastern Airlines China Eastern Airlines $404
Fukuoka Los Angeles Fri, Dec 26 - Fri, Jan 9 airline logo China Airlines $870
Fukuoka San Francisco Sat, Feb 14 - Sat, Feb 21 airline logo China Airlines $870
Fukuoka Phuket Sat, Dec 27 - Sat, Jan 3 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Fukuoka Seoul Thu, Feb 12 - Fri, Feb 27 airline logo Korean Air $183
Fukuoka Shanghai Wed, Dec 31 - Sun, Jan 11 airline logo Korean Air $308
Fukuoka Atlanta Sat, Dec 27 - Sat, Jan 3 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Fukuoka Singapore Sat, Dec 27 - Sat, Jan 3 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Fukuoka Hong Kong Mon, Feb 16 - Sun, Mar 1 China Eastern Airlines China Eastern Airlines $307
Fukuoka Frankfurt Sat, Dec 27 - Sat, Jan 3 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Fukuoka Tokyo Mon, Dec 22 - Wed, Dec 24 airline logo Korean Air $441
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Fukuoka

Best weekend fares to Fukuoka

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Fukuoka Honolulu Thu, Jan 1 - Sat, Jan 3 airline logo Korean Air $1,107
Fukuoka Bangkok Sat, Dec 27 - Sat, Jan 3 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Fukuoka Los Angeles Sat, Dec 27 - Sat, Jan 3 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Fukuoka San Francisco Sat, Dec 27 - Sat, Jan 3 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Fukuoka Phuket Sat, Dec 27 - Sat, Jan 3 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Fukuoka Seoul Fri, Jan 9 - Mon, Jan 12 airline logo Korean Air $209
Fukuoka Shanghai Fri, Jan 16 - Mon, Jan 19 airline logo Korean Air $308
Fukuoka Atlanta Sat, Dec 27 - Sat, Jan 3 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Fukuoka Singapore Sat, Dec 27 - Sat, Jan 3 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Fukuoka Hong Kong Sat, Dec 27 - Sat, Jan 3 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Fukuoka Frankfurt Sat, Dec 27 - Sat, Jan 3 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Fukuoka Tokyo Sat, Dec 27 - Sat, Jan 3 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top