Cheap Flights from Fresno

Best Anytime fares from Fresno

Cheap round-trip flights from Fresno

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Fresno Las Vegas Sat, May 30 - Wed, Jun 3 airline logo American Airlines $239
Fresno Los Angeles Sun, May 10 - Mon, May 11 airline logo US Airways $207
Fresno Guadalajara Wed, May 20 - Mon, Jun 1 airline logo AeroMexico $378
Fresno Maui (Island of Maui) Tue, May 26 - Wed, Jun 3 airline logo American Airlines $545
Fresno Seattle Thu, Jun 25 - Thu, Jul 2 airline logo United Airlines $234
Fresno Honolulu Mon, May 18 - Tue, May 26 airline logo United Airlines $565
Fresno Denver Tue, Jun 9 - Thu, Jun 11 air logo update Alaska Airlines $394
Fresno Minneapolis Thu, May 28 - Tue, Jun 2 airline logo US Airways $409
Fresno Phoenix Mon, May 18 - Sat, May 23 airline logo US Airways $244
Fresno Lihue (Island of Kauai) Sun, May 31 - Sun, Jun 7 airline logo American Airlines $709
Fresno Newark Sat, May 23 - Wed, May 27 airline logo United Airlines $492
Fresno Portland Mon, Jun 1 - Tue, Jun 2 air logo update Alaska Airlines $255
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Fresno

Best weekend fares to Fresno

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Fresno Las Vegas Sat, May 30 - Sun, May 31 airline logo US Airways $284
Fresno Los Angeles Sat, May 9 - Sun, May 10 airline logo US Airways $267
Fresno Guadalajara Fri, Jun 5 - Mon, Jun 8 airline logo AeroMexico $378
Fresno Maui (Island of Maui) Thu, May 21 - Mon, May 25 airline logo US Airways $593
Fresno Seattle Thu, May 28 - Mon, Jun 1 airline logo American Airlines $264
Fresno Honolulu Thu, May 21 - Mon, May 25 airline logo US Airways $565
Fresno Denver Sat, May 30 - Sun, May 31 airline logo US Airways $411
Fresno Minneapolis Fri, May 29 - Mon, Jun 1 airline logo US Airways $424
Fresno Phoenix Fri, Jun 5 - Sun, Jun 7 airline logo US Airways $313
Fresno Lihue (Island of Kauai) Mon, May 11 - Mon, May 18 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Fresno Newark Thu, May 7 - Sun, May 10 airline logo US Airways $623
Fresno Portland Thu, Jun 4 - Sun, Jun 7 airline logo American Airlines $324
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from Fresno

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from Fresno that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from Fresno.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from Fresno on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from Fresno on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from Fresno — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from Fresno. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from Fresno that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from Fresno, too.

An entire support team for your flights from Fresno

When you book your cheap flights from Fresno on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in Fresno when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from Fresno?

You don't have to call to change your flights from Fresno. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from Fresno. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from Fresno and deliver the support you deserve.

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.