join Orbitz Rewards

By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights from Frankfurt

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Frankfurt flights

Flights from Frankfurt

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from Frankfurt that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from Frankfurt.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from Frankfurt on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from Frankfurt on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from Frankfurt — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from Frankfurt. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from Frankfurt that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from Frankfurt, too.

An entire support team for your flights from Frankfurt

When you book your cheap flights from Frankfurt on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in Frankfurt when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from Frankfurt?

You don't have to call to change your flights from Frankfurt. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from Frankfurt. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from Frankfurt and deliver the support you deserve.

Best Anytime fares from Frankfurt

Cheap round-trip flights from Frankfurt

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Frankfurt London Thu, Jan 29 - Wed, Feb 25 airline logo Lufthansa $200
Frankfurt Chicago Fri, Jan 30 - Thu, Feb 5 airline logo LOT Polish Airlines $588
Frankfurt New York Thu, Jan 15 - Thu, Jan 22 airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines $558
Frankfurt San Francisco Sat, Feb 14 - Sat, Feb 28 airline logo British Airways $859
Frankfurt Boston Sun, Dec 28 - Sun, Jan 4 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Frankfurt Newark Thu, Feb 19 - Sat, Feb 28 airline logo TAP Portugal $593
Frankfurt Atlanta Sun, Dec 28 - Sun, Jan 4 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Frankfurt Istanbul Fri, Jan 23 - Mon, Feb 2 Air Berlin airberlin $162
Frankfurt Cairo Wed, Dec 24 - Wed, Jan 7 Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines $924
Frankfurt Los Angeles Fri, Feb 13 - Fri, Feb 20 Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines $742
Frankfurt Washington DC Sun, Dec 28 - Sun, Jan 4 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Frankfurt Rome Mon, Jan 12 - Thu, Jan 22 airline logo Alitalia $188
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Frankfurt

Best weekend fares to Frankfurt

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Frankfurt London Fri, Jan 23 - Sat, Jan 24 airline logo Lufthansa $200
Frankfurt Chicago Sun, Dec 28 - Sun, Jan 4 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Frankfurt New York Fri, Feb 13 - Mon, Feb 16 airline logo LOT Polish Airlines $572
Frankfurt San Francisco Sun, Dec 28 - Sun, Jan 4 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Frankfurt Boston Sun, Dec 28 - Sun, Jan 4 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Frankfurt Newark Sun, Dec 28 - Sun, Jan 4 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Frankfurt Atlanta Sun, Dec 28 - Sun, Jan 4 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Frankfurt Istanbul Fri, Feb 13 - Mon, Feb 16 Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines $166
Frankfurt Cairo Sun, Dec 28 - Sun, Jan 4 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Frankfurt Los Angeles Fri, Feb 6 - Mon, Feb 9 Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines $811
Frankfurt Washington DC Sun, Dec 28 - Sun, Jan 4 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Frankfurt Rome Sun, Dec 28 - Sun, Jan 4 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top