Flights from Frankfurt to Zadar

Selected fares from Frankfurt to Zadar

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

FRA

Arrival:

ZAD

Travel dates

Fri, Oct 16 - Mon, Oct 19

Round-trip

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9

Leaving Fri, Oct 9

Returning options:

10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16

Leaving Fri, Oct 16

Returning options:

17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Frankfurt and Zadar airports and terminals

Airports in Frankfurt , DE

Frankfurt

Airports in Zadar , HR

Zadar

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

October

Cheapest weekend flights in October from Frankfurt to Zadar

Leave
Fri, Oct 16
Frankfurt
(FRA)
Zadar
(ZAD)
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
Return
Mon, Oct 19
Zadar
(ZAD)
Frankfurt
(FRA)
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
Earn $3.06

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Frankfurt to Zadar

Leave
Fri, Oct 16
Frankfurt
(FRA)
Zadar
(ZAD)
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
Return
Mon, Oct 19
Zadar
(ZAD)
Frankfurt
(FRA)
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
Earn $3.06

Frankfurt to Zadar Intro 3

Trip-Planning Made Easy

Your search engine may give you thousands of pages of results when you search for cheap flights from Frankfurt to Zadar, but you can save yourself a lot of hassle and money by going straight to Orbitz.com. Not only do we offer great deals on Frankfurt to Zadar flights, but we make it easy to book hotels, car rentals, cruises, or a complete vacation package of your dreams.

Discount Frankfurt to Zadar Flights

Orbitz’s low price guarantee means you get the best fares around. Find the lowest prices for international and domestic tickets and for flights from Frankfurt to Zadar when you use Orbitz. It’s easy to add activities to your booking, so you can take advantage of all that Zadar has to offer.

Easily Book, Change, Cancel Flights From Frankfurt to Zadar

Orbitz now offers free mobile device apps, so even the busiest multi-taskers can plan their vacations while away from their desktop computer. Plus, instant alerts to your email or mobile phone help you stay on top of any delays or travel updates, so you avoid unpleasant surprises before boarding your Frankfurt to Zadar flights. Our Customer Service representatives are ready to assist you if you need to change your air travel plans.

Take Advantage of Frequent Flyer Options Through Orbitz

With Orbitz, you do not have to choose between a low fare and earning frequent flyer miles. Simply provide your frequent flyer information when you book your Frankfurt to Zadar flights.

Flight schedule for flights from Frankfurt to Zadar on Fri, Sep 4, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

FRA 10:25 AM

Arriving

ZAD 12:00 PM
Lufthansa
LH5982
Aircraft 319 Flight time 1hr 35min