Flights from Foz Do Iguacu to Natal

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20

Leaving Sun, Mar 20

Returning options:

21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Foz Do Iguacu to Natal

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

IGU

Arrival:

NAT

Travel dates

Sun, Mar 20 - Tue, Apr 5

Round-trip

Departure:

IGU

Arrival:

NAT

Travel dates

Sun, Mar 20 - Tue, Apr 5

Round-trip

Departure:

IGU

Arrival:

NAT

Travel dates

Sun, Mar 20 - Tue, Apr 5

Round-trip

Foz Do Iguacu and Natal airports and terminals

Airports in Foz Do Iguacu PR, BR

Foz Do Iguacu
  • 1

    Foz do Iguacu International Airport (IGU)

    Distance from City Center: 6.9 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Natal RN, BR

Natal
  • 1

    Augusto Severo Airport (NAT)

    Distance from City Center: 6.3 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Foz Do Iguacu to Natal

Leave
Sun, Mar 20
Foz Do Iguacu
(IGU)
Natal
(NAT)
TAM
TAM
Return
Tue, Apr 5
Natal
(NAT)
Foz Do Iguacu
(IGU)
TAM
TAM
Earn $4.52

Flights to Natal

Foz Do Iguacu International Airport

You can book cheap flights from Foz Do Iguacu on Orbitz.com. Foz Do Iguacu International Airport is a small airport located approximately seven miles from downtown, and it is the only airport that serves those who are flying in and out of the city. Azul Brazilian Airlines, Tam Airlines, Gol Airlines and Webjet are four airlines that have planes flying in and out of this airport. Orbitz.com will help you to find deals on these and other airlines that leave Foz Do Iguacu International Airport to ensure that you get the best price available.

Ground Transportation and Parking

You can get to Foz Do Iguacu International Airport by car, taxi or bus. Route 120 is the bus that will take you directly to the airport. There are also many taxi services in the city, and most of them charge a flat rate for airport service. If you have a car, you'll be glad to know that parking is also available at hourly and daily rates.

Airport Dining

Foz Do Iguacu International Airport is a small facility, so there are not many dining options available. The airport has one restaurant that is close to the airport terminals. It is open for breakfast and lunch, so you'll be able to grab a meal while waiting for your flight. Wi-Fi is available in the dining area for those who want to search the Internet while enjoying a meal. Book cheap flights from Foz Do Iguacu on Orbitz.com to find the best deals on tickets to and from this city.

Augusto Severo International Airport

If you're looking for cheap flights to Natal, Orbitz.com can help you find a ticket with a low fare. The website searches domestic and international flight combinations to help people get good deals on air travel. The Augusto Severo International Airport is located in Parnamirim, approximately 10 miles from Natal's city center. Nine airlines service the airport, including Air Italy, Avianca Brazil, Gol Airlines and TAP Portugal.

Transportation from the Airport

You can take a bus from the airport into Natal for $1.28. Buses are located just outside the terminal door. Taxi service is also available at the airport. Taxicabs operate at a fixed rate, and it costs $19.66 for a ride to Natal. If you'd rather have your own transportation, you can reserve a rental car using the Orbitz.com website.

Climate in Natal

Natal has a tropical wet and dry climate. The temperatures don't vary much throughout the year. The low temperatures range from the mid-60s to the mid-70s, and the high temperatures range from the low to high 80s. January is the warmest month, and July has the coolest temperatures. Although it rains a lot in Natal, there's a dry season that runs from the beginning of September to the end of January.

Highlights and Attractions

Natal is filled with beaches, dunes and places to explore. You can take a tour of the sand dunes on a beach buggy or by riding a camel. Cotovelo Beach, Ponta Negra and Morro do Careca are some of the most popular beaches in the area. Other attractions include the Metropolitan Cathedral, the Museum of Popular Culture and Potengi Palace. Orbitz.com does more than just find cheap flights to Natal; the website also offers a variety of vacation packages designed to save you money.