Cheap Flights from Fort Myers

Best Anytime fares from Fort Myers

Cheap round-trip flights from Fort Myers

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Fort Myers Las Vegas Tue, Mar 24 - Tue, Apr 7 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $321
Fort Myers Denver Fri, Apr 17 - Mon, Apr 27 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $158
Fort Myers Minneapolis Fri, Apr 24 - Thu, Apr 30 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $207
Fort Myers Dusseldorf Tue, Apr 21 - Thu, May 7 Air Berlin airberlin $756
Fort Myers Chicago Thu, Mar 26 - Tue, Apr 7 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $198
Fort Myers Los Angeles Fri, Apr 17 - Sun, Apr 26 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $323
Fort Myers Washington DC Mon, Mar 9 - Mon, Mar 16 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $118
Fort Myers New York Tue, Apr 28 - Tue, May 5 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $193
Fort Myers Boston Thu, Apr 16 - Thu, Apr 23 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $214
Fort Myers Toronto Tue, Mar 17 - Wed, Mar 18 airline logo US Airways $319
Fort Myers Atlanta Sat, Apr 25 - Sun, May 3 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $189
Fort Myers Vienna Tue, Mar 31 - Tue, Apr 14 Air Berlin airberlin $897
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Fort Myers

Best weekend fares to Fort Myers

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Fort Myers Las Vegas Fri, Apr 24 - Mon, Apr 27 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $301
Fort Myers Denver Fri, Apr 17 - Sun, Apr 19 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $158
Fort Myers Minneapolis Thu, Apr 23 - Mon, Apr 27 airline logo Sun Country Airlines $207
Fort Myers Dusseldorf Tue, Mar 10 - Tue, Mar 17 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Fort Myers Chicago Thu, Mar 19 - Mon, Mar 23 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $217
Fort Myers Los Angeles Fri, Apr 17 - Sun, Apr 19 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $311
Fort Myers Washington DC Fri, Mar 20 - Mon, Mar 23 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $148
Fort Myers New York Thu, Apr 30 - Mon, May 4 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $193
Fort Myers Boston Thu, Apr 9 - Sun, Apr 12 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $187
Fort Myers Toronto Thu, Mar 5 - Mon, Mar 9 airline logo US Airways $361
Fort Myers Atlanta Sat, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 19 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $189
Fort Myers Vienna Tue, Mar 10 - Tue, Mar 17 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from Fort Myers

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from Fort Myers that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from Fort Myers.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from Fort Myers on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from Fort Myers on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from Fort Myers — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from Fort Myers. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from Fort Myers that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from Fort Myers, too.

An entire support team for your flights from Fort Myers

When you book your cheap flights from Fort Myers on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in Fort Myers when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from Fort Myers?

You don't have to call to change your flights from Fort Myers. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from Fort Myers. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from Fort Myers and deliver the support you deserve.

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.