By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights from Fort Myers

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Fort Myers flights

Flights from Fort Myers

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from Fort Myers that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from Fort Myers.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from Fort Myers on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from Fort Myers on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from Fort Myers — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from Fort Myers. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from Fort Myers that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from Fort Myers, too.

An entire support team for your flights from Fort Myers

When you book your cheap flights from Fort Myers on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in Fort Myers when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from Fort Myers?

You don't have to call to change your flights from Fort Myers. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from Fort Myers. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from Fort Myers and deliver the support you deserve.

Best Anytime fares from Fort Myers

Cheap round-trip flights from Fort Myers

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Fort Myers Las Vegas Mon, Sep 8 - Sat, Sep 13 airline logo American Airlines $284
Fort Myers Denver Mon, Aug 18 - Sat, Aug 23 airline logo Frontier Airlines $245
Fort Myers Minneapolis Tue, Aug 26 - Wed, Sep 3 airline logo American Airlines $274
Fort Myers Dusseldorf Tue, Jul 29 - Tue, Aug 5 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Fort Myers Chicago Tue, Sep 16 - Tue, Sep 30 airline logo American Airlines $267
Fort Myers Los Angeles Wed, Sep 3 - Wed, Sep 10 airline logo American Airlines $354
Fort Myers Washington DC Fri, Sep 19 - Tue, Sep 23 airline logo Frontier Airlines $175
Fort Myers New York Mon, Sep 8 - Mon, Sep 15 airline logo US Airways $263
Fort Myers Boston Wed, Sep 10 - Sat, Sep 13 airline logo US Airways $219
Fort Myers Toronto Tue, Jul 29 - Tue, Aug 5 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Fort Myers Atlanta Mon, Aug 25 - Wed, Aug 27 airline logo AirTran Airways $195
Fort Myers Vienna Tue, Sep 9 - Thu, Sep 25 airline logo Iberia $881
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Fort Myers

Best weekend fares to Fort Myers

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Fort Myers Las Vegas Fri, Sep 5 - Mon, Sep 8 airline logo American Airlines $308
Fort Myers Denver Sat, Aug 30 - Mon, Sep 1 airline logo Frontier Airlines $315
Fort Myers Minneapolis Thu, Aug 28 - Sun, Aug 31 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $287
Fort Myers Dusseldorf Tue, Jul 29 - Tue, Aug 5 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Fort Myers Chicago Thu, Aug 21 - Sun, Aug 24 airline logo Spirit Airlines $255
Fort Myers Los Angeles Thu, Aug 28 - Mon, Sep 1 airline logo United Airlines $429
Fort Myers Washington DC Fri, Sep 19 - Sun, Sep 21 airline logo Frontier Airlines $145
Fort Myers New York Thu, Sep 4 - Mon, Sep 8 airline logo US Airways $283
Fort Myers Boston Fri, Sep 12 - Mon, Sep 15 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $222
Fort Myers Toronto Tue, Jul 29 - Tue, Aug 5 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Fort Myers Atlanta Fri, Sep 5 - Mon, Sep 8 airline logo AirTran Airways $185
Fort Myers Vienna Tue, Jul 29 - Tue, Aug 5 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top