Cheap Flights from Fort Myers

Best Anytime fares from Fort Myers

Cheap round-trip flights from Fort Myers

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Fort Myers Las Vegas Sun, Feb 28 - Thu, Mar 3 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $164
Fort Myers Denver Wed, Apr 6 - Mon, Apr 11 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $194
Fort Myers Minneapolis Wed, Apr 6 - Mon, Apr 11 airline logo United Airlines $236
Fort Myers Dusseldorf Sat, Mar 5 - Thu, Mar 17 Air Berlin airberlin $754
Fort Myers Chicago Wed, Feb 17 - Tue, Mar 1 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
Fort Myers Los Angeles Wed, Feb 24 - Tue, Mar 1 airline logo American Airlines $315
Fort Myers Washington DC Thu, Mar 3 - Mon, Mar 14 airline logo American Airlines $163
Fort Myers New York Wed, Feb 24 - Tue, Mar 1 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $224
Fort Myers Boston Tue, Feb 16 - Wed, Feb 24 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $217
Fort Myers Toronto Wed, Mar 2 - Wed, Mar 16 airline logo Air Canada $272
Fort Myers Atlanta Sat, Feb 27 - Fri, Mar 4 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
Fort Myers Vienna Mon, Feb 15 - Mon, Feb 22 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Fort Myers

Best weekend fares to Fort Myers

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Fort Myers Las Vegas Thu, Feb 25 - Sat, Feb 27 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $188
Fort Myers Denver Thu, Apr 7 - Mon, Apr 11 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $194
Fort Myers Minneapolis Thu, Mar 10 - Mon, Mar 14 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $195
Fort Myers Dusseldorf Fri, Feb 12 - Mon, Feb 15 airline logo Air Canada $1,583
Fort Myers Chicago Fri, Feb 19 - Sun, Feb 21 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $107
Fort Myers Los Angeles Fri, Mar 4 - Mon, Mar 7 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $393
Fort Myers Washington DC Thu, Feb 11 - Sat, Feb 13 airline logo American Airlines $171
Fort Myers New York Thu, Feb 25 - Sat, Feb 27 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $254
Fort Myers Boston Fri, Mar 4 - Mon, Mar 7 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $217
Fort Myers Toronto Thu, Mar 17 - Sun, Mar 20 airline logo Air Canada $272
Fort Myers Atlanta Fri, Feb 26 - Mon, Feb 29 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
Fort Myers Vienna Mon, Feb 15 - Mon, Feb 22 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from Fort Myers

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from Fort Myers that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from Fort Myers.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from Fort Myers on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from Fort Myers on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from Fort Myers — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from Fort Myers. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from Fort Myers that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from Fort Myers, too.

An entire support team for your flights from Fort Myers

When you book your cheap flights from Fort Myers on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in Fort Myers when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from Fort Myers?

You don't have to call to change your flights from Fort Myers. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from Fort Myers. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from Fort Myers and deliver the support you deserve.

Airports in Fort Myers FL, US

map of airports in Fort Myers
  • 1

    Southwest Florida International Airport (RSW)

    Distance from City Center: 7.2 miles

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.