Flights from Fort Myers to Kosice

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Fort Myers and Kosice airports and terminals

Airports in Fort Myers FL, US

Fort Myers
  • 1

    Southwest Florida International Airport (RSW)

    Distance from City Center: 7.2 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Kosice , SK

Kosice
  • 1

    Uzhgorod Airport (UDJ)

    Distance from City Center: 47.9 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Barca Airport (KSC)

    Distance from City Center: 6.8 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Kosice Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/358/304358/2631759-DoubleTree-by-Hilton-Hotel-Kosice-Hotel-Exterior-4-LP.jpg
Hlavna 1 Map
4.7 / 5 3 reviews
  • Rate includes 30% off
  • Rate includes 30% off
From
$50

...The Doubletree hotel in Kosice, which is the second largest city in Slovakia, is conveniently located 15 minutes north of Kosice International Airport (KSC) and is close to many bus and rail... More

From
$50

Flights to Kosice

Southwest Florida International Airport

Orbitz.com offers a wide variety of travel services for those traveling from Fort Meyers. Orbitz.com searches a variety of airlines at once in order to locate cheap flights from Fort Meyers. The Southwest Florida International Airport serves Fort Meyers and the residents of Southwest Florida. The airport is located just 14 miles from downtown Fort Meyers on Colonial Boulevard. Eighteen airlines serve the Southwest Florida International Airport, and most tickets can be booked with Orbitz.com. Airlines include AirTran, Southwest, Sun Country and US Airways.

Parking at the AirportIf you're arriving in your own vehicle, you can use any of the parking choices offered at the airport. Covered short-term parking is free for the first 20 minutes. After 20 minutes, the lot is charged by the hour and by the day. Long-term parking is available and is charged by the hour, day or week. Individuals parking in the long-term lots have access to free vehicle services such as car locating, tire inflation and jump-starts. Shuttle service is available to and from the long-term lots, and drivers will provide luggage assistance.

Airport Transportation Options

Orbitz.com can provide travelers with bargain car rentals. Many rental services are located within the airport. Taxi services and LeeTran public transportation are both available to and from the airport. Fees are based on the distance traveled. Hotel shuttle services offer free rides to and from the airport.

Restaurants at the Airport

Use your spare time to grab a snack or a meal before you flight. The airport offers a variety of meal options. Have donuts and coffee at Dunkin Donuts, or grab a specialty coffee from Starbucks. The Great American Bagel Company also has plenty of choices for breakfast. Schedule cheap flights from Fort Meyers easily through Orbitz.com.

Kosice International Airport

Before you pack your bags and head to Slovakia, let Orbitz.com help you find cheap flights to Kosice. The website displays all of the available flight options, so it's easy for you to book a flight that fits your budget. The Kosice International Airport is located in Kosice-Barca, approximately five miles from the center of Kosice. Eight airlines service the airport, including Austrian Airlines, Bulgarian Air Charter, Czech Airlines and DanubeWings.

Transportation from the Airport

Public Bus Number 23 transports passengers from the airport to the main train station in downtown Kosice. The ride takes approximately 20 minutes and costs $1.23. CTC Taxi, the airport-approved taxi company, offers rides to downtown Kosice with fares starting at $12.27. The total cost depends on your exact destination. The airport also houses six rental car companies, including Avis, Budget, Europcar and Hertz. You can save money by purchasing your airline ticket and rental car together on Orbitz.com.

Climate in Kosice

Kosice has a continental climate that features snowy winters and hot summers. During winter, the low temperatures average in the low to mid-20s, and the high temperatures are in the 30s. During the summer months, the low temperatures range from the low to mid-50s, and the high temperatures are in the 70s.

Highlights and Attractions in Kosice

One of the city's most popular attractions is the Cathedral of St. Elizabeth, which is one of Europe's most famous Gothic cathedrals. If you want to learn about the area's history, you can visit the Ferenc Rakoczi House, the Executioner's Basin or the East Slovak Museum. You can also take a tour of the Medieval Kosice Archaeological Excavations and explore underground chambers and waterways. Orbitz.com does more than find flights to Kosice; the website has everything you need to plan your itinerary