Flights from Fort Myers to Birmingham

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Fort Myers and Birmingham airports and terminals

Airports in Fort Myers FL, US

Fort Myers
  • 1

    Southwest Florida International Airport (RSW)

    Distance from City Center: 7.2 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Birmingham , GB

Birmingham
  • 1

    Birmingham Int'l Airport (BHX)

    Distance from City Center: 6.5 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    East Midlands airport (EMA)

    Distance from City Center: 33.7 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Birmingham Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/391/715391/2631759-Travelodge-Birmingham-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Terminal Road Map
3.0 / 5 4 reviews
From
$51

Leave the M42 at Junction 6 and take the A45 towards Birmingham for 1.7 miles. Turn right at the traffic lights onto Terminal Road and the hotel is situated on the right. More

From
$51
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/661/22661/2631759-Holiday-Inn-BIRMINGHAM-AIRPORT-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Coventry Road Map
3.0 / 5 7 reviews
  • Park & Fly- Includes up to 15 days of parking
  • Park & Fly- Includes up to 15 days of parking
From
$47

...The stylish Flight Bar is perfect for more informal dining, serving until 11pm each day.... The Holiday Inn Birmingham Airport is situated less than one mile from the NEC / LG arena, Birmingham... More

From
$47
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/882/281882/2631759-ibis-Birmingham-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Ambassador Road Map
4.0 / 5 4 reviews
From
$53

Ibis Birmingham Airport hotel is a budget hotel located 300m from Birmingham International Airport.... More

From
$53
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/527/308527/69481597-Ramada-Encore-Birmingham-NEC-Other-2-LP.jpg
Bickenhill Ln Map
3.0 / 5 9 reviews
  • Save 20% Off
  • Save 20% Off
From
$38

...The Hotel is also within walking distance to Birmingham Airport and Birmingham train station.... More

From
$38
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/400/16400/2631759-Hilton-Birmingham-Metropole-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
National Exhibition Centre Map
3.1 / 5 9 reviews
  • Winter Sale - Rate includes 33% off
  • Winter Sale - Rate includes 33% off
From
$88

Service, quality and comfort near the airport and adjacent to the NEC Setting a high standard of comfort and luxury in Birmingham, the Hilton Birmingham Metropole embraces guests with its... More

From
$88

Fort Myers to Birmingham Intro 8

If you are looking for guaranteed low prices on flights from Fort Myers to Birmingham, then look no further than Orbitz. Orbitz offers everything you need to plan the perfect trip—from cheap deals and bargain holiday packages to cutting-edge mobile tools.

Your Perfect BirminghamVacation Package

Orbitz gives you access to exclusive deals and discounts on flights from Fort Myers to Birmingham. Mix and match hotels and Fort Myers to Birmingham flights to create your dream vacation. All your options are displayed at a glance with the Orbitz Matrix Display, which shows your package savings and built-in extras, such as free nights.

Stress free Searches Even on the Move

With free mobile apps for iPhone and Android, you never have to miss out on great prices on flights from Fort Myers to Birmingham. In a hurry? No worry—just check your flight status using m.orbtiz.com via your mobile browser or to book that exclusive hotel deal.

Don’t Forget the Car Rental

Need a car after your Fort Myers to Birmingham flights? Not only do you get great rental deals when you book in advance with Orbitz, we can send your flight details to the car rental company, so it knows when your flight from Fort Myers to Birmingham is delayed.

Low Price Guarantee

With the best deals and easy searching options, Orbitz make it easy and fun to find cheap Fort Myers to Birmingham flights, a great hotel, or a full vacation package. With Orbitz’s low price guarantee, you always get great discounts on air ticket prices.