Flights from Fayetteville to Baltimore

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3

Leaving Thu, Mar 3

Returning options:

4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7

Leaving Mon, Mar 7

Returning options:

8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Fayetteville to Baltimore

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

FYV

Arrival:

BWI

Travel dates

Thu, Mar 3 - Sun, Mar 6

Round-trip

Departure:

FYV

Arrival:

BWI

Travel dates

Mon, Mar 7 - Mon, Mar 14

Round-trip

Departure:

FYV

Arrival:

BWI

Travel dates

Fri, Mar 18 - Mon, Mar 21

Round-trip

Departure:

FYV

Arrival:

BWI

Travel dates

Fri, Mar 18 - Mon, Mar 21

Round-trip

Fayetteville and Baltimore airports and terminals

Airports in Fayetteville AR, US

Fayetteville
  • 1

    Northwest Arkansas Regional Airport (XNA)

    Distance from City Center: 16.7 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Baltimore MD, US

Baltimore
  • 1

    Baltimore-Washington International Airport (BWI)

    Distance from City Center: 8.3 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Baltimore Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/080/18080/2631759-Holiday-Inn-BALTIMORE-BWI-AIRPORT-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
815 Elkridge Landing Road Map
4.0 / 5 76 reviews
From
$73

...Every convenience and a staff that aims to please at airport hotel.... Holiday Inn Baltimore BWI Airport Areal gets high marks all around.... More

From
$73
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/692/9692/2631759-BWI-Airport-Marriott-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1743 West Nursery Road Map
3.9 / 5 9 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$59

Discover the comfort and convenience of a prominent full-service hotel near Baltimore-Washington International Thurgood Marshall Airport when staying at the stylish BWI Airport Marriott.... More

From
$59
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/877/224877/2631759-La-Quinta-Inn-Suites-Baltimore-BWI-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1734 West Nursery Rd Map
3.5 / 5 86 reviews
From
$85

...The La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport was named a 2013 Trip.... More

From
$85
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/225/209225/2631759-Hilton-Baltimore-BWI-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1739 West Nursery Road Map
3.8 / 5 57 reviews
  • Includes parking for up to 7 nights
  • Includes parking for up to 7 nights
From
$89

Classy accommodations for the everyday traveler near Baltimore airport With its sleek, modern design and freshly appointed rooms, the Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport hotel adds a touch of... More

From
$89
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/978/33978/2631759-Red-Roof-PLUS-BWI-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
827 Elkridge Landing Rd Map
3.4 / 5 173 reviews
  • Save 10% on your stay
  • Save 10% on your stay
From
$50

...Clean, comfy and really close by: the quintessential airport hotel.... Rooms of the Red Roof Inn BWI Airport hotel deliver the essentials of comfort (bed, desk, television, easy chair) and the... More

From
$50

March

Cheapest weekend flights in March from Fayetteville to Baltimore

Leave
Thu, Mar 3
Fayetteville
(XNA)
Baltimore
(BWI)
American Airlines
American Airlines
Return
Sun, Mar 6
Baltimore
(BWI)
Fayetteville
(XNA)
American Airlines
American Airlines
Earn $4.39

Best one-week trip in March from Fayetteville to Baltimore

Leave
Mon, Mar 7
Fayetteville
(XNA)
Baltimore
(BWI)
American Airlines
American Airlines
Return
Mon, Mar 14
Baltimore
(BWI)
Fayetteville
(XNA)
American Airlines
American Airlines
Earn $4.39

Fayetteville to Baltimore Intro 15

For the best travel experience from Fayetteville to Baltimore domestic and international travelers everywhere choose Orbitz for guaranteed low prices and cutting-edge mobile tools.

Convenient Low-Cost Travel

Orbitz makes it simple to book discount flights from Fayetteville to {destination.name} without compromising your schedule. You can always find deals on domestic flights from a location near you. You may find the best deals to fit your schedule by mixing and matching airlines to get you from Fayetteville to Baltimore.

Access Orbitz On The Move

You can access Orbitz anywhere at anytime for travel from Fayetteville to Baltimore using the latest technology. Via your mobile phone you can track any changes to your flight status, gate and baggage claim details, and with Orbitz’s full-service mobile apps for iPhone and Android you can view these trip details anytime anywhere. You can also get fare alerts and travel updates to keep you informed of the cheapest flights from Fayetteville to Baltimore.

Earn Rewards on Your Fayetteville to Baltimore Flights

At Orbitz you can benefit from low cost travel and have your loyalty rewarded on certain types of Fayetteville to Baltimore flights. All you need to do is enter you frequent flyer number when booking and rack up your rewards through Orbitz online on the Traveler Information page for use on future flights. You can even add your frequent flyer number to an existing reservation to start the ball rolling.