Flights from Ercan to Cleveland

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Ercan and Cleveland airports and terminals

Airports in Ercan , CY

Ercan
  • 1

    Larnaca Airport (LCA)

    Distance from City Center: 34.7 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Ercan Airport (ECN)

    Distance from City Center: 15.7 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Cleveland OH, US

Cleveland
  • 1

    Hopkins International Airport (CLE)

    Distance from City Center: 9.5 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Cleveland Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/388/65388/2631759-Hilton-Garden-Inn-Cleveland-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
4900 Emerald Court S.W. Map
3.9 / 5 35 reviews
  • Complimentary wired and Wi-Fi Internet Access
  • Complimentary wired and Wi-Fi Internet Access
From
$84

The Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport hotel in Cleveland, OH is conveniently located only two miles from Cleveland Hopkins International Airport via complimentary shuttle service.... More

From
$84
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/613/2613/69481597-Sheraton-Cleveland-Airport-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
5300 Riverside Drive Map
4.0 / 5 44 reviews
  • Save 40% on your stay
  • Save 40% on your stay
From
$119

...Airport specific amenities include flight information board and boarding pass printing station in hotel lobby, and a free airport shuttle.... Convenient amenities at hotel on grounds of... More

From
$119
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/538/72538/69481597-Howard-Johnson-Inn-Cleveland-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
16644 Snow Road Map
2.1 / 5 8 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$47

...The hotel is just off Interstate 71, near Cleveland Hopkins International Airport.... Hotel convenient to Cleveland airport welcomes four-legged friends The Howard Johnson Cleveland Airport... More

From
$47
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/119/1119/69481597-Best-Western-Airport-Inn-amp-Suites-Cleveland-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
16501 Snow Road Map
3.5 / 5 63 reviews
  • Save 15% on your stay
  • Save 15% on your stay
From
$67

...BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland is located a short distance from Cleveland Hopkins International Airport and provides guests with amenities including free airport and local area... More

From
$67
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/071/1153071/69481597-Travelodge-Brook-Park-Cleveland-Airport-Other-2-LP.jpg
16161 BrookPark Road Map
1.7 / 5 7 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$53

Sporting several amenities that can be enjoyed with budget-friendly rates, the Travelodge Brook Park / Cleveland Airport is located conveniently close from the Cleveland-Hopkins International... More

From
$53

Flights to Cleveland

Ercan Airport Information

The capital of Cyprus, Nicosia, is home to the Ercan Airport. You can easily find flights from Ercan with airlines like Air Arabia, Onur Air, and Turkish Airlines by visiting Orbitz.com.

Parking at the Airport

The Ercan Airport has paid parking. You will pay 15 TL for up to 24 hours, five TL for each additional day, and the system caps the total amount due at 120 TL for the month.

Traveling by Taxi

The easiest way to get to the airport without driving your own car is by taxi. Ibo Taxi and North Cyprus Taxi provide this type of service. Ibo Taxi runs 24 hours per day, while North Cyprus Taxi handles traffic from the downtown area.

Restaurants at Ercan

With two restaurants at the airport, you can get what you need quickly. Each restaurant conveniently serves a different side of the terminal, but they offer the same dishes. You can grab a sandwich, a hot meal, a coffee, or a soft drink before your flight. With low prices and dozens of flights from Ercan, Orbitz.com will get you great deals for your trip.

Airports in Cleveland

If you are looking for budget flights to Cleveland, check out Orbitz.com. There are two airports in Cleveland, Ohio. Cleveland Hopkins International Airport is the city's major airport, and it provides domestic and international service. It has an airport-to-downtown rapid transit connection, so you can be downtown in minutes. Burke Lakefront Airport is primarily a commuter and business airport. It is located on the north shore of downtown.

Transportation From the Airport

Car rental companies are located at the airport and around the city. Check to see if your hotel offers a shuttle from the airport. Cleveland also has a bus system operated by the Greater Cleveland Regional Transit Authority. Orbitz.com is a complete trip planner, from flights to car rentals. When you're checking out flights to Cleveland, you can check the prices of budget car rentals, too.

Weather in Cleveland

Cleveland has a variety of weather. Summers can be hot and humid, with the average temperatures in the 70s and highs in the 90s. Spring and fall are generally mild. Winter is cold, with the average temperatures in the 20s and an average snowfall of 100 inches. If you are visiting in the winter, remember to bring a warm coat, gloves and boots.

Cleveland's Major Attractions

Cleveland is known for Playhouse Square Center, the second-largest performing arts center in the United States. It is also home to the Cleveland Orchestra and the Cleveland Museum of Art. With an assortment of parks, museums, art galleries and restaurants, there is something for every taste. Orbitz.com can help you find budget flights to Cleveland for your next vacation.