By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights from El Paso

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

El Paso flights

Flights from El Paso

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from El Paso that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from El Paso.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from El Paso on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from El Paso on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from El Paso — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from El Paso. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from El Paso that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from El Paso, too.

An entire support team for your flights from El Paso

When you book your cheap flights from El Paso on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in El Paso when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from El Paso?

You don't have to call to change your flights from El Paso. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from El Paso. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from El Paso and deliver the support you deserve.

Best Anytime fares from El Paso

Cheap round-trip flights from El Paso

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
El Paso Las Vegas Mon, Nov 24 - Tue, Dec 2 airline logo US Airways $332
El Paso Chicago Fri, Nov 28 - Sat, Dec 13 airline logo American Airlines $279
El Paso Denver Wed, Oct 22 - Tue, Oct 28 airline logo US Airways $310
El Paso New York Sat, Nov 15 - Thu, Nov 20 airline logo American Airlines $401
El Paso Los Angeles Tue, Nov 25 - Mon, Dec 1 airline logo American Airlines $325
El Paso Tokyo Mon, Oct 27 - Mon, Nov 3 Multiple Airlines Check rates
El Paso Honolulu Wed, Nov 19 - Mon, Nov 24 airline logo US Airways $628
El Paso Washington DC Wed, Nov 12 - Sat, Nov 15 airline logo American Airlines $377
El Paso Cancun Mon, Nov 10 - Mon, Nov 17 airline logo United Airlines $457
El Paso Orlando Wed, Oct 29 - Sun, Nov 2 airline logo American Airlines $670
El Paso Dallas Wed, Dec 3 - Sat, Dec 6 airline logo American Airlines $293
El Paso Seattle Wed, Dec 3 - Mon, Dec 8 airline logo Alaska Airlines $471
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from El Paso

Best weekend fares to El Paso

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
El Paso Las Vegas Thu, Nov 13 - Sat, Nov 15 airline logo US Airways $346
El Paso Chicago Fri, Nov 7 - Mon, Nov 10 airline logo American Airlines $283
El Paso Denver Thu, Nov 6 - Sun, Nov 9 airline logo US Airways $310
El Paso New York Mon, Oct 27 - Mon, Nov 3 Multiple Airlines Check rates
El Paso Los Angeles Thu, Nov 13 - Sun, Nov 16 airline logo Alaska Airlines $305
El Paso Tokyo Mon, Oct 27 - Mon, Nov 3 Multiple Airlines Check rates
El Paso Honolulu Mon, Oct 27 - Mon, Nov 3 Multiple Airlines Check rates
El Paso Washington DC Thu, Nov 27 - Sun, Nov 30 airline logo American Airlines $706
El Paso Cancun Fri, Nov 14 - Mon, Nov 17 airline logo United Airlines $436
El Paso Orlando Fri, Nov 14 - Sun, Nov 16 airline logo American Airlines $489
El Paso Dallas Mon, Oct 27 - Mon, Nov 3 Multiple Airlines Check rates
El Paso Seattle Fri, Nov 28 - Sun, Nov 30 airline logo US Airways $538
Back to menu Return to top